or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Relais Monceau

85 Rue Du Rocher, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Guest Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bathroom Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bathroom Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Exterior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast Room Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bar Le Relais Monceau Paris - Bar
Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Interior Le Relais Monceau Paris - Meeting Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Lap P. Families with older children China, August 9, 2014
Good Location!

Good Location! Friendly Staff. Classic decoration.
8.7
Good location and just one minute walk from the metro. Many restaurants and small supermarket overthere. As the hotel is very near the metro, it's easy to reach the sight attractions. The hotel with classic decoration and the bedroom is also big enough. The staffs are friendy and helpful too. A pleasant two night stay there!
Hussain A. Solo travelers Oman, August 6, 2014
My experience at Le Relais Monceau

I got the room the way as I had requested. I was greeted by Pierre who was very courteous and friendly. In the morning, there was Murielle who was really helpful with the Maps. Romain helped too.
8.3
This was my first experience to stay in this area. This place was quiet and clean. The staff were very helpful. The room size was good. The towels and the bed smelt clean. The breakfast was not average. The area is nice. There is a Grocery in front of the Relais. I tried the Shuttle to the Airport because I had a big Suitcase, and it was very convenient. The Chauffeur Jack was helpful. I will definitely stay again if got a good deal.
Luping L. Families with young children China, July 30, 2014
This is THE hotel in Paris!

This hotel is in a fantastic location in the heart of Paris, close to subway, supermarket and a excellent bread shop! The room is absolutely cool: traditional style with a modern touch!
10
We stayed the hotel with two young children and it was fantastic experience for us. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is tasty and made us feel really like home. And we usually get sandwiches from the nice bread shop cross the street for lunch or snacks, which is another great point to this hotel stay. We loved the hotel so much and almost extended our trip in Paris for more days!! We rate this hotel at 9.9 points from our overall experience. We definitely will be back. パリでは得難い上品で家庭的そして快適なホテルでした。絶対お勧めしたいホテルです。
Lamu Z. Couples China, June 22, 2014
Wonderful

Nice room
10
Andy M. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Great hotel, located in a quiet road

Close to the Metro, nice decor and friendly staff
8.7
No problems, we felt very welcome.
Karl L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
top draw

Bed staff location
10
Excellent
Liberty B. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2014
Lovely hotel in great location

Friendly staff; great location; lovely room and bathroom
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at Le Relais Monceau. All the staff were friendly and attentive, and all understood and spoke some English when my French failed me.. Our room itself (superior room, twin beds) was lovely - a decent size for Paris standards, with ample storage, lovely decor, with large windows looking onto the picturesque street and delicious boulangerie across the road! Great bathroom too, with 2 sinks. The location was just what we wanted - there was enough going on in the immediate vicinity to entertain ourselves(restaurants, bars, cafes and a few shops), it is very close to Villiers station (which is on two metro lines) which made it easy and quick to get anywhere we wanted, and also within walking distance of areas such as Opera and the Louvre etc. Would definitely return if I'm in Paris again
Azhar L. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2014
Good location with excellent staffs

friendly staffs, good location,surprisingly pleasant room
7.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel. Although not well maintained, the room was simple,cosy and had a classic vintage and romantic feel, reminding occupants that its Paris. Quite ok for family travelling with kids. The location was also quite good, in a safe area close to the metro,with plenty of bakeries around, and a nearby halal food. But what really stands out was the excellent counter staffs, who were very helpful at any request and enthusiastic in giving tips and directions to make sure we had a nice Paris holiday. Do chat with them if you are staying in this hotel.. I cant recall the names, but the guy looks like a familiar actor and the young lady... well.. exceptionally lively and positive. Would definitely return for a 2nd stay.
Noeleen V. Couples South Africa, April 9, 2014
Pleasant - only thing missing was a shower.

Close to transport, 24hr staff, neat
7.3
Stay was pleasant
Jean M. Business travelers France, December 28, 2013
oui, je recommande

propre, l'accueil,tranquille.
10
it was very nice, staff very helpfull & friendly. good size room, classy hotel. great value , I will come back .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Relais Monceau ParisLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Guest RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BathroomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BathroomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - ExteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - Breakfast RoomLe Relais Monceau Paris - BarLe Relais Monceau Paris - BarLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - InteriorLe Relais Monceau Paris - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05