or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Royal Meridien Abu Dhabi Hotel

Sheikh Khalifa Street,Po Box 45505, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 153

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Galyna M. Solo travelers Lebanon, July 18, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable
8
Very nice and will always come back. The friendly staff and the special attention I got make the one feels so special
Galyna M. Solo travelers Lebanon, July 15, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Quick check in by MR Toufik Nice atmosphere Clean hotel
9
It was good and will do it again . Very close to shopping centers and night life.
Luay Y. Couples Canada, June 21, 2014
Relaxing and full of leasure

modern design, amaizing nightlife and fast checkin and checkout
10
Luay Y. Couples Canada, June 6, 2014
amaizing

clean, modern, freindly staff
10
Chandra B. Solo travelers India, April 5, 2014
It was nice and comfortable

Neat, friendly staff, centrally located
6.7
The stay was pleasant, staff were friendly. Easy to access any area of abu dhabi city.
Luay Y. Couples Canada, March 22, 2014
I felt the Luxury

Nest to nothing in quality and design
10
Great, amaizing ..... beyond your imagination, I ran out of words to express how excited Iam for staying at this hotel
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
wonderful

room design, view bars and discos
10
Benjamin R. Couples Germany, January 7, 2014
Great place to stay!

good room service, big room, nice view
9.3
Great stay, I definitely recommend to other travelers.
Ali A. Business travelers Bahrain, November 1, 2013
a nice stay for short day

room
6.7
Thamir M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Short break stay

clean rooms, sea view and large rooms
8.3
this is a short stay while my flat near the hotel had problem in the water pipes burst, so i stayed in the hotel till the hotel management fixed the problem. the hotel despite it is over 30 years old but looks like 5 years old hotel - very clean and renovated recently. excellent value of the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06