My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique

#71, Street 240, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Restaurant Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest Room Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Living Area Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Garden Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Professional Meeting Room
Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Yzabellune R. Solo travelers Cambodia, February 20, 2013
Super great

Just love it
9.3
It's located bit far from the riverside but its a nice area and I really love it. It helps to the NGO when we stay here, it's a help for the people here. It's the best hotel I can say. Will surely stay here again.
Kathy M. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2013
Very beautiful with lavish handicrafts for sale

It was a hive of activity due to NYEMO
7.7
From our room we could see an array of sewing machines set up underneath a verandah. My daughter had torn her pants and the ladies of NYEMO were happy to repair them.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want to but quality silk handicrafts-this hotel is the place to visit.
Christian S. Couples Denmark, December 31, 2012
Good location, but low quality staff

Good location in the embassy district
6.7
We enjoyed our stay in PP. Hotel had a good location in terms of visiting S-21 and Killing fields. Also many good restaurants in the neighborhood. Clean rooms. But: (1) Aircon could hardly cool the room, (2) staff was poor which resulted in several cases where wrong information was given, e.g., arrival time in HCMC with bus, which resulted in us nearly missing our flight, and how to dress when going to Palads
Colman R. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
No Service, no staff, no English

Location is fine, would be OK if you were paying $5/night
3
No service, no manager, almost no English. The night security guard let us in and gave us a key, but no actual registration. Room smelled like moth balls, safe broken, some wall outlets broken, premises deserted. There was never anyone to ask a question to, in any language. Supposedly there is someone who can make a breakfast that shows up around 8:00?? Left after the 2nd night. Took over an hour for someone (I think from the kitchen)who could speak a little English and I was finally able to force them to write a receipt for 2 nights stay. Probably ok if your paying $5 a night, but this is certainly not a Boutique Hotel or even a 1 star hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't book it.
Joanne G. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Boutique hotel with great rooms

Good location close to the market
7.3
Staff were not very interactive except one. The welcome wasn't really there but a nice place to stay all the same. Breakfast is quite limited.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely take a tuktuk out to the killing fields-a must. The food at the market is also great
Esther R. Couples Netherlands, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and support a good cause!

Nice room, good location. Friendly staff. Support a good cause.
8.7
le rit's is run by nyemo, an ngo that amongst other things, provides vulnerable families, particularly women with vocational skills, medical and social counselling, career placement and ongoing support to empower them and improve their quality of life. beside that its a lovely hotel. the staff is friendly. the room is cozy (with good bedlamps very exceptional). we stayed there for one night.
Sb L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Sovann - Cosy hotel with friendly & helpful staff

Quiet location but within walking distance to attactions
8.7
we started our trip to phnom penh with much trepidation after reading reviews about lack of security in the streets. however, without taking any unnecessary risks, we were glad that our 3 day tour of phnom penh went without any untoward incidences. my family & i enjoyed the big but cosy sovann family room - tks sok yee!
Simone F. Couples Italy, November 4, 2012
nice hotel runned by an NGO

location, clean nice rooms and social committed
9
Nice hotel located in the heart of Phnom Pehn. Clean room really quiet worth the money. But the breakfast is really poor....just some eggs and coffee. Worthy if social commitment is appreciate as part of the money goes to training for disadvantaged women.
Neil K. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2012
classic villa, lowkey hotel with a positive vibe

location, staff, ambience
8
We (3 rooms booked) like this hotel and recommend it. As a part of very busy charity the hotel feels part of the community and, hopefully, staying there has a direct benefit for the charity. Rooms are large and clean if a little dark. With only a few rooms on each level there is a large semi private area for getting together without having to go down to the restaurant and garden. Breakfast was OK if a limited. The staff seem a mix of professional staff and trainees from the charity. A few little oddities during our stay (no hand soap, disappearing towels etc.) were quickly fixed with a smile and apology. I was quite ill during my enforced extended stay and the hotel staff were very kind and caring. They checked regularly on my health and were happy to make the basic rice porridge I was restricted to eating. Thanks!
Tami S. Solo travelers Japan, August 15, 2012
Lovely guesthouse with nicely decorated rooms

Friendly staff, nice interior decoration
7.3
the guesthouse is small and cozy. i like the unique interior decoration along with the cleanliness of the rooms and i always stay at the guesthouse whenever i visit pnp. the only complaint this time was that the aircon in the room (thida) did not work well and it was quite hot throughout the stay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - RestaurantLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Living AreaLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - GardenLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Professional Meeting RoomLe Rit Hotel – Restaurant Boutique Phnom Penh - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05