Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Pradey

5 rue Saint Roch, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Pradey Paris - Le Pradey 4 Star Hotel Le Pradey Paris - Reception Le Pradey Paris - Interior Le Pradey Paris - Interior Le Pradey Paris - Breakfast Room Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite EXPLORATEUR Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite EXPLORATEUR Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite EXPLORATEUR Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite COLLECTIONNEUR Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite COLLECTIONNEUR Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CARRES Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite OPERA Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite OPERA Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite OPERA Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite ECUYERE Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CABARET
Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CABARET Le Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CABARET Le Pradey Paris - Parisian suite SAINT-ROCH Le Pradey Paris - Parisian suite LOUVRE Le Pradey Paris - Parisian suite GEODE Le Pradey Paris - Parisian suite GEODE Le Pradey Paris - Room TRADITION Le Pradey Paris - Room TRADITION Le Pradey Paris - Parisian suite GRAND PALAIS Le Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTIC Le Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTIC Le Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTIC
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
A hidden gem

great location and nice boutique hotel
9.3
The boutique hotel is close to metro (pyramides) and 5 mins to the louvre! It is also amidst shops, restaurants and a small convenience store for general groceries just round the corner. The hotel may not be very visible, that's why we feel it is a hidden gem in that area. The lobby is small but tastefully decorated. We felt welcomed. Check in was fast, the lady was friendly and helpful to recommend restaurants n places to go. We had the 'grand palais' room, which was big, clean, new and contemporary. We love the room very much, which comes with 2 separate bathrooms (standing stall n bath tub) and a separate living area. We felt the bed to be alittle soft. The room is well-lit, by day n night. Nice complimentary toiletries. Only a bottle of water provided for our 3 nights. Luckily it was easy to buy bottles of water from shop nearby. We felt very at home in this hotel. The breakfast area is cosy with decent spread of bread, ham, cheese and drinks. The madam at the breakfast place is very friendly and attentive. Her service, her friendliness and her smiles is worth commending. She is the best person we have met (for our trip). Oh yes, there is a nice sweet little reading area too, just above the reception with coffee machine, nice sofa and books n magazines.
Report this review
Wong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
Great location and nice room

location, cleaniness, location
8.7
Like if very much, excellent location, good room cleaniness, just no 24 hours room service
Report this review
Yinqi L. Couples China, July 11, 2014
Excellen location clean ,design special

Clean ,friendly staff
8.7
Great experience,nice staff,clean,convenience loction
Report this review
Helle A. Families with young children Norway, December 29, 2013
Tiny hotel - perfect location

Location, bathtub in room
6.3
The location was perfect, and the rooms were clean. Other than that, we were a bit disappointed. The room had a strange smell to it, and we had to air it out every day after it had been cleaned. We were also charged €50 extra per night to have a child sleep in the same bed. Apparently that was standard procedure. Housekeeping also threw all the toiletries away and didn't replace them with new ones. I would give this hotel two stars.
Report this review
Yuri R. Couples Brazil, May 31, 2013
Excellent Hotel with great location

Location! Nice Rooms! Friendly staff!
8.7
Excellent stay. The suite Louvre was very comfortable and couldn't ask for more in terms of location. Really nice!
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
satisfying

central location with wifi availability. Very highly recommended due conveniences for public transports too.
9.3
Report this review
Megumi E. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2012
Location, location, location!!

location and nice bath amenities by Hermes.
5
The hotel location was the highlight. Unfortunately, we can't say the same about the service whether the the bell man who took us up to the room when we checked in, but didn't help my husband with two luggages. weird! He pretty much just got into the elevator, show us the room and left. The most awkward and aweful bell service EVER! The maid was also rude as she just barged into the room without knocking to check our fridge. My husband was in a bathroom and and I was relaxing on the bed which is on the different floor than the entrance door to the room.. If you just want to be right in the city, this is the best location, but don't expect to be treated like a queen for the amount of money you have paid for.
Report this review
Silvia P. Business travelers Spain, November 14, 2012
hotel encantador y excelente ubicación

magnificas camas y mucha limpieza
9.3
Es un Hotel muy bien situado , las habitaciones no son muy grandes pero estan muy limpias y es cómoda y acogedora . Para viajes de negocios esta perfecto ¡¡¡
Report this review
Valerie L. Couples Switzerland, June 24, 2015
Week end super cool dans la capitale

Chambre agréable très bien situé accueil professionnel
9.7
Très agréable
Report this review
Valerie G. Business travelers France, January 23, 2012
hotel élégant et service haut de gamme

emplacement idéal et décoration raffinée
9.3
nous avons réellement apprécié notre séjour à l'hôtel pradey pour plusieurs raisons : - hôtel complètement rénové avec soin - décoration réalisée avec beaucoup de goût - services de l'hôtel irréprochables - personnel attentionné et très agréable - emplacement idéal (shopping/touristique/métro) - chambre impécable - accès vip à la piscine et spa du saint james
Restaurant Tip: La place du faubourg Saint Honoré pour ses restaurants
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Pradey ParisLe Pradey Paris - Le Pradey 4 Star HotelLe Pradey Paris - ReceptionLe Pradey Paris - InteriorLe Pradey Paris - InteriorLe Pradey Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite EXPLORATEURLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite EXPLORATEURLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite EXPLORATEURLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite COLLECTIONNEURLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite COLLECTIONNEURLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CARRESLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite OPERALe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite OPERALe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite OPERALe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite ECUYERELe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CABARETLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CABARETLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CABARETLe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite SAINT-ROCHLe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite LOUVRELe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite GEODELe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite GEODELe Pradey Paris - Room TRADITIONLe Pradey Paris - Room TRADITIONLe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite GRAND PALAISLe Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTICLe Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTICLe Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTICLe Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTICLe Pradey Paris - ExteriorLe Pradey Paris - LobbyLe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite SAINT-ROCHLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CABARETLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CABARETLe Pradey Paris - ExteriorLe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite GEODELe Pradey Paris - Room TRADITIONLe Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTICLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite OPERALe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite COLLECTIONNEURLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite ECUYERELe Pradey Paris - InteriorLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CABARETLe Pradey Paris - Room TRADITIONLe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite LOUVRELe Pradey Paris - ExteriorLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite EXPLORATEURLe Pradey Paris - LobbyLe Pradey Paris - InteriorLe Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTICLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite CARRESLe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite GRAND PALAISLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite COLLECTIONNEURLe Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTICLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite OPERALe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite OPERALe Pradey Paris - Room AUTHENTICLe Pradey Paris - Parisian suite GEODELe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite EXPLORATEURLe Pradey Paris - Exclusive suite EXPLORATEURLe Pradey Paris - ReceptionLe Pradey Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Pradey Paris - DEEP NATURE SPA - The Fitness AreaLe Pradey Paris - DEEP NATURE SPA - The Indoor Swimming PoolLe Pradey Paris - DEEP NATURE SPA - Massages and Spa TreatmentsLe Pradey Paris - DEEP NATURE SPA - The Hot TubLe Pradey Paris - SpaLe Pradey Paris - Fitness RoomLe Pradey Paris - Swimming PoolLe Pradey Paris - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01