Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Deluxe Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 915 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
don't go here if you want to sleep!!!
3.3
dreadful, loud booming music until 5am, extremely loud, even ear plugs made no difference! Blood stained shower curtain! Light in shower room cracked and not working, Room walls are paper thin you can hear everything in your neighbours rooms and the within hotel from your room! I do not recommend this hotel at all
Report this review
Lourdes M. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2015
Good

Accessibility, convenient and service
5.7
Overall it's ok but we pay extra for the accomodation ( as per my booking 5 nights and all guest ) I pay extra for my son 5200 pesos.
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
ok

location
6.3
location was good. breakfast ok since they changed selections next day. will be good if room has white lights. toilet needs improvement especially the shower. when i asked for extension, staff said only available is higher rate room. so i booked online and was able to get the same type of room we were on. not sure if this is the hotel's way of getting higher payment booking.
Report this review
Dinah R. Groups Philippines, July 19, 2015
Le soLeil

Room, Location
8
Report this review
Yew E. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Excellent

Staff,spacious room & clean environment
8.7
Report this review
Susan M. Families with young children Philippines, June 20, 2015
beach front hotel

location, good staffs, clean room
7.3
Our stay was ok, we stayed for one night. the breakfast buffet wasn't that good plus they have few selections. The room was clean, but the pool is very small. Though it doesn't matter that much since we stayed in the beach most of the time. bottom line, the price was just right.
Report this review
Joanne M. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2015
Le Soleil experience

3 best things about this hotel > food, location and friendly staffs 👍🏻
8.3
overall we had a blast thanks to their friendly staff , food was delicious and the hotel ambiance is superb There's no bidet sprayer though
Report this review
Paula C. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2015
The hotel is quite good, & well kept, clean areas

Accessibility, close to everything, good staff and very polite
8
The hotel is in good condition, very clean & well mentained..staff are very polite, service is good specially house keeping. Food is okey.
Report this review
Chia P. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2015
good location

good location
7
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2015
I booked on behalf

Good good good
8.3
Should be good. No complaints from my group.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay IslandLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Superior DeluxeLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - PremierLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea ViewLe Soleil de Boracay Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Sea View

Customer Reviews - Le Soleil de Boracay Hotel, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08