or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Simon B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2011
nice boutique hotel with a european flair

nice deo, good food, located in the center
8
hotel its very nice, relatively new, has a European feel to it. breakfast selection wasn't very large but food was very good. staff was knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. they offer a really good barbecue with a lot of choices.like almost all hotels on boracay, its right on the beach.
Restaurant Tip: try their barbecue,
Manicka V. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2011
Great location but rooms are a bit old

Right in front of the beach as well as close proximity to food and entertainment outlets
6.7
I will not consider this hotel for long term stay as facilities are old as well as not that comfortable
Marius H. Couples Norway, March 7, 2011
Perfect hotel

Close to the beach, and highly central
7.7
Good price, Nice rooms and very central. 20 seconds to the beach. 10 seconds to restaurant and nightlife
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room no. 101, has the free office wifi
Emerson F. Families with young children Singapore, March 6, 2011
Great Location

Great Location, beach front, very near to happenings
7.7
The rooms are very clean and the staffs are helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always bargain in Boracay. Don't be a victim of scams like Time Share, Holiday Plus and others.
Olaf P. Couples Netherlands, March 4, 2011
cheaper rooms do not have a window. Resort is ok

A very central point in Boracay
5.7
in boracay it must be possible to find higher service resorts for this price, or the same service for a lower rate. location is ok, if you lare looking for nightlife and entertainment. if you want rest, go and look for a resort north of station 1.
Duanhuang Z. Couples China, March 2, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

professional service
8
Good location, near the beach, convenient for nightlife. The room service is good. Though in a crowded spot, very quiet, with very beautiful decorations, the breakfast buffet was quite delicious. It's just a little bit too expensive. Maybe it's because it's new. Our room cost us more than 700 RMB, quite a sum, but still very small, dark, because it's undergroud.
Shopping Tip: Good except for the price.
Rozsano A. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2011
Near to all almost Activities of the Island

Location
8.3
We stayed at a poolside room, our room was upgraded for free. Its location is perfect, very near to all the actions in the island, accessible also to all restaurants (expensive or budget), bars, stores etc and few steps from the white sand beach. Despite its location, the quietness inside your room is still there, Will definitely consider if we will go back in Boracay.
Yijing S. Couples China, February 26, 2011
Good location

Location. in front of the white beach S2
6.7
the only good thing is the location, just in front of the beach. service is good. Breakfast so so, very limited selection.
May M. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2011
"Good location and stress free atmospher"

The location is the center of many activities. The pool have a good location, only those in the hotel can see us.
9
We love Boracay and Le Soleil! It was our first time in Boracay but we didn't have hard time looking for the places we want to go. We were able to do our planned activities, mainly because of the location of the hotel. The location is a big factor; it saves us time since we're only there for only 2 whole days. The room assigned to us was at the back and in the 2nd floor, so it was a quiet place. The staff makes our days stressed free by helping us in our needs. We are definitely going back to Le Soliel.
Ashley D. Groups United States of America, February 13, 2011
Nice hotel with helpful staff

good location, nice rooms
9
Had a great stay at Le Soleil. I would stay there again. It has a central location and is on the beach. The hotel has chairs and umbrellas set up on the beach for guests. The staff were all very helpful. I would recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03