or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Center Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Massage Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
David S. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
Worst ever

proximity to the beach
4.7
Extremely loud and heavy bass dance beat comes from bar next door makes it impossible to get any kind of sleep, goes on until 4:45 am. We used ear plugs and did not work at all, all the walls and floor resonates with low vibration bass, it resonate throughout the entire hotel. We complained and the front desk says to complain to the mayor of Boracay, we requested room change and the noise was worse. Avoid this hotel if you want to sleep before 5am. Also, no Internet in rooms.
Alex E. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2014
Great friendly hotel staff & clean spacious rooms

Fast check in and out , beachfront hotel and buffet breakfast
8
The front desk staff were very courteous and greeted with welcome drink & shelled necklace. Love the AC rooms and cable TV and the rooms ate cleaned daily. The buffet breakfast was great . Just need to improve the WIFI system inside rooms. The hotel is well guarded and protected by 24 hours security personnel . The Hotel has its own dinner buffet open to public . Very close by the mall and resturants . As you check out early in the morning , the hotel security will walk you out to the nearest public transport .
Norbert I. Couples Romania, February 1, 2014
the night is young

location, younger crowd, accessibility
6.3
Terence K. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Right on the beach and everything else

Location, service and facilities
8.7
I stayed for about 5 days. It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful with anything you needed like tours, activities - or suggestions for places to eat or have a drink. I had a pool room away from the noise on the beach from bars that generally go all night. No complaints. Clean and comfy. Would stay here again
Christopher A. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Friendly staff. Reasonably priced.

Friendly staff. Reasonably priced. In front of the beach.
8.3
We had a great stay! Good breakfast, reasonably priced, friendly staff.
Kyle M. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Good hotel great price

Location, room size, and friendly staff
9
Aanchal S. Couples India, January 21, 2014
Comfortable stay at a great location

location
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights and it was a very comfortable stay. The location is superb as it is right at the white sand beach. Close access to good eating joints, shopping and spas/activities. Our room included breakfast which was decent but nothing too fancy. There were limited food options and there was no live counter for eggs neither there was anything available for vegetarians. Being a international guest we expected multi cuisine options rather than just filipino food. However, over all stay was great!
Kshitij K. Couples India, January 20, 2014
Comfortable beach front stay

Location, valure for money, good bathroom
7.7
Comfortable stay and good rooms. They should have wifi in rooms which was a surprise to be missing.
Danial M. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Sun Sand Sea = Affordable Accomodation

Perfect Location, Informative Staff and Picture Perfect Breakfast View
8.3
Thumbs Up: Airport transfer was on time and took us to the doorstep of Le Soleil. Had no problem with check-in. We received a free room upgrade as there was no Deluxe rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room service was really fast, like literally FAST!! Travellers who love the beach, Le Soleil will be perfect for you. As the Le Soleil is located at the beach front swarming with vendors harassing you, Le Soleil offers great security in the hotels' vicinity. Breakfast was so-so, but the view of the beach takes all that away! I would recommend Le Soleil to anyone who are really looking for a mid-ranged accommodation. There's always a BUT: P.S. Its not a big issue; my room was really sandy. My partner and me walked across the room and our feet collected grains of sand. We didn't complain because Le Soleil is located on the beach front. The balcony lock was a lil bit rusty. Bed was squeaky. Other than that, everything was PERFECTO!
Dyanne L. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2013
Nice location

Location beach lounge chairs free towels
7.3
Average stay, the location was good as it was on the beachfront and you can comfortably lounge on the beach anytime. Belongings are a bit secure S there Are guards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness CenterLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - MassageLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B05