or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai

Al Sufouh Road, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 24970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa

Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - View Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Interior Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Interior Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Interior Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Interior
Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - View Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - View Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Exterior
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Pakistan, February 28, 2014
I will book again. Good and pleasant

Local, Budget and service
10
Good, within budget and excellent location. Service was good
Waleed M. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Great location for a relacing vacation

Close to Beach, Located on JBR (The Walk)
8.7
There is always something to do, whether in the hotel or just outside.
Gholam R. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
A memorable and joyful stay

Pampered by staff, luxurious surrounding, relaxing atmosphere
10
Fantastic experience for my wife and I. Hotel was located close to most shopping and sightseeing areas and although some construction work was going at the hotel and the roads leading to it, it did not faze us out at all. After all we were in Dubai and when do you last remember Dubai without some construction or development going on.
Guy T. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Weekend break in Dubai

Quiet, good facilities and great service
9
We enjoyed a 3 night stay at this hotel. It was very peaceful, being the off season, but also very hot! Staff by the poo were always attentive for drinks orders and kept us cool with cold towels. Would recommend the onsite mexican restaurant La maya for good food and cocktails.
Hazel M. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Relaxation made easy

The middle eastern and mexican restaurants are superb. This hotel also has the best hotel gym I've worked out in.
9.3
Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa makes a statement as soon as you arrive and then continues to impress. Polite and attentive staff. The gardens and pool areas are wonderfully relaxing. The Middle Eastern and Mexican restaurants are superb and the fitness centre is the best of any hotel we've stayed at. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Debbie R. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
Were not clear about charges. overcharged.

comfort, service, beach access
6
We were overcharged. At check in we inquired about breakfast charges and the attendant offered us another room package which she claimed was a better deal for us and included breakfasts. The figure she quoted was cheaper than the agoda figure we were expecting so I accepted. I questioned her twice about the offer. When I checked out the bill was the agoda figure + the figure she had quoted. We would never have agreed to the rooms which had a city view not a beach view if we had understood the additional charges. Also the light above the mirror in the bedroom did not work. The furnishings were outdated.
Debbie R. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
Stafvf gave misleading advice at check in

Space, beaches, bathrooms
6
On arrival we were offered upgrade at a cheaper price than quoted. I questioned this twice and it was not until departure and finalising account I was asked to pay upgrade in addition to expected price.
Getachew W. Families with older children Ethiopia, June 30, 2013
Pretty good

Service, room, language
9.7
It was very nice. There was great room service and the people there spoke very well English. I was very satisfied with the hotel and the staff. I would definitely go back again.
Keith L. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Luxury & Value for Money

Food, Room, Swimming Pool
8
Henry M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Excellent relaxed holiday

Location, Facilities, Staff
9.3
Superb hotel for a beach holiday with excellent facilities for families and couples. The pool areas are well controlled by lifeguards and the grounds around the complex are well maintained with plenty relaxing areas. The room was very good and clean and breakfast catered for all.Would certainly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - ExteriorLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - RestaurantLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - ViewLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - InteriorLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - InteriorLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - InteriorLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - InteriorLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - ViewLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - ViewLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomLe Royal Meridien Beach Resort And Spa Dubai Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08