Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
932 reviews

634 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (932)
Sort by:
Evangeline S. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2015
Overrrated hotel

beachfront, staff services
6.3
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Roy C. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2015
Right at the beach . . .Great location

Proximity to the beach, nice and clean hotel room, accommodating hotel staff
8.7
Other than the airconditioning unit that leaks (repaired by maintenance when notified), everything went well.
Report this review
Susan G. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2015
nice hotel and location

nice hotel ,nice location , nice staff
6.7
nice stay
Report this review
Gamaliel N. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
we enjoyed our stay!

location, staff friendliness, amenities
8
no complaints. keep up the good work!
Report this review
Ariel A. Families with older children Philippines, March 3, 2015
Its my 2nd time in Le Soleil, and im happy w it.:)

Location / food / service
10
It was great and fun.. :)
Report this review
Yating H. Couples China, February 18, 2015
Very helpful staff and nice service

Service
7.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Grace V. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
Sooooo.... overrated!

Staff is helpful. location is great, near all the activities
5.7
We were very uncomfortable. it was so noisy. You can hear the people talikng loudly while passing by the corridor. construction is also on going. the room is not that clean. I hate the shower area. The shower overshoots the area so it gets too wet sometimes flooded on the entire bathroom. our view is the wall. Is this what we paid for? Value for money? Not true at all! But there is a good side, the staff is helpful. thats it!
Report this review
Rudolf B. Groups Switzerland, February 6, 2015
Boracay experience after 20 yrs...

Very friendly and helpful staffs...well located at station 2..
8
Report this review
Sonia R. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2015
Awesome stay

Best location, good food, excellent service
9.7
Report this review
Douglas R. Families with young children Canada, February 3, 2015
A returning visit to the Soleil

The location directly on a great stretch of the beach is very convenient. Staff were very helpful, and free breakfasts were good too. Close to the shopping area and nitelife if you want it.
8.7
This was our second visit to this hotel, and we will return here in the future because the staff were very pleasant and accommodating and the hotel is very convenient for the price.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 634 reviews Next page
Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PremierLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02