Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Relais Monceau

85 Rue Du Rocher, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bathroom Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bathroom Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Exterior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bar Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bar
Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Meeting Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Exterior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Peter T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Over rated Superior Room

Location
4.7
Ordered a superior room and go a room with no cupboards, broken fridge door, a shower that you had to stand in a bath without any safety rail and with a hand hold shower only - very dangerous. The hotel was not clean and the breakfast area was not lean. The staff were very polite and friendly, however the flowers were dying because of a lack of water. We were lucky we were their to see Paris! It encouraged us to get out of the room!
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
home away from home

clean quite and a really nice staff!
7.7
My stay was very comfortable and felt like I was at home! Location was nice and close to things and metro station!
Pieter L. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2015
Dirty and run down

Location, location, location
5.7
The hotel promotes itself as a 4 star hotel. We however found the rooms small, the furniture run down and the service shocking - to such an extent that they did not properly clean the room and left dirty towels. We would not stay at the hotel ever again
Barbara C. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
Nice and Clean

comfortable beds, cleanliness, felt safe
8.7
Front desk personnel were very friendly and very helpful.
Cheong H. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
very good

nice place
7.7
Erica T. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Nice hotel.

Neighbourhood, room, lift
6.7
Nice hotel and the staff also very friendly.
Jamie A. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Great location, lovely hotel

Location, Room, Comfort
9.3
Excellent location, very close to plenty of good cafes and the Metro. The room was extremely comfortable. We didn't eat or drink in the restaurant, so I can't comment on the food.
Shigeyasu Y. Couples Japan, August 28, 2014
good location, enough space, good staff

good location, enough space, good staff
8.3
Lap P. Families with older children China, August 9, 2014
Good Location!

Good Location! Friendly Staff. Classic decoration.
8.7
Good location and just one minute walk from the metro. Many restaurants and small supermarket overthere. As the hotel is very near the metro, it's easy to reach the sight attractions. The hotel with classic decoration and the bedroom is also big enough. The staffs are friendy and helpful too. A pleasant two night stay there!
Hussain A. Solo travelers Oman, August 6, 2014
My experience at Le Relais Monceau

I got the room the way as I had requested. I was greeted by Pierre who was very courteous and friendly. In the morning, there was Murielle who was really helpful with the Maps. Romain helped too.
8.3
This was my first experience to stay in this area. This place was quiet and clean. The staff were very helpful. The room size was good. The towels and the bed smelt clean. The breakfast was not average. The area is nice. There is a Grocery in front of the Relais. I tried the Shuttle to the Airport because I had a big Suitcase, and it was very convenient. The Chauffeur Jack was helpful. I will definitely stay again if got a good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Relais Monceau ParisLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BathroomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BathroomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - ExteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BarLe Relais Monceau Paris - BarLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - Meeting RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - ExteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03