or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Peranakan Hotel

400 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428996 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Double Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard Room
Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Reception Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Reception Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Reception Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
2094 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2094)
Sort by:
Ingrid M. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2015
So so

The location is good, a lot of food nearby
7.3
It's an okay stay. The wifi is not working through out our stay there. The room is very small. They have no lift but it's only 2 floor so it's not so bad.
Aekkarath M. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2015
Small room, but lot of dining place around

easy to get something to eat, restaurants, bar
6.3
Azizah M. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
the room is to small

near the nain riad
3
The movement is the room is very very restrited due to small space
Rachel F. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Fair, not the ideal "hotel"

Location
3.3
It was a last minute booking, the staff tried to make arrangements for me as I was coming during midnight. Room is dusty and dirty, small. Nothing is provided, only heater, towel, bed, cups. If you can afford, don't book the room here.
Melvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Interesting boutique hotel

Location
6
The room is too small, crowded by the furniture.
Amelia A. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Simple cheap

Quiet n simple
5.7
Location to good food n east coast park very good and near. It's a simple 2star hotel with aircon, bed n shower. Really basic. No lift to the rooms, had to use staircase Since we at the other side of the building.
Mohamed T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 10, 2015
the rooms qre just too small

location
2.7
Kok K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2015
lack of amenity, not flexible

clean room
6
this hotel is clean. staff ok. I booked the Deluxe room. there is total lack of amenities. e.g. no disposable toothbrush, only 1 towel each occupant, no hairdryer even when i booked a higher end room. also there is a charge of SGD10/hour if you want to check out after check out time of 12noon. I find this very inflexible.
Jessica S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Too old. Need refurbish

The theme
4
Poor. Everything was very old. Ther a hole in floor tiles of the toilet. Initially, when we check-in, the reception told us we are able to check out from 12-1 since I inform her we check in late (after midnight) and the next day we were awaken up by the call to check out by 12. If extend till 1pm, we need to pay additional charge, obviously we paid cause we planned to check out at 1pm. But felt cheated of that.
Lorraine W. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED

LOCATION. EASY ACCESS TO THE AIRPORT AND RESTAURANTS AROUND THE KATONG AREA
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Peranakan Hotel SingaporeLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Le Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior DoubleLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Single RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - BathroomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - RestaurantLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Hot TubLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ExteriorLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Family RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - EntranceLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - TerraceLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomLe Peranakan Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Le Peranakan Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01