or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Sukhothai Resort

52/7 Loethai Street, Thanee, Sukhothai City, Sukhothai, Thailand 64000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard Fan Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard Fan Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard Fan Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard Fan Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Restaurant Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Interior Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Exterior Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Garden Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room
Area: Sukhothai City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Larissa S. Groups Switzerland, January 19, 2014
horrible, I will never stay there again.

centrally located
3
Our stay was horrible, the room was sirty, they didn't know we would be arriving although we telephoned a day earlier, the bathroom was groase, with stains on the toilet and the bed uncomfortable. Short: if it hadn't been 11 pm we would have checked out straight away.
Andy H. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
Close to the centre but not overly comfy

Location, complimentary water, quiet
5.7
The beds were uncomfy, the mattresses had no spring left in them. The wooden slats of the bed offering the only support. The owner was friendly, also offering a free 10 minute massage to guests.
Pensri G. Groups Thailand, August 6, 2012
Unreal advertisement

Very friendly to visitors
5
Misled by the name of the resort and the super deal promotion advertisement, we booked a standard fan shared bathroom intending to find a place with beautiful garden and fresh air to sleep overnight. It was very embarrassing when we were talked upon arrival to upgrade the room (to discover later that there was no such “shared bath” room available here). The 2 standard air-conditioned rooms we got are quite old and worn out, even a bed cover which was provided as a blanket was already torn. We could hardly find a place to walk around and the rooms are too close to outside neighbors whose dogs are neither quiet nor friendly. The house itself is quite close to the market place where there are many restaurants, so we don’t mind not having any dining facility provided. The only employee we met is probably the house keeper who opened the rooms for us according to the instruction from the owner over the phone. She went home at night when the owner came to sleep in one room. The owner (or manager) was very friendly. He kept us very busy listening to him, and he gave us very good advices for our visits on the next day.
Joyce V. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 27, 2012

It's just very average
5.7
The people were not friendly, wifi didn't work in the room (they did let me use their old computer at the rreception though), but it was clean and spacious, with hot shower and airconditioning. Pretty hard to find if you don´t have a map (there are signs along the road, but only coming from one direction and I came from the other direction_. Once you find it, it´s only a 2 minute walk from the main street with restaurants.
Benoit J. Couples France, December 11, 2012
belles chambres , mais propreté douteuse

calme , espace
4.3
on en a pour sont argent , mais le système et les filtres de la clim sont a nettoyer en profondeur , ainsi que les coussins de lit , draps tirés mais pas changé , trouvé de long cheveux noirs dans le lit ... pas top
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: voir Sukhothai et profiter de la soirée pour se déplacer vers un autre endroit .
Enora H. Solo travelers France, August 13, 2012
chambre charmante

jolie chambre
3
Hotel situé très loin du centre ville prevoir le taxi, I'll n'y a absolument rien dans les environs. Le personnel parle peu anglais. I'll y a beaucoups de jeune fille a attendre dans le lobby donc je deconseille vivement pour des familles. Sinon les chambres sont propres, mais les draps tachés, les douches sont vraiment chaudes et la clim fonctionne tres bien. I'll n'y a pas de wifi dans les chambres.
Travel tip: Ce n'est pas un hotel que je conseillerais
Andreas M. Couples Germany, February 7, 2014
nein

Lage ,Sauberkeit ,Nettes personal
4.7
Horst W. Families with older children Germany, July 11, 2011
Klasse Garten,nette Bedienung, ungepflegte Anlage

Keine
4.3
Hotel liegt etwas abgelegen von der City. Anlage allgemein nicht sonderlich gepflegt. Garten sehr hübsch,Zimmer in Ordnung. Bedienung nett, aber zu umständlich. Frühstück, na ja
Massimiliano F. Solo travelers Italy, March 9, 2012
hotel pulito e ottimo rapporto qualità - prezzo

posizione (500 metri BTS)
6.7
L'hotel si trova in buona posizione a circa 500 metri dalla fermata della Bts e a 600 metri dall'animata vita notturna di Pat Pong. Il personale è molto ospitale e le camere semplici ma pulite. La beauty farm è di ottima qualità.
Daisuke M. Couples Japan, December 30, 2013
居心地の悪いゲストハウス

値段が安い
4.7
場所は大通りから多少入ったところでわかりにくい。まずフロントへ行くと真昼間から泥酔気味のお兄さんが寝ていてとりあえず部屋へ行く。部屋はタイ式の窓があるが陽が一切入らずあまり使われてないのかカビ臭い。給湯器があるが電気もつかずお湯も出なかった。何もない簡素な部屋だが清掃もあまり行き届いてない感じだった。wi-fiは電波が弱く室内では使用不可だった。部屋の鍵は他の方も書いているシリンダーロックでセキュリティには問題があった。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard FanLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard FanLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard FanLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Standard FanLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - RestaurantLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - InteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - ExteriorLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - GardenLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Guest RoomLe Sukhothai Resort Sukhothai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03