or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa Dubai

Al Sufouh Road, Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 24970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa
Area: Jumeirah Beach Residence JBR Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Jenny J. Couples South Africa, January 22, 2015
Fantastic

service, accommodation, location
10
The best
Eman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 21, 2015
Best welcoming stuff

The stuff are amazing in offering help and very welcoming.
10
Our rooms have been upgraded with paying nothing extra My stay was wonderful and fantastic. I am sure I will come back again to stay in this hotel. I really feel appreciated for the hotel.
Richard W. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
Amazing over all 9.5/10

Cleanliness, Staff, Comfort
9.3
Although expensive worth it ambiance and beach was beautiful had an amazing time.
Ville P. Solo travelers Finland, December 7, 2014
Nice beach resort with great relaxation facilities

Pool, beach, overall feeling
9.3
I liked the stay really much. The pool area was spacious (and there were many pools), the beach was right there and the area was really one of the best to stay in Dubai.
Mohamed F. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
One night relaxation

Location
9
Very good
Kevin L. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Kev from Wishaw

The hotel restaurants are excellent,the staff are very helpfull and pleasent and the hotel is very clean to a high standard.
8.3
Everything that we were looking for.
Muhammad F. Couples Pakistan, February 28, 2014
I will book again. Good and pleasant

Local, Budget and service
10
Good, within budget and excellent location. Service was good
Waleed M. Couples Canada, February 14, 2014
Great location for a relacing vacation

Close to Beach, Located on JBR (The Walk)
8.7
There is always something to do, whether in the hotel or just outside.
Gholam R. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
A memorable and joyful stay

Pampered by staff, luxurious surrounding, relaxing atmosphere
10
Fantastic experience for my wife and I. Hotel was located close to most shopping and sightseeing areas and although some construction work was going at the hotel and the roads leading to it, it did not faze us out at all. After all we were in Dubai and when do you last remember Dubai without some construction or development going on.
Guy T. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Weekend break in Dubai

Quiet, good facilities and great service
9
We enjoyed a 3 night stay at this hotel. It was very peaceful, being the off season, but also very hot! Staff by the poo were always attentive for drinks orders and kept us cool with cold towels. Would recommend the onsite mexican restaurant La maya for good food and cocktails.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05