or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Marion M. Families with older children United States of America, April 17, 2011
Beach front - with some issues

On the beach
6
First floor rooms smelled musty Second floor rooms haad the very loud music from next door all night.
Maruf H. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 16, 2011
Excellent beachfront Hotel

Beach front, great food, great staffs
9.7
We had great stay in this hotel. Great location. Everything just steps away. On the beach. Great food. Nice pool. We loved everything and we will be back there again!
Diane B. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2011
GreAt hotel right at the center

Location, food, privacy
9
Perfect location in the middle of everything. I love the feeling of being in 2 different worlds with this hotel, you can be out there with all the crowd and shops in a few step and you can feel privacy and away from it all when inside the hotel premises
Mary D. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2011
Average room design, old & needs improvement

located near D'Mall
4.7
We took breakfast around 9am & there were no foods let on the trays.
Nina M. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2011
service was good.

the staffs were great.
7.3
they regularly clean the hotel room. good place to stay in boracay because of its location.
Utoh E. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2011
just to have a place to sleep at

within the vicinity of various bars and shops
5
friendly/ approachable as those of the other nearby hotels.
Horacio V. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2011
Great location and service but rooms need upgrade

Service
5.7
The hotel boasts one of the best locations in Station 2.
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2011
Nioce Location

Beach front with own lounge chairs, beach umbrellas and security
7.7
my daughters enjoyed their stay in boracay. this hotel is safe for your kids! it is very near some familiar places like d'mall and d'talipapa (shopping, eating and transpo)- restaurants, pizza parlors and burger joints are nearby. free wifi is available.
Miguel F. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2011
Great hotel compared to others!

The pool and the breakfast
8
The pool was great. We even invited our friends from different hotels over for some nice dip and relaxation. This hotel is great! Will book this hotel again next time!
Robert L. Couples Australia, April 8, 2011
very nice

lovely staff
9.7
hotel staff very friendly and eager to help i could not find fault with any off the staff. they helped you relax and enjoy your stay at the hotel.The food was also nice there the only thing i didnt like was the loud music being played at night the very strong bass beat was over the top it was making objects in the room vibrate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PremierLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02