or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
841 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Philip O. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
We had 5 wonderful days at LSDB. We loved it.

The beach location, close to shops and restaurants and the friendly staff.
8
We spent everyday at the beach which was directly in front of hotel. The beach front was beautiful and equipped with deck chairs and umbrellas. Plus there is security for all your belongings. The rooms were adequate, not luxurious, but that didn't matter as we spend little time in room. Honest staff - I lost my sunglasses in the lobby area one evening and they were returned to me the next morning.
Frank M. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Basic Accommodation for a Basic Location

Close to the Beach, Basic Accommodation, Easy to Book with Agoda
6.7
This is a basic hotel, is quite run down. During the stay painting of the walls along the pathway to the swimming pool had commenced. As I was staying just one night it was OK. Being at boat station 2 on the island, it is closer to the Caticlan airport which is about a 45 minute journey. Boracay is such an over rated island it mystifies me why the hype. It is akin to the attention given Bali in Indonesia which has not relationship to the local culture.
Scott H. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Stay was generally good

Good location. Breakfast was good. Room was good
9
Overall my stay was good. The hotel is centrally located and is a good spot. The pool did not look clean but that may be due to it being older and not well maintained.
Ryann G. Families with young children Philippines, February 12, 2014
very relaxing place to stay

quiet surroundings, cleanliness & staff
10
it was our second time in Le Soleil de Boracay, we loved the place because of its cleanliness, courteous staff, quiet surroundings and good food. the pool is safe for the kids and the place is close to the shopping areas.
Katrina F. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2014
Satisfactor

Beachfront
6
David S. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Worst ever

proximity to the beach
4.7
Extremely loud and heavy bass dance beat comes from bar next door makes it impossible to get any kind of sleep, goes on until 4:45 am. We used ear plugs and did not work at all, all the walls and floor resonates with low vibration bass, it resonate throughout the entire hotel. We complained and the front desk says to complain to the mayor of Boracay, we requested room change and the noise was worse. Avoid this hotel if you want to sleep before 5am. Also, no Internet in rooms.
Alex E. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2014
Great friendly hotel staff & clean spacious rooms

Fast check in and out , beachfront hotel and buffet breakfast
8
The front desk staff were very courteous and greeted with welcome drink & shelled necklace. Love the AC rooms and cable TV and the rooms ate cleaned daily. The buffet breakfast was great . Just need to improve the WIFI system inside rooms. The hotel is well guarded and protected by 24 hours security personnel . The Hotel has its own dinner buffet open to public . Very close by the mall and resturants . As you check out early in the morning , the hotel security will walk you out to the nearest public transport .
Norbert I. Couples Romania, February 1, 2014
the night is young

location, younger crowd, accessibility
6.3
Terence K. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Right on the beach and everything else

Location, service and facilities
8.7
I stayed for about 5 days. It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful with anything you needed like tours, activities - or suggestions for places to eat or have a drink. I had a pool room away from the noise on the beach from bars that generally go all night. No complaints. Clean and comfy. Would stay here again
Christopher A. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Friendly staff. Reasonably priced.

Friendly staff. Reasonably priced. In front of the beach.
8.3
We had a great stay! Good breakfast, reasonably priced, friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PremierLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PremierLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03