Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Platinum Hotel

12/3-8 Surasak Road, (opposite Holiday Inn Silom), Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mahashiv Inn
Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Reception Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Interior Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Reception Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Interior Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Clement N. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Very happy staying here

Large room, clean and comfortable
9
The room is very big, clean and comfortable. Would love to stay here again if still the same price
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Good stay, clean and big room

big, affordable price, good staffs
8
Good location in Silom. The room is big and bed is comfortable. Affordable rates and quiet location.
Soeren C. Solo travelers Denmark, August 11, 2013
Friendly staff

Start, room, price
8.3
Simon N. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 5, 2013
Good value for money

Large and confortable room with fast wifi
8.3
Generally the hotel was good value. Big and confortable room with a large bathroom. However the room was not perfectly clean when I arrived (used water bottle in the fridge and rubish in the bin). There were also quit a few mosquitos in the room.
Eleanor D. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Good location, close to Pat Pong markets

location, helpful friendly staff, good size room
7
we felt welcomed and relaxed and safe. bed was very hard and uncomfortable. value for the money we paid for the room. easy access to transport options including tuk tuks, taxis, walking. shopping malls and markets closeby and choice of restaurants.
Vijesh P. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Good Value and Friendly staff.

Ideal location, Large room, Great Value fro money.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay, I arrived late, unfortunately my room was given away, They fixed me a temporary room which was OK, as compensation they gave me a free breakfast. In the morning they gave me a new room which was fantastic, there after my stay was just fine, Very friendly staff.
Suppiah P. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2013
Clean big rooms

The room was clean and big. Worth the price and friendly staffs.
7.3
It was good and I enjoyed my stay there.
Justin L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
Better than you would think

Gleaming modern huge room
6
If you need to be on lower Silom, this would be very suitable if you prefer a non-typical hotel. From the outside you wouldn't look twice, but the enormous shiny room was delightfully modern. The elevator was out during my stay but stairs were no problem for me. This is not the typically touristy part of town
Amit H. Groups India, November 28, 2012
good hotel with friendly staff

nice room and big bathroom
6.7
the rooms were good but the service was not good because there were very few staff but still then they were at help
Restaurant Tip: no resturant in this hotel but still then they gave us breakfast on request
Brian H. Groups United States of America, October 28, 2012
great service

nice staff
6
Enjoyed my stay nice staff lovely room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Platinum Hotel BangkokLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - BathroomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - InteriorLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - InteriorLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04