or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Center Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Massage Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
825 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (825)
Sort by:
Tracy S. Couples Australia, November 21, 2010
Quiet hotel with clean rooms

Location, staff, rooms at rear of building, customer service
9
a lovely hotel with good rooms considering the us we paid a night. we were upgrading to a family room with a balcony over the pool. would recommend this hotel if you like simple and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a boat out on the bay at sunset
Ellen K. Couples Denmark, November 5, 2010
Wonderful hotel right in the midle ;)

Great location, nice pool, big rooms and good breakfast!
10
The staff was very nice and helpful! It was a nice hotel and we enjoy it very much ;)
Shopping Tip: Just go to D'Mall there's everything you need!
Cristeta M. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2010
Worth the price

Right in Station 2 and staff performance
8.3
Nice hotel and great service from staff. Any requests are immediately attended to. I had to use their email and fax for some business and the front desk gladly assisted me.
Marijke D. Groups Belgium, October 25, 2010
Lovely hotel, good location, but very noisy!

Location
8.3
Our room was near the disco of the hotel, which was very noisy. I can’t understand that the disco of the hotel remains open till the morning for 5 up to maximum 10 persons (non hotel guests!) Every night we had in our room noise up to 70dB(A) In the disco, more than 100dB(A).
Pearl C. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2010
superb hotel with great staffs

perfect location and friendly staff
8.7
the homey feel of the hotel will make you feel at home away from home. upon arrival, we already felt the warmth of the staff, they were very accommodating. the room is spacious and amenities were great, the 'old smell' of the room though was at first bothering us but it was compensated by the burner and scented oil provided by the housekeeping when we raised our concern. the buffet breakfast has wide variety and selection is being changed daily. staffs were of great help when we asked them regarding local tours and the transfer from the hotel to the airport.
Ragnar S. Couples Sweden, October 25, 2010
Great Staff

Close to beach
8
Lovely staff, but rooms without window is not what i was looking for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go sailing with Parau
James D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2010
Great location great service

Location right on the beach and next to great nightlife too
9.3
Great time lots to do wonderful beaches and great service.
Nightlife Tip: Summer Place next door
Alexander P. Couples Norway, October 18, 2010
Great hotel

Nice staff
9.7
A very nice hotel with friendly staff and a great location.
Ekin T. Couples Turkey, October 17, 2010
friendly staf, worth of money

location, staff
8.7
location is very good, rooms are large and clean with pool view. breakfast is satisfying, beach is fantastic :) staff is very friendly and hardworking.
Tim C. Couples Canada, October 16, 2010
Great hotel, pleasant staff, location, location!

Centrally located along the strip. Good buffet breakfast included, immaculately cared for.
8.7
We were delighted with Agoda's online rates! The hotel amenities were exactly what we were looking for and service was polite and pleasant. As smokers (at that time!)we enjoyed our outdoor patio area with table, chairs and an ashtray! If visiting Boracay again we would definitely consider staying at the Le Soleil de Boracay!
Hotel Feature Tip: Consider booking online. As walk-ins the rate would have been 5x more! That's right, 5X more!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness CenterLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - MassageLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04