Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Sukhothai Resort

52/7 Loethai Street, Thanee, Sukhothai City, Sukhothai, Thailand 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard Fan Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard Fan Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard Fan Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard Fan Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Restaurant Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Interior Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Garden Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room
Area: Sukhothai City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Nilesh A. Solo travelers India, December 9, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

friendly staff, clean, location
7
Report this review
Monique P. Families with young children Netherlands, October 18, 2014
poor poor poor
2
very bad, bad experience. everything broken, bathroom leak, very old like 20 years nothing done. nothing to get not even a water
Report this review
Larissa S. Groups Switzerland, January 19, 2014
horrible, I will never stay there again.

centrally located
3
Our stay was horrible, the room was sirty, they didn't know we would be arriving although we telephoned a day earlier, the bathroom was groase, with stains on the toilet and the bed uncomfortable. Short: if it hadn't been 11 pm we would have checked out straight away.
Report this review
Andy H. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Close to the centre but not overly comfy

Location, complimentary water, quiet
5.7
The beds were uncomfy, the mattresses had no spring left in them. The wooden slats of the bed offering the only support. The owner was friendly, also offering a free 10 minute massage to guests.
Report this review
Pensri G. Groups Thailand, August 6, 2012
Unreal advertisement

Very friendly to visitors
5
Misled by the name of the resort and the super deal promotion advertisement, we booked a standard fan shared bathroom intending to find a place with beautiful garden and fresh air to sleep overnight. It was very embarrassing when we were talked upon arrival to upgrade the room (to discover later that there was no such “shared bath” room available here). The 2 standard air-conditioned rooms we got are quite old and worn out, even a bed cover which was provided as a blanket was already torn. We could hardly find a place to walk around and the rooms are too close to outside neighbors whose dogs are neither quiet nor friendly. The house itself is quite close to the market place where there are many restaurants, so we don’t mind not having any dining facility provided. The only employee we met is probably the house keeper who opened the rooms for us according to the instruction from the owner over the phone. She went home at night when the owner came to sleep in one room. The owner (or manager) was very friendly. He kept us very busy listening to him, and he gave us very good advices for our visits on the next day.
Report this review
Joyce V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 27, 2012

It's just very average
5.7
The people were not friendly, wifi didn't work in the room (they did let me use their old computer at the rreception though), but it was clean and spacious, with hot shower and airconditioning. Pretty hard to find if you don´t have a map (there are signs along the road, but only coming from one direction and I came from the other direction_. Once you find it, it´s only a 2 minute walk from the main street with restaurants.
Report this review
Berangere C. Solo travelers France, July 24, 2015
Super accueil mais chambre sale

Accueil
4.3
Super hôte mais la chambre était sale (crotte de souris que l'on pouvait entendre courir dans le plafond) et nous avions réservé une chambre de 2 avec un extra bed payant et il a falut se battre a plusieurs reprises pour finalement avoir un matelas de 2cm au sol et sans draps ... Je ne recommande pas même si le sourire de l'hôte rattrape un peu le reste du séjour...
Report this review
Benoit J. Couples France, December 11, 2012
belles chambres , mais propreté douteuse

calme , espace
4.3
on en a pour sont argent , mais le système et les filtres de la clim sont a nettoyer en profondeur , ainsi que les coussins de lit , draps tirés mais pas changé , trouvé de long cheveux noirs dans le lit ... pas top
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: voir Sukhothai et profiter de la soirée pour se déplacer vers un autre endroit .
Report this review
Enora H. Solo travelers France, August 13, 2012
chambre charmante

jolie chambre
3
Hotel situé très loin du centre ville prevoir le taxi, I'll n'y a absolument rien dans les environs. Le personnel parle peu anglais. I'll y a beaucoups de jeune fille a attendre dans le lobby donc je deconseille vivement pour des familles. Sinon les chambres sont propres, mais les draps tachés, les douches sont vraiment chaudes et la clim fonctionne tres bien. I'll n'y a pas de wifi dans les chambres.
Travel tip: Ce n'est pas un hotel que je conseillerais
Report this review
Ronny S. Couples Germany, April 16, 2015
Für Bagpacker genau richtig!!

Größe des Zimmers,Sauberkeit und freundliches Personal
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard FanLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard FanLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard FanLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard FanLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - InteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - GardenLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Le Sukhothai Resort, Sukhothai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08