Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Tong Beach Hotel

1 Prabaramee 4 Patong Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Entrance Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel Reception Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel Building Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Map Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Meeting Room Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - View Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Beach Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Beach
Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Beach Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Beach Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Beach Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Beach Le Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Beach
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Ye N. Families with older children Myanmar, May 22, 2015
Very near to the beach for swim. Little need clean

Reception, location, price
5.7
It was good. If they have more clean, that would be perfect
Noor I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2015
awesome

nearest beach, good location, cleanliness hotel
8
Le Tong Beach Hotel was nearest beach, good location, cleanliness hotel. And the best thing my room (suite room ) is very comfortable. with the two television (in room and hall).every day will clean the room and change towel. i give 5*****
Chengyu H. Couples China, October 11, 2014
ok

ok
10
Rapaporn K. Families with older children Thailand, October 6, 2014
Le Tong Beach Hotel
7.7
None
Harby E. Families with young children Egypt, August 8, 2014
Great Hotel Lovely Staff

Staff, Location and Quite
6.7
It was great stay, the staff as always are very friendly and lovely, it worth the money really. The only thing is that the bad smell in some rooms it was a bit inconvenience. Thank you Le Tong Beach
Gladden B. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2014
good place to stay with

nice, clean and affordable
6.3
it was good and ok
Faye C. Groups United Kingdom, January 23, 2014
Overpriced, not worth the money, definately not a

Location, Family Suites, Moped hire
4
Stayed here for 3 weeks,luckily upgraded to a Suite on arrival due to repairs being done on standard room we had booked. Overpriced rooms for what you get, do not be fooled by photos. Standard rooms small, crammed with tiny balcony,only room for 1 person to sit out on it unless you sit behind each other! Friends had to move rooms 3 times due to bad smell, Air Con & Elec not working, Family Suite's are good size,however on ground floor so can be noisy,and woke up to other guests sitting on our patio eating beakfast. The staff here are friendly but don't do a lot,pool area was generally untidy and pool is not very appealing,needs cleaning daily but wasn't. Only 3 old tatty sunbeds by pool,no bar. This Hotel is not a 3* by far,run down in need of maintenance and decor. However good location, sea view rooms very limited. I would not stay here again.
Patricia T. Groups United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
shabby,needs attention

clean towels daily,.clean bed
3
not good,very run down not a 3 star (we have stayed in 2 star in india and it was far better than this) very noisy AC that broke down, rats running around at night in seating area,no bar as stated,just an empty shed in front of room which is an eyesore.
Karen H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Loved it

location, location, location
8
Great, friendly staff, perfect location, they remembered me from my last stay- I will be back
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2013
far from the town

is a reasonable pricing hotel
5.3
No really recommance this hotel, is a cheaper pricing hotel but problem is far from the town need to walk arround 25 min

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Tong Beach Hotel PhuketLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - EntranceLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel ReceptionLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel BuildingLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - MapLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - ViewLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - BeachLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - BeachLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - BeachLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - BeachLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - BeachLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - BeachLe Tong Beach Hotel Phuket - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08