Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Rae C. Families with older children Australia, January 13, 2015
Great location. Not too clean

Great location, food and staff!
7.7
The location is great - station 2 and very close to station 1! Staff are also friendly - especially the securities! They really take care of you. The rooms were not as what I expected. It's not quite what is shown in the photos. Our shower door was broken and bathroom somehow smells of cigarette!
Report this review
Eugene S. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Good location

Good Location and room is big
8
Report this review
Wouter K. Solo travelers Belgium, December 26, 2014
Good location, but rooms rather basic

Location, room size
4.3
It was ok, but 1) mattress was quite hard, 2) very little water coming out of the shower
Report this review
Morgan F. Solo travelers Ireland, December 21, 2014
no wifi

Location,
4
Room flooded with water leaking from air con on first night,clothes got wet,bags were wet,they moved us to the furthest away room in hotel and there was no wifi...after wetting all our clothes you expect upgrade not to sent further away with no wifi .ruined holiday..avoid
Report this review
Saad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 18, 2014
hotel is not clean

near the whit beach
6
not bad
Report this review
Genny H. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2014
Good

Clean, responsive staff, great location
8.3
it was all good except for the transfer charges to caticlan which was quite expensive. Php500 for adults and kids. Kids should have a discount.
Report this review
Leo B. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Nice... Nice... Nice....

best staff... best location... best price....
8.7
over-all twas indeed a fun stay... i will definitely come back here...
Report this review
Marvin A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2014
Late review

breakfast buffet, good location, great staff
8.7
Report this review
Angela G. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
The Lovely Gem in Bora!

Location is perfect as it is a door step away from D*Mall & all bars/restos. Service was efficient & on the ball. Lastly, Price of their room is just right!
6
Seeing that this was my first visit to Boracay itself, my fiance and I couldn't have been more pleased with the hotel we've picked to stay at. Although it was only for 2 nights & 3 days, our time spent there was undeniably perfect. From the room in which we stayed in and to the Hotel service provided, we were very much delighted as the standard was consistent and did not fail to disappoint. I would highly recommend this lovely gem as my fiance & I, would in fact, will be booking with this hotel again on our next return to Boracay Island. :)
Report this review
Rosalina G. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Nice ambiance. Very good customer service.

Location, security, customer service
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PremierLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08