Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Platinum Hotel

12/3-8 Surasak Road, (opposite Holiday Inn Silom), Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mahashiv Inn
Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Room Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Interior Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Reception Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Le Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Vishal P. Solo travelers South Africa, March 21, 2015
good away from hectic patpong. klike 20-25 minutes

location, clean, service
6.7
room smelled like smoke, no hand towels, no shower gels, i chaged my room, it was ok for price. stayed at better,.
Deepak G. Business travelers India, February 19, 2015
Stinky room

The staff is very friendly. No disturbance. Location
5.7
Room was stinky. Only had kettle but not tea bags etc. No basic toiletries in the toilet. The hotel staff is very friendly. Overall just ok.
Jayantha I. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Dirty bed linen

Good showers, good location and pleasant receptionist
4.7
There were short black hairs all over the white bed sheet!--when phoned, initially the receptionist was rather reluctant to come up to 5th floor at that time, saying no one else was avaialble to be at the reception;eventually he did and provided new bed sheet but would not change the quilt cover. No apology or compensation.Despite booking a double, he was showing us triple beds (x2) initially saying the hotel was 'full';clearly it was not.Broken toilet seat but manageable. Good shower.This hotel needs updating and improve cleanliness of bed linen and customer care if serious about receiving good reviews.
Earl P. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2014
Average

Spacious yet really old room, good location, polite staff
4.7
Average. The hotel was really old but the rooms were spacious. It badly needs some updating. The toilet was leaking and no bathroom amenities were provided so make sure you bring your own. We stayed for 3 nights and the room was never cleaned by the housekeeping. It doesnt look like a hotel at all but the Indian staff at the reception (the only one there is) was polite and helpful.
Clement N. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Very happy staying here

Large room, clean and comfortable
9
The room is very big, clean and comfortable. Would love to stay here again if still the same price
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Good stay, clean and big room

big, affordable price, good staffs
8
Good location in Silom. The room is big and bed is comfortable. Affordable rates and quiet location.
Soeren C. Solo travelers Denmark, August 11, 2013
Friendly staff

Start, room, price
8.3
Simon N. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 5, 2013
Good value for money

Large and confortable room with fast wifi
8.3
Generally the hotel was good value. Big and confortable room with a large bathroom. However the room was not perfectly clean when I arrived (used water bottle in the fridge and rubish in the bin). There were also quit a few mosquitos in the room.
Eleanor D. Couples Australia, April 23, 2013
Good location, close to Pat Pong markets

location, helpful friendly staff, good size room
7
we felt welcomed and relaxed and safe. bed was very hard and uncomfortable. value for the money we paid for the room. easy access to transport options including tuk tuks, taxis, walking. shopping malls and markets closeby and choice of restaurants.
Vijesh P. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Good Value and Friendly staff.

Ideal location, Large room, Great Value fro money.
7.3
I enjoyed my stay, I arrived late, unfortunately my room was given away, They fixed me a temporary room which was OK, as compensation they gave me a free breakfast. In the morning they gave me a new room which was fantastic, there after my stay was just fine, Very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Platinum Hotel BangkokLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - BathroomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Dillii Haat RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - InteriorLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - InteriorLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantLe Platinum Hotel Bangkok - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Le Platinum Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05