Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 949 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Mary S.
Singapore
July 31, 2015
ok
location
location was good. breakfast ok since they changed selections next day. will be good if room has white lights. toilet needs improvement especially the shower. when i asked for extension, staff said only available is higher rate room. so i booked online and was able to get the same type of room we were on. not sure if this is the hotel's way of getting higher payment booking.

Lourdes M.
Australia
July 26, 2015
Good
Accessibility, convenient and service
Overall it's ok but we pay extra for the accomodation ( as per my booking 5 nights and all guest ) I pay extra for my son 5200 pesos.

dinah N.
Philippines
July 24, 2015
Le soLeil
Room, Location

Yew T.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Excellent
Staff,spacious room & clean environment

susan G.
Philippines
June 30, 2015
beach front hotel
location, good staffs, clean room
Our stay was ok, we stayed for one night. the breakfast buffet wasn't that good plus they have few selections. The room was clean, but the pool is very small. Though it doesn't matter that much since we stayed in the beach most of the time. bottom line, the price was just right.

Marvin A.
Philippines
June 15, 2015
Late review
breakfast buffet, good location, great staff

Joanne C.
Philippines
June 11, 2015
Le Soleil experience
3 best things about this hotel > food, location and friendly staffs 👍🏻
overall we had a blast thanks to their friendly staff , food was delicious and the hotel ambiance is superb There's no bidet sprayer though

Chia L.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
good location
good location

paula C.
Philippines
June 04, 2015
The hotel is quite good, & well kept, clean areas
Accessibility, close to everything, good staff and very polite
The hotel is in good condition, very clean & well mentained..staff are very polite, service is good specially house keeping. Food is okey.

Shahin A.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Friendly
friendly ,clean ,location
I liked it , will stay again