Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Touessrok Hotel

Trou d’Eau Douce, Trou d'Eau Douce, Mauritius Island, Mauritius (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial View Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel Exterior
Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming Pool Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Lobby Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Lobby Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Lobby Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Reception Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Deluxe Room Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior Suite Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior Suite
Area: Trou d'Eau Douce Number of Rooms: 203
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Sun S. Couples China, August 6, 2014
Leisure time

resort beach, golf course, garden from gate of the resort to lobby.
8
Unforgettable place.
Wendy X. Groups China, June 10, 2014
Nice hotel with good view and good food.

Good service, good food and good location.
10
Good time to stay in Le Touessrok Hotel.
Wendy X. Couples China, June 7, 2014
very nice and comfort hotel.

Good service, good food and good location.
10
I will stay in Le Touessrok Hotel when I am going to Mauritius next time.
Qi C. Couples China, May 10, 2014
Private, relaxed, nice decoration

Private beach , beautiful decoration , nice staff
9.3
Most guests are European people,hotel has the private beach and very quiet, Staff very nice. They even prepared the small surprise for me when they realized my birthday when we check,in !i thought they didin't find it, i was so moved!
Fatih A. Couples Turkey, May 6, 2014
Great worth for the money

Great water/excellent set up/ Water sport activities
8
We have stayed in Le Touessrok 3 nights. It is a great hotel with excellent location. Your money worthes all the pennies. The only one thing negative ı can say is the restaurants are very expensive in the resort and the location is very far from the airport. One way to the airport costs 85USD.
Jessica L. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
One of the most memorable & impactful holiday

1) Service oriented culture amongst the staff, 2) Superb environment for relaxation, 3) Great design & layout that brings out the best of a resort
10
One of the most memorable holiday - I celebrated my husband's birthday & our 25th year wedding anniversary at Le Touessrok hotel. The best choice ever made as all the staff from the concierge - Joyce, butler - Nepal, reception & even the cleaner in the rest room at the golf club greeted my husband 'Happy Birthday'. The staff are always attentive to our needs. Everything that was done for us simply demonstrates the culture that has been inculcated to deliver the best services to the guest. The surprises sprung by our butler - Nepal & the arrangements made by Joyce from concierge for the birthday celebration have added a personal touch to the services during our stay. The morning breakfast organised in the room was one taken with lots of care to details as they even gave me a flower to present to my husband. A great experience & a memorable stay for a very special occasion. Thank you Le Touessrok!
Gareth R. Couples South Africa, April 20, 2013
Absolute luxury

The attention to detail, the professionalism of the staff, the gorgeous set up , views and dining
9.7
We had an unforgettable time. The room was so luxurious with a stunning view . We loved the floating private decks. The dinner and breakfast were superb.
Abdoola L. Couples Canada, April 14, 2013
Very comfortable and very relaxing.

Good food, friendly staff, beach
9
The stay at the Hotel Le Touesssrok was very relaxing with good food and friendly staff
Mark J. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
lovely hotel

hotel
8.3
When we're arrive of the hotel. We're feeling very happy of the area around there. So lovely and nice view and the room so nice of the nice view too. We're really enjoy of it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel it's very nice on the beach around and good view too. Very nice for relax for honeymoon and family too. A lots thing for you can enjoy in the hotel too.
Jason H. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel with excellent service

Service was exceptional
9.3
This luxury hotel was superb. The staff could not have been more helpful. We asked for a room change so that we could be directly on the beach and this was done without any problem. We were even provided with a room after checking out on the final day so we could rest, sleep and shower before catching our evening flight - we didn't even have to ask! Although the hotel is expensive the level of service more than makes up for this. Little extras such as complimentary ice-creams delivered to your sun lounger in the afternoon are the extra-special touches that make the hotel stand out from the rest. It certainly lives up to its reputation as one of the leading small hotels of the world.
Restaurant Tip: Take your own bottle of spirits to sip on your verandah as the price of spirits is very high (with the exception of local rum).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Touessrok Hotel Mauritius IslandLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Aerial ViewLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Hotel ExteriorLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Swimming PoolLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - LobbyLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - LobbyLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - LobbyLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - ReceptionLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Deluxe RoomLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Junior SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Ocean SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Ocean SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Royal SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Royal SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Royal SuiteLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - VillaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - SpaLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Fitness CenterLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Fitness CenterLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Fitness CenterLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sports & ActivitiesLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - PlaygroundLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - PlaygroundLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Kid’s ClubLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Kid’s ClubLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Kid’s ClubLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf CourseLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf AcademyLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf BarLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Golf BarLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - BeachLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Three-Nine-Eight RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Barlen’s RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Barlen’s RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Safran RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Safran RestaurantLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Sega BarLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Crusoe and RobinsonLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Crusoe and RobinsonLe Touessrok Hotel Mauritius Island - Masala Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08