or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Relais Monceau

85 Rue Du Rocher, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bathroom Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bathroom Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Exterior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bar Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bar
Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Meeting Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Cheong H. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
very good

nice place
7.7
Erica T. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Nice hotel.

Neighbourhood, room, lift
6.7
Nice hotel and the staff also very friendly.
Jamie A. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Great location, lovely hotel

Location, Room, Comfort
9.3
Excellent location, very close to plenty of good cafes and the Metro. The room was extremely comfortable. We didn't eat or drink in the restaurant, so I can't comment on the food.
Shigeyasu Y. Couples Japan, August 28, 2014
good location, enough space, good staff

good location, enough space, good staff
8.3
Lap P. Families with older children China, August 9, 2014
Good Location!

Good Location! Friendly Staff. Classic decoration.
8.7
Good location and just one minute walk from the metro. Many restaurants and small supermarket overthere. As the hotel is very near the metro, it's easy to reach the sight attractions. The hotel with classic decoration and the bedroom is also big enough. The staffs are friendy and helpful too. A pleasant two night stay there!
Hussain A. Solo travelers Oman, August 6, 2014
My experience at Le Relais Monceau

I got the room the way as I had requested. I was greeted by Pierre who was very courteous and friendly. In the morning, there was Murielle who was really helpful with the Maps. Romain helped too.
8.3
This was my first experience to stay in this area. This place was quiet and clean. The staff were very helpful. The room size was good. The towels and the bed smelt clean. The breakfast was not average. The area is nice. There is a Grocery in front of the Relais. I tried the Shuttle to the Airport because I had a big Suitcase, and it was very convenient. The Chauffeur Jack was helpful. I will definitely stay again if got a good deal.
Luping L. Families with young children China, July 30, 2014
This is THE hotel in Paris!

This hotel is in a fantastic location in the heart of Paris, close to subway, supermarket and a excellent bread shop! The room is absolutely cool: traditional style with a modern touch!
10
We stayed the hotel with two young children and it was fantastic experience for us. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is tasty and made us feel really like home. And we usually get sandwiches from the nice bread shop cross the street for lunch or snacks, which is another great point to this hotel stay. We loved the hotel so much and almost extended our trip in Paris for more days!! We rate this hotel at 9.9 points from our overall experience. We definitely will be back. パリでは得難い上品で家庭的そして快適なホテルでした。絶対お勧めしたいホテルです。
Lamu Z. Couples China, June 22, 2014
Wonderful

Nice room
10
Andy M. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great hotel, located in a quiet road

Close to the Metro, nice decor and friendly staff
8.7
No problems, we felt very welcome.
Karl L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
top draw

Bed staff location
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Relais Monceau ParisLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BathroomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BathroomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - ExteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BarLe Relais Monceau Paris - BarLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04