or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Relais Monceau

85 Rue Du Rocher, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bathroom Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bathroom Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Exterior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bar Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bar
Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Meeting Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Andy M. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great hotel, located in a quiet road

Close to the Metro, nice decor and friendly staff
8.7
No problems, we felt very welcome.
Karl L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
top draw

Bed staff location
10
Excellent
Liberty B. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Lovely hotel in great location

Friendly staff; great location; lovely room and bathroom
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at Le Relais Monceau. All the staff were friendly and attentive, and all understood and spoke some English when my French failed me.. Our room itself (superior room, twin beds) was lovely - a decent size for Paris standards, with ample storage, lovely decor, with large windows looking onto the picturesque street and delicious boulangerie across the road! Great bathroom too, with 2 sinks. The location was just what we wanted - there was enough going on in the immediate vicinity to entertain ourselves(restaurants, bars, cafes and a few shops), it is very close to Villiers station (which is on two metro lines) which made it easy and quick to get anywhere we wanted, and also within walking distance of areas such as Opera and the Louvre etc. Would definitely return if I'm in Paris again
Noeleen V. Couples South Africa, April 9, 2014
Pleasant - only thing missing was a shower.

Close to transport, 24hr staff, neat
7.3
Stay was pleasant
Jean M. Business travelers France, December 28, 2013
oui, je recommande

propre, l'accueil,tranquille.
10
it was very nice, staff very helpfull & friendly. good size room, classy hotel. great value , I will come back .
Aida O. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Pleasant experience

Location, decor, staff spoke english
8
Great location - plenty of restaurants, bakeries, a small open market on Sunday nearby. The hotel decor had a nice warmth to it. The metro station is nearby as well so Paris attractions are easily accessible. Check in and check out was a breeze.
Minjong K. Couples South Korea, November 15, 2013
it wasn't bed and not very best !

location, clean, food
6.3
basically it wasn't bed but nothing special. location was good but hotel is small hotel and not many faculties. but price-wise, was good
Graeme B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Ok location, poor hotel

Location to shopping and restaurants; Close to metro;
3
This hotel is in poor condition. Superior room ? That was a joke. My room had damp on the walls, faulty equipment in the bathroom and was dark and dreary. The restaurant was for breakfast only and the bar almost non existent with zero atmosphere.
Giuseppe G. Couples Italy, November 10, 2013
good

room design, easy access to the underground, nice surroundngs
8
Miriam A. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
Lovely hotel - would rather keep it a secret!

Location, comfort, style.
8.3
Had a really great stay, lovely room, beautifully finished, ace brand-new bathroom. Great price and totally what one dreams of staying in when in Paris and not able to spend the moon on accomodation. Very charming. Slight mosquito problem at night though :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Relais Monceau ParisLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BathroomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BathroomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - ExteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BarLe Relais Monceau Paris - BarLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03