or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan

Lot 1260, Sg Karang, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duta Village Beach Resort
Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet Balcony Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Standard or Superior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Reception Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Bathroom Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Interior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Interior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee Shop Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
484 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (484)
Sort by:
Christ E. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2013
quite nice

nice staff,best enviroment,feel close to beach & sun
6
okay with all the service and facilities. The nice beach and sun for me to feel release stress after working at kuantan for 3 days 2 night period.
Zamani Y. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Not entertaiment

I like the room deco especially the wall paper,seaside but need maintenant and quite.
7
I was there at 11.40 am fri but the reception asked me to come back and check in after 2pm so disappointed and I was request to check out tomorrow at 2pm but no buddy update me until I received a phone at 1pm asked me to leave the room.
Irma I. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Not a good choice

Near to the beach, easy to find food stall & quite
5
The hotel look very nice through out the website but its very sad when your enter the room. our room is not clear at all, the bathroom even worst. the air condition is liking and make our room carpet wet.
Amiinulhikmi J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
comfortable, aircond cool enough, close to shops

near the beaches, close drive to town, close to restaurants
7.3
nice bed, cool aircond, fair price. close to the beach and restaurants. and quite close to town
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2013
pleasant and simple hotel with quiet beach

swimming pool
6
nice and pleasant with friendly staffs. very quiet and peaceful hotel with clean and scenic private beach that suitable for short stay and family vacation..
Amiinulhikmi J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Peaceful and quite, but the chalet needs upgrades

nice design chalet, close to the beach, close to town
6.3
We stayed at the chalet but would prefer the rooms to the chalets. Housekeeping poor, no phone in the chalet i stayed, had to go to the reception to ask for stuffs. other that that is ok considering the price i paid.
Amiinulhikmi J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Comfortable given the price.

Good bathroom with hot shower, comfortable bed, clear tv programmes, close to restaurants and oceans.
6
Mastura M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Dusty, no towel at all, no telephone, so bad

I don't like everything beside the pool
4.3
Horrible..... The hotel is old and dusty.. The most bad hotel of this year
Jai C. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Would not recommend to stay at this hotel

Nothing at all. Dirty and terrible in every way! Even though this hotel is cheap it is not worth staying at, strongly recommend against it.
2
I have sent an email to customer support as this hotel is very misguiding according to the images and write up. Terrible hotel, unswimable pools, no food, no bar, dirty, we had no power or water for 6hrs, roof leaked, dirty beds, pillows are moldy. Totally run down and not fit for any stardard. Would never recommend this hotel.
Azlina A. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
nice for relaxing

near to the beach, comfortable place to relax
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ChaletLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet BalconyLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Standard or SuperiorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ReceptionLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BathroomLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - InteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - InteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbyLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbyLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee ShopLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3A04