Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Soeren C.
Denmark
August 21, 2013
Friendly staff
Start, room, price

Lin Y.
Singapore
August 17, 2013
Good stay, clean and big room
big, affordable price, good staffs
Good location in Silom. The room is big and bed is comfortable. Affordable rates and quiet location.

Simon T.
Switzerland
August 08, 2013
Good value for money
Large and confortable room with fast wifi
Generally the hotel was good value. Big and confortable room with a large bathroom. However the room was not perfectly clean when I arrived (used water bottle in the fridge and rubish in the bin). There were also quit a few mosquitos in the room.

Suppiah J.
Singapore
May 28, 2013
Clean big rooms
The room was clean and big. Worth the price and friendly staffs.
It was good and I enjoyed my stay there.

Eleanor D.
Australia
April 26, 2013
Good location, close to Pat Pong markets
location, helpful friendly staff, good size room
we felt welcomed and relaxed and safe. bed was very hard and uncomfortable. value for the money we paid for the room. easy access to transport options including tuk tuks, taxis, walking. shopping malls and markets closeby and choice of restaurants.

Vijesh P.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2013
Good Value and Friendly staff.
Ideal location, Large room, Great Value fro money.
I enjoyed my stay, I arrived late, unfortunately my room was given away, They fixed me a temporary room which was OK, as compensation they gave me a free breakfast. In the morning they gave me a new room which was fantastic, there after my stay was just fine, Very friendly staff.

Justin L.
United States
February 16, 2013
Better than you would think
Gleaming modern huge room
If you need to be on lower Silom, this would be very suitable if you prefer a non-typical hotel. From the outside you wouldn't look twice, but the enormous shiny room was delightfully modern. The elevator was out during my stay but stairs were no problem for me. This is not the typically touristy part of town

Karl W.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2013
Good size room quiet location
Quiet location
Room was basic, not very clean but resonable for the price. Restaurant had indian food not thai food .. and was unused. Staff a bit slow but polite enough

Amit H.
India
December 08, 2012
good hotel with friendly staff
nice room and big bathroom
the rooms were good but the service was not good because there were very few staff but still then they were at help

brian H.
United States
November 07, 2012
great service
nice staff
Enjoyed my stay nice staff lovely room