or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Average

Beachfront and Attentive Staff Only
5.3
It could be better. the room was small and old. The room was in the main old block. All the rooms in the main old block must be renovated as the sound proofing of these rooms are bad. The rooms in the new wings are must better, take the deluxe room if you decide to stay there. These rooms are facing the swimming pool. The water pressure in the bathroom was low and the hot water was not hot at all and the bathroom was really small. The good thing about this hotel was that it is located on the beachfront and very near to all activities. The daily breakfast menu must be improved.
Miriam D. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2014
ii was able to relax even for a few days

freindly staff, perfect location, clean hotel
8.3
i found the hotel just right for my needs, beachfront, good location - near restaurants and shopping areas and nightlife, and quiet when you simply want to sleep or take a nap. The food is great also.
Dave M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
not cool, itchy bed, no refund

location
4
not cool. itchy beds. old school. couldn't refund
Henry G. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2014
NIL

Near the beach. Central Location.
6
The hotel is quite good. Located in the beach and very near to the D Mall
Maria J. Groups Philippines, April 24, 2014
World-class beach!

Location, Friendly Staff
7.7
I like the location of this hotel. It's near the restaurants and D'Mall . It could make you walk along the beach enough for you to see some establishments, and of course appreciate the beauty of the island. They have friendly and efficient staff. And also because it's located at the beachfront, it's perfect for a whole day lounging and basking under the sun. Sure to give you a relaxing time by the beach.
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, April 24, 2014
Very helpful front desk

Very helpful front desk - Right on the beach near station 2 - Good food including breakfast
9.7
Very helpful front desk - good english - sorted out a couple of problems for me - made my stay more comfortable Right on the beach near station 2 - 20 paces from the sea water - hotel lounges on the beach - which hotel towels Good food including breakfast - Western and Filo options
Kathleen N. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2014
So so

Location is fine as it's close to restaurants but it's too crowded. Nice friendly staff.
6
Not bad for the value of the room. The breakfast is not good. We can smell drainage on some part of the hotel. The pool water looks milky and not very appealing to splash and swim.
Don A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
Average Hotel

Breakfast,staff and location
6.7
A little bit pricey for an average hotel. Staff are accommodating, courteous and good at what they do. Buffet breakfast is recommended.
Leilani F. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2014
very near in beach

attentive and friendly staff, quiet surroundings. ideal for relaxation
8.3
fun and great. i would recommend this hotel to my friends
Leon A. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Great location and we'll be back

The location to essential services, comfortable accommodation and friendly Staff
8.7
From start to finish our stay was very enjoyable, the setting of our poolside room was just right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PremierLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07