or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Fion L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Good location but a little noisy at night

Location, easy to find and vibrant
6.3
Le Soleil is centrally located at beach 2 where most of the restaurants and pubs are. This is why it can get quite noisy at nights with the loud music still blasting. Room is quite clean but a little on the old side. No wifi in rooms so we need to sit at the lobby or hotel restaurant to tap on the wifi.
Joanne R. Groups United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Great hotel right on the beach!

Fantastic location, really friendly staff, great breakfast
9
Really enjoyed my stay in this hotel with a large group of friends. The staff are super welcoming (necklace and drink on arrival) and were helpful throughout our stay. The rooms themselves were fine and a problem with the air conditioner was sorted out right away. Great choice of breakfast in the morning, then step outside and you're on the sand - would definitely go back!
Rachell A. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2014
great location, nice room

got room upgrade for free. best staff, nice breakfast
9
great staff, good buffet breakfast, centrally located
Paul A. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2014
Awesome Location, nice rooms

Location, Rooms, Beach
9.7
Chose this hotel for its location, very close to the hot area in Boracay, the room was big, nice and clean. The hotel is very clean, and although in the middle of all the Boracay hustle and bustle, the room was very quite.
Primo C. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2014
Hotel Stay Completed My Vacation

Location, Service, Accomodation
8
The location was great. The hotel was nice and clean. Overall it was a good stay. The hotel has beach front.
Jim S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Good location but hotel needs some work and updati

location and staff
6.3
Pleasant stay in a standard beach hotel. Meals were poor but plenty of local restaurants and bars. Friendly staff. Hotel is being updating and building work in progress - did not really impinge on stay but hotel needs improving in public areas. Bar was usuall closed (pool bar was good) and sunbeds on beach were uncomfortable. At least they provided beach Towels. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Philip O. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
We had 5 wonderful days at LSDB. We loved it.

The beach location, close to shops and restaurants and the friendly staff.
8
We spent everyday at the beach which was directly in front of hotel. The beach front was beautiful and equipped with deck chairs and umbrellas. Plus there is security for all your belongings. The rooms were adequate, not luxurious, but that didn't matter as we spend little time in room. Honest staff - I lost my sunglasses in the lobby area one evening and they were returned to me the next morning.
Frank M. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Basic Accommodation for a Basic Location

Close to the Beach, Basic Accommodation, Easy to Book with Agoda
6.7
This is a basic hotel, is quite run down. During the stay painting of the walls along the pathway to the swimming pool had commenced. As I was staying just one night it was OK. Being at boat station 2 on the island, it is closer to the Caticlan airport which is about a 45 minute journey. Boracay is such an over rated island it mystifies me why the hype. It is akin to the attention given Bali in Indonesia which has not relationship to the local culture.
Scott H. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Stay was generally good

Good location. Breakfast was good. Room was good
9
Overall my stay was good. The hotel is centrally located and is a good spot. The pool did not look clean but that may be due to it being older and not well maintained.
Ryann G. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2014
very relaxing place to stay

quiet surroundings, cleanliness & staff
10
it was our second time in Le Soleil de Boracay, we loved the place because of its cleanliness, courteous staff, quiet surroundings and good food. the pool is safe for the kids and the place is close to the shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C05