or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Genny H. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2014
Good

Clean, responsive staff, great location
8.3
it was all good except for the transfer charges to caticlan which was quite expensive. Php500 for adults and kids. Kids should have a discount.
Leo B. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Nice... Nice... Nice....

best staff... best location... best price....
8.7
over-all twas indeed a fun stay... i will definitely come back here...
Angela G. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
The Lovely Gem in Bora!

Location is perfect as it is a door step away from D*Mall & all bars/restos. Service was efficient & on the ball. Lastly, Price of their room is just right!
6
Seeing that this was my first visit to Boracay itself, my fiance and I couldn't have been more pleased with the hotel we've picked to stay at. Although it was only for 2 nights & 3 days, our time spent there was undeniably perfect. From the room in which we stayed in and to the Hotel service provided, we were very much delighted as the standard was consistent and did not fail to disappoint. I would highly recommend this lovely gem as my fiance & I, would in fact, will be booking with this hotel again on our next return to Boracay Island. :)
Rosalina G. Groups Philippines, November 23, 2014
Nice ambiance. Very good customer service.

Location, security, customer service
9.3
Muhammad U. Couples Pakistan, November 23, 2014
Paid high but got less comfort
5.7
I rate my stay at Le Soleil below average with respect to the price I paid. my sincere suggestion is that Boracay is a long stretch if you land there in off season don't book a hotel go there take a walk and find it in the real time because the pics which normally hotel put on the website were deceiving
Xiaoyan L. Couples China, November 23, 2014
Lovely place

Service, food and drinks
9.7
It's amazing trip. Got engaged here. Beautiful place , great service. Love love love:)
Joemary I. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2014
fine

location food and staff
5.7
fine
Ho S. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2014
I only can said how wonderful our trip to Boracay.

Service, Convenenience & Friendly
8.3
I wish i could stay much longer.
Jason J. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Great Location & Value for money

Location, affordable, great staff
8.3
Stay was pleasant, location is great because it is located in Station 2 right in the middle of everything. Access to beach and security to guard your stuff while you swim. Food is average, could use more options. Room is clean & comfortable although furniture appears quite old. Will return if focus of stay is on activities rather than privacy/quietness.
Don S. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Nice lil place

Staff, room size and atmosphere
8.3
Besides the fact it was hard to find, nilce place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B06