or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Center Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Massage Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Remon L. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2014
Very unfriendly male waiter

Price, location
6.7
Not that cool! They only greet foreigners... If your a pinoy, you are totally ignored...
Phuong N. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Great location

Food, beach, staffs
8.3
I stayed 2 nights. I met many nice staffs in this hotel. The beach in front of hotel is very beauty & safe.
Philip D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Mid to Low end experience

Beach front
5.7
Average. The food is really quite ordinary. The breakfast is bad (because its bundled in free I guess). Service varied - Some were friendly and smiling, others looked bored. Hotel is looking run down but they are renovating - the problem is we didn't know renovations were ongoing. Had we known we wouldnt have booked here because its pretty noisy. I wouldn't stay here again.
Paul V. Couples Netherlands, August 20, 2014
Great location, little bit noisy and renovating

1. Location 2. Friendly staff 3. quietness around pool/garden
8
The best of this hotel is its location; right at White beach where it has its own private beach with comfy sunbeds and chairs which a security guard is keeping an eye on all day. The beach is stunning! In 10 seconds you are from the beach back in the hotel. The hotel is undergoing a renovation at the moment; they are renovating rooms upstairs and next will be the swimmingpool and the gym. Because of this, its noisy during the day. During the night its ok; still you can hear the music from the bars along White beach The swimmingpool is nice located in the middle of the hotel, but it needs the planned renovation. Also the gym , now quit crapy, needs the planned renovation, The rooms are spacious and clean. Our room, located next to the reception, was a little bit dark. Breakfast is good and the bufferdiner of the hotel is delicious.
Dohyeon L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2014
3G

good place. good peole. good helper
9
really nice people. if i go again boracay. ofcorse come this hotel.
Mel H. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2014
Le Soleil in July

Location, buffet dinner..
7
First, the pros: room was clean and we appreciate the early check in and upgrade. Dinner buffet was indeed value for money and hotel guests get a 10% discount. Location was right smack into the beach itself and a comfortable stroll to all the eateries and shops. There is an available staff/security who are prompt to give you a beach lounge chair. It was quite a walk from the cemented street where the Southwest van dropped us off. There was a bit of drizzle when we arrived (and flood when we left) but the southwest staff delivered our luggage to the hotel. And now the cons: Please improve the walkway leading to the pool as it sort of smelled like cat urine. Improvement must also be done on the flushings on the roof over the balcony as water drips onto the balcony and chairs whenever it was raining. Staff courtesy and attentiveness I would say is 50-50. The male staff mostly were the courteous ones and would greet us without fail. Some female staff in the restaurant during breakfast probably were not in a good mood that morning and were quite stingy with their smiles. On our third day, front desk rang to remind me of checkout when in fact, we were staying for four days. Oh well, I wouldn't let these minor quirks affect our holiday but for a hotel from the Cebuana Lhuillier group, one that heavily advertises themselves as one of the best hotels in boracay and for how much they charge, I would expect much much more.
Michael H. Couples Germany, July 15, 2014
Convenient location at station 2 at the beach

very friendly staff, very good service at the beach
8.7
We received an upgrade to an premier room because there was renovation work. This rooms are quiet at the end of the building. Breakfast Filipino style, but ok. Staff very friendly. Beach service is excellent, sufficient deckchairs and chairs, always clean and with an attentive guard. Pool is not so big, but for kids ok, water was not so clear, pool would need a renovation. Overall perfect location for beach and to reach all shops and restaurants
Zi G. Couples China, July 14, 2014
Good pricing hotel in station2

Facing to the long beach, good room rate and quiet environment inside hotel
8.7
Recommending friends to stay in le soleil , even the hotel lobby is a little smelling, overall, the hotel is good choice for traveller who first come to boracay. The buffer dinner must be tried. Certainly, there are many restaurants nearby the hotel. Deluxe room is assigned to the poor access.but the room condition is just so so .
Hyeonil S. Couples South Korea, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Best location, kind staff(Thanks), good room condition
10
Best location, kind staff(Thanks), good room condition and so on... I'll always have nice memories. I want to go there again.
Reynald C. Families with older children Philippines, June 21, 2014
It was a wonderful experience

It is centrally located but the rooms are at the back so it is quiet and relaxing. The breakfast is great and and the selection is good. I also like the staff. They are courteous and very helpful.
9.7
It was a wonderful experience. Vacation is memorable and part of it is because of they stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness CenterLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - MassageLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Fitness RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PremierLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PremierLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08