My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan

Lot 1260, Sg Karang, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duta Village Beach Resort

Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet Balcony Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet Room - Exterior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Standard or Superior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Reception Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Bathroom Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Interior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Hotel Interior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee Shop Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.0

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan.
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Yusniza M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Nice view of resort

easy to find the hotel
7
I like the view of the hotel and the environment of the challet. I have the best moment with the fishing with orang kampung..
Restaurant Tip: to have more verity of food and and cleaness of the pool..
Fenny G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
small hotel with nice beach.

the beach
6.7
the room is small but is ok for us, we book for 2 standard rooms, 1 of the air-cond has the problem, but after call the maintenance become better, no many rooms and people stay at this hotel so we can enjoy at the swimming pool and the beach is very nice, you can find many crab at the sea.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the restaurant around to try the seafood.
Puven M. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Great location but bad maintainence

beach is nice
4.3
Hotel seem like not maintained for ages, at point i thought the hotel is not operational. They need to improve.
Tan M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Great location but no maintainance at pool side

Quiet
4.3
poor maintainance for all the facilities. Dustbin full with worms and it seen to be left beside the swimming pool for few days. Tables and Chairs at the pool side very dirty and in dark color.
Long D. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Average

Near to town
4
Room that we stay the aircond very noisy and ask the technician check on it still same.Swimming pool dirty.
Azizul A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location because near by my working place

nice place relarks and family trip
6
room and service good but for brake fast serving very late.
Kah B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2012
Quiet hotel set in peaceful surroundings

Peaceful surroundings, Nice beach
5.3
I was on a solo roadtrip and stayed for 1 night at this hotel. Location-wise it is about 10 mins drive from the city center. It is just by the beach and ideal for travellers wanting to escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. Facilities are adequate but a bit old. Overall experience is ok.
Dr A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice beach
8
Room service superb with great view facing beach.But need improve the room facilities
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Good location, but dirty and dusty

Unique chalet
4
Good location, but hotel is a bit dirty and dusty. Insects and ants can be seen everywhere. Lack of maintenance. Poor options for breakfast buffet.
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, clean private beach

Clean private beach with breezy wind
6.7
It was an indeed an unforgettable trip to beserah with Duta Village Beach resort. I like the beach coz it's so clean and the personnels are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ChaletLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet BalconyLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet Room - ExteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Standard or SuperiorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ReceptionLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BathroomLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - InteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Hotel InteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbyLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbyLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee ShopLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3A01