My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Touessrok Hotel

Trou d’Eau Douce, Trou d'Eau Douce, Mauritius Island, Mauritius (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool
Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Lobby Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Reception Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Deluxe Room Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Deluxe Room Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior Suite Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior Suite Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior Suite Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Ocean Suite Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Ocean Suite
Hotel Area: Trou d'Eau Douce Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
One of the most memorable & impactful holiday

1) Service oriented culture amongst the staff, 2) Superb environment for relaxation, 3) Great design & layout that brings out the best of a resort
10
One of the most memorable holiday - I celebrated my husband's birthday & our 25th year wedding anniversary at Le Touessrok hotel. The best choice ever made as all the staff from the concierge - Joyce, butler - Nepal, reception & even the cleaner in the rest room at the golf club greeted my husband 'Happy Birthday'. The staff are always attentive to our needs. Everything that was done for us simply demonstrates the culture that has been inculcated to deliver the best services to the guest. The surprises sprung by our butler - Nepal & the arrangements made by Joyce from concierge for the birthday celebration have added a personal touch to the services during our stay. The morning breakfast organised in the room was one taken with lots of care to details as they even gave me a flower to present to my husband. A great experience & a memorable stay for a very special occasion. Thank you Le Touessrok!
Gareth R. Couples South Africa, April 20, 2013
Absolute luxury

The attention to detail, the professionalism of the staff, the gorgeous set up , views and dining
9.7
We had an unforgettable time. The room was so luxurious with a stunning view . We loved the floating private decks. The dinner and breakfast were superb.
Abdoola L. Couples Canada, April 14, 2013
Very comfortable and very relaxing.

Good food, friendly staff, beach
9
The stay at the Hotel Le Touesssrok was very relaxing with good food and friendly staff
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
lovely hotel

hotel
8.3
When we're arrive of the hotel. We're feeling very happy of the area around there. So lovely and nice view and the room so nice of the nice view too. We're really enjoy of it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel it's very nice on the beach around and good view too. Very nice for relax for honeymoon and family too. A lots thing for you can enjoy in the hotel too.
Jason H. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Service was exceptional
9.3
This luxury hotel was superb. The staff could not have been more helpful. We asked for a room change so that we could be directly on the beach and this was done without any problem. We were even provided with a room after checking out on the final day so we could rest, sleep and shower before catching our evening flight - we didn't even have to ask! Although the hotel is expensive the level of service more than makes up for this. Little extras such as complimentary ice-creams delivered to your sun lounger in the afternoon are the extra-special touches that make the hotel stand out from the rest. It certainly lives up to its reputation as one of the leading small hotels of the world.
Restaurant Tip: Take your own bottle of spirits to sip on your verandah as the price of spirits is very high (with the exception of local rum).
Abby L. Couples China, August 18, 2012
Fantastic Hotel & Unforgetable Vacation

next to deer island, have nice private beach
9.3
the hotel is 5 star and one of the best hotels in Mauritius, it's next to the deer island and have transport boat to there every 20 minitus. Enjoy and good sea view and activities there. It did as the hotel planed unforgettable trip
Netraj G. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2012
Great hotel with outstanding service

The service is truly outstanding, wonderful beach and great food
9.3
we had a booked a junior suite which was very clean with a great view over the beach. stepping outside of the room, we were immediately on sand and walking a further 15 to 20 steps we were in the water. room was spacious with a nice bathroom, although design is a bit outdated compared to recently opened resorts of this hotel category. however, this minor point was quickly forgotten once we interacted with the various hotel team members who were all very attentive to our needs. what we liked most was the fact that the service was extremely discrete and "never in the face". we tried the three restaurants of the hotel but really enjoyed barlen which is a beach restaurant with very romantic settings. we also hired the hotel car for a day tour of parts of the island and from the lady concierge to our driver, rama, the lady who prepared the eggs in morning, the pool attendants and the barmen at barlen, jimmy in the indian restaurant, they were all great at making our stay a pleasure. too many names to list them all....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although it is tempting to just stay in the hotel, do take time to visit the island and discover the great spots of Mauritius which is a very beautiful country.
Nobue L. Couples Japan, November 8, 2013
Accueil agréable et attentionné.

Cadre exceptionnel et calme, service très agréable, attentionné et efficaces
9
La situation de l'hôtel est exceptionnelle. Très calme. Le service très agréable, attentionné et efficace. Le golf très bien entretenu. L'accès facile au golf en bateau. Par contre l'accueil du golf moins sympa. Dommage que la golfette coûte trop chère même pour les résidents de l'hôtel(25€ PAR PERSONNE) et les balles de practice sont payantes.
Christine J. Couples France, February 15, 2013
Hôtel agréable mais mauvaise literie

Piscine QUIET ZONE pour se reposer tranquillement +++
6.3
Hôtel très agréable Points faibles; 1/literie : malgré les différents essais de changement de chambre, les matelas sont bien fatigués ,et beaucoup de clients s'en plaignent. 2/activités sportives; sur une île appartenant à l'hôtel, mais comptez bien 20 minutes en bateau pour s'y rendre , plus le temps variable pour attendre la navette gratuite qui vous y emmène. Autant pour le retour. Comptez bien 1 h/j, de perdue, en transport . Même si le bateau c'est sympa, à la longue , c'est pesant... 3/golf annoncé gratuit: en fait le Green fee est certes gratuit, mais la voiturette est obligatoire à 25€/ personne ... Points forts; Resto principal buffets sympa, 1 resto indien très bien, 1 resto de poisson EXCELLENT et raffiné (langouste à 45€). Forfait de 45€ pour la demi pension; très correcte.
Hotel Feature Tip: Il faut se lever tôt ,en période de haute saison , pour réserver son transat sur la plage , car il n'y en a pas assez pour tous...
Catherine J. Couples France, December 3, 2012
séjour tres plaisant

accueil et service excellent avec le sourire et la constante envie de vous faire passer un séjour merveilleux
9
séjour très agréable prestations à la hauteur de ce qui est annoncé

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius IslandLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - LobbyLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - ReceptionLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Deluxe RoomLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Deluxe RoomLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Ocean SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Ocean SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Ocean SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Royal SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Royal SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Royal SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Royal SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Fitness CenterLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Fitness CenterLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - PlaygroundLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - PlaygroundLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Kid’s ClubLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Kid’s ClubLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Kid’s ClubLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf AcademyLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf BarLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf BarLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Barlen’s RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Barlen’s RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Barlen’s RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Safran RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Safran RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Safran RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sega BarLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sega BarLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sega BarLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Crusoe and RobinsonLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Crusoe and RobinsonLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Masala RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Masala RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Langers Grill & Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A04