or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Center Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Massage Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Kyle M. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Good hotel great price

Location, room size, and friendly staff
9
Aanchal S. Couples India, January 21, 2014
Comfortable stay at a great location

location
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights and it was a very comfortable stay. The location is superb as it is right at the white sand beach. Close access to good eating joints, shopping and spas/activities. Our room included breakfast which was decent but nothing too fancy. There were limited food options and there was no live counter for eggs neither there was anything available for vegetarians. Being a international guest we expected multi cuisine options rather than just filipino food. However, over all stay was great!
Kshitij K. Couples India, January 20, 2014
Comfortable beach front stay

Location, valure for money, good bathroom
7.7
Comfortable stay and good rooms. They should have wifi in rooms which was a surprise to be missing.
Danial M. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Sun Sand Sea = Affordable Accomodation

Perfect Location, Informative Staff and Picture Perfect Breakfast View
8.3
Thumbs Up: Airport transfer was on time and took us to the doorstep of Le Soleil. Had no problem with check-in. We received a free room upgrade as there was no Deluxe rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room service was really fast, like literally FAST!! Travellers who love the beach, Le Soleil will be perfect for you. As the Le Soleil is located at the beach front swarming with vendors harassing you, Le Soleil offers great security in the hotels' vicinity. Breakfast was so-so, but the view of the beach takes all that away! I would recommend Le Soleil to anyone who are really looking for a mid-ranged accommodation. There's always a BUT: P.S. Its not a big issue; my room was really sandy. My partner and me walked across the room and our feet collected grains of sand. We didn't complain because Le Soleil is located on the beach front. The balcony lock was a lil bit rusty. Bed was squeaky. Other than that, everything was PERFECTO!
Dyanne L. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2013
Nice location

Location beach lounge chairs free towels
7.3
Average stay, the location was good as it was on the beachfront and you can comfortably lounge on the beach anytime. Belongings are a bit secure S there Are guards.
Dyanne L. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2013
Location is great

Location, beach lounge chairs and free beach towels
7.7
Stay was great because the hotel was located right on the beachfront. You can relax all day on their beach lounges and feel secure because of the security personnel they provide
Giles P. Families with young children Australia, November 26, 2013
Great value for Boracay

value for money, location, great staff
7.7
Nice, well run little hotel in Boat Station 2. Staff very helpful and friendly. Its not a luxury hotel - but great value for Boracay
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Centrally Located.

1. In-front of Station 2 Beach
6.3
Overall satisfied which easy access after the Boracay jetty with a few minute ride. Best things would be centrally located, confy room and most of the island activities and entertainments is around the corner.
Johannes D. Couples Netherlands, November 17, 2013
Fantastic staff, best ever met. Fantastic location

Staff, staff and location
9.3
Staff does everything to make your stay a memorable one. Friendly, very, very helpfull, always a smile. Although location is superb, directly at the beach, and booking trips like snorkeling is way, way, way cheaper (75%) when booked at the hotel instead of at the walking street, it all still is about the staff. Left my passport, cell phone, tickets in the airport shuttle bus on our way back. Called the hotel from the ferry. Within 5 minutes the htel called back, they found it, delivery within 20 minutes. I was told not to worry. And indeed, the driver handed my bag, asked me to check the content. Ofcourse nothing was missing. Highly recommended, will be my choice again if i ever get back to Boracay. Thank you staff for making the stay unforgettable.
Elgin R. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2013
Location, location, location

Attentive staff, very nice swimming pool and, the most important, beach front of the Great Boracay Beach!
9
It was a very pleasant stay. A beachfront hotel right in the middle of Station 2 of Boracay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness CenterLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - MassageLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04