Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B

Via Catone 16, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00192 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Suite Di Via Catone Hotel
Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Interior Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Interior Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Bathroom Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Bathroom Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Bathroom
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 6

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Rany R. Groups Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Great location hotel and friendly staff

good location, clean, quite big room
8.7
We were very satisfied of the room, and hotel location just about 300 m from Vatikan city, also only 15 minutes walk from the nearest metro. Staff is very helpfull and friendly!
Gary M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Lovely B&B close by everything.

Position, claen and warm.
8.7
The owner was very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were newly converted and everything was well maintained. It is only two minute walk to St. Peters square or to the entrance to the Sistine museum etc. Down side is that the walls are very thin and if you have any noise it is heard though the walls. Standard coffee and crosiant for breakfast but overall very nice.
Tom H. Solo travelers Norway, November 5, 2012
Very comfortable and a great location

Quiet, No traffic noice
7.3
Nice staff that prepared the breakfast and brought it our room. The hotel is in a short walking distance from most of the attractions in Rome.
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping streets close to the hotel.
Adam L. Couples Australia, August 31, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

Location
8
we stayed here for a week while visiting rome in august and was very happy with our stay. the location of the b&b is great - close to the train station and walking distance to all other tourist spots. the staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive. breakfast was bought to the room every morning and was a typical italian breakfast of pastries and toast. the rooms were very clean and comfortable with all of the necessary facilities (especially air-conditioning which was very much appreciated). overall we thought the b&b was great value for money and contributed to a great trip to rome!
Joanne D. Groups United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Good hotel room but strange set up

location and price
7
The hotel room itself was good and clean but it was located on one floor in a block of flats. They did not have 24 hr reception and as a result we got locked out! They gave us keys to all the doors but they double locked it. Not impressed. I would stay there if I wasn't planning on coming back after 10pm.
Mohammed M. Couples India, January 22, 2012
Amazing Location but room with a big flaw

Location Location Location
9.7
We just simply loved the location, size of the room, interior it was amazing. The service too was not bad, except the room is not private. Due to a common door from adjasant room, we could literally hear everythign what is happening in the parallel room. This was bit unpleasent, especially during the night.
Fides C. Families with older children Philippines, October 18, 2011
Great Location!!!

Its basically next door of St. Peter's Basilica
10
i love the place! its very near the basilica and near the subway...food choices are a lot and shopping is just in the same area! ill definitely go back to this place!
Kuntheavy C. Couples France, May 5, 2012
Hôtel appartement non loin de la place St Pierre

Le charme de l'hôtel, situé au dernier étage d'un immeuble italien. La proximité avec le métro et la Place St Pierre.
6.7
Séjour agréable dans cet hôtel. Service effectué par des Philippins très agréables, souriants et avec un niveau correct d'anglais.
Hotel Feature Tip: Si vous prenez le bus depuis l'aéroport, la station à laquelle on vous dépose (près de la place st pierre) est à 10-15 mins à pieds de l'hôtel.
Delepiere J. Couples October 23, 2011
A deux pas du Vatican

Situation idéale pour découvrir Rome, B&B tout confort petit déjeuner inclus, Rue calme à deux pas du Vatican
8
Nous avons apprécié la possibilité de faire nos visites à pied et de pouvoir revenir en métro si nécessaire (station à 5mn). Prestation de qualité. Chambre simple mais bien équipée.
Shopping Tip: Rue commerçante à proximité de l'hôtel.
Marcus W. Couples Germany, April 28, 2014
Super Entscheidung

Toll
8
Super b Und b Hotelzimmer immer wieder durch tolle zentrale lage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - InteriorLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - InteriorLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - BathroomLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - BathroomLe Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Le Suite Di Via Catone - Suite in Rome B&B, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3A07