or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B

6 Via Dei Gracchi, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00192 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano
Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Exterior Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Exterior Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Exterior Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - View Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - View Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - View Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - View Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Interior Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Interior Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Exterior Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Interior Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Exterior Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room
Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest Room Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Bathroom
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Svetlana C. Couples Russia, June 26, 2014
Great Hotel just a few meters from Vatican

Location is wonderfool, the staff is nice and the room is always perfectly clean
9.3
Actually the only thing we did not like was breakfast. On the whole it is Ok taking into consideration that there is no kitchen and the staff tries to arrange the breakfast themselves. It was a croissant, coffee, yogurt, toast and jam and water or juice every morning. It is nice for a couple of days but then you want something different. But this is not a problem at all. Anyway we came to Rome not to eat and complain about breakfasts! The hotel is right in the centre of Rome, just a few meters from Vatican. So we enjoyed walking tours every night. The hotel is great. I fell in love with Rome and the hotel put some pluses in this love as well. If you plan your visit to Rome and still hesitate - choose this hotel. This is awsome!
Jeffrey B. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2014
Excellent experience, would highly recommend !

Location, room quality, service
9.3
Seamless. Everything was better than expected, which is lot to say. I'm a travelling photojournalist, and having seen a lot, I'd say the place is excellent. Service, accommodations, cleanliness, location...all excellent !
Helene S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Close to the Vatican

Walking distacne to the Vatican, moderately priced, clean
6
The location and condition of the building were a bit unusual, but overall the room was fine and clean: we were without hot water on the second day, but this was remedied by the third. Breakfast was served on time, consisted of a croissant and coffee. Convenience to Vatican City was the best feature.
Edward O. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
great location for the Vatican.

Location,friendly staff, resatuarants close by
9
the lift is like something from a Forties film. Quality! step outside, you are right in the flow. There are only five or six rooms in the hotel as it is one floor of a five-floor building. Very safe though as there are three sets of keys to get into your room from outside, a safe and a member of staff by your door for 18 hours a day. We had three nights there and loved it. A real gem.
Hang K. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Memorable

Clean friendly accessible
8.3
Very comfortable & safe,
Chui Y. Couples May 3, 2013
Convenient and good hospitality offered staff.

Location, close to vatican city, clean
8
The staff was superb and very helpful. The location is great and not that noisy, as it's located in one of the side street. Rooms are clean and more importantly air cond works ,which was hot when we were there in april. Breakfast is pretty average, as it will fill you up but don't expect more than that. overall good stay, and would recommend to friends.
Peter F. Groups Switzerland, February 25, 2013
B and B in an old, well located palazzo

Location close to Vatican city
7.7
Once you have found the correct door bell of the "Suite", you enter in an old fashioned palazzo, which is nevertheless well kept, you take a fenced-in lift to thereafter enter a flat with great antique looking rooms with all the facilities you need. No luxury but charm. Breakfast is served to your room and is slightly better than the typical Italian hotel breakfast. In the vicinity you find great restaurants and St. Peters is in walking distance, so is the Metro station "Otaviano"
Andres K. Couples Switzerland, February 7, 2013
Very nice B&B and very friendly staff

friendly staff, location almost in front of vatikan, good price value
8
Haveing never benn in Rom I did not know what will expect me in on the lodging side. I booked the B&B because it was one of the cheapest with good Reviews. The staff was friendly. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was not very changable but since I like sweet breakfast it was good for me. It was a room Service type of breakfast since they have no Restaurants ( It is a older unfunctioned Appartement) I would efinatly stay there again if I go again to rom
Rathasak S. Families with older children Thailand, December 24, 2012
Good location hotel

Classic hotel
8
Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano -is nice hotel situate near Vatican City, Just 10 minutes walk, and near shopping street in Rome, near Michaele Angelo 's Castle, hotel serve Breakfast in room, which is very nice. We can use Roma Pass to take Bus and Subway, to Colossium which do not need to queue, You can see Vatican from hotel window. Classic Elevator in hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel just only 10 minutes walk to Vatican city, and we can take bus to Colossium, Spain Bridge and shopping center in Rome
Agung A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2012
best place to stay in rome

very close to vatican and metro station
10
very easy to reach by metro, and we can find it in the GPS. very close to vatican city, good room, good receptionist, i would like to go back to this place whenever i come to roma again. there is laundry close by, nice room and bed, have safe deposit, really nice place to stay like a normal romans citizen.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: musei vaticano, st peter basilica coloseo all rome attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B RomeLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - ExteriorLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - ExteriorLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - ExteriorLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - ViewLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - ViewLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - ViewLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - ViewLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - InteriorLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - InteriorLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - ExteriorLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - InteriorLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - ExteriorLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Guest RoomLe Suite Di Via Ottaviano - Suite in Rome B&B Rome - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07