Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan

Lot 1260, Sg Karang, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Duta Village Beach Resort
Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet Balcony Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Standard or Superior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Reception Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Bathroom Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Interior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Interior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee Shop Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 506 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Haslina N. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Nice beach

Near to beach, big room, nature surrounding
4
Nice but this resort really need huge renovation and revamp. The only thing I love about this resort is near the beach.
Jaiprakash M. Families with young children India, September 8, 2013
Great value for money

Location(provided you have you ur, good beach and
7
Benedict S. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
This is one of the worst place to stay.

Nothing and nothing at all.
2
This was my worst accom I have purchased
Benedict S. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Did not get a confortable place to stay.

Nothing to say as everything was bad and service was bad too.
2.7
Out of all the hotels I have booked with Agoda, this is the worst. Highly not reccomended as the service was real bad. Room service was bad too.
Maziah M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
totally unpleasant!

close to the beach
4.3
First of all the telephone number they provided in Agoda, on their website and also the local telecommunication company had been disconnected. Had a difficult time to search for the number. Late check in was ok & the staff is very nice. But we did not expect it was going to be a totally unpleasant stay for us! We booked 2 rooms. Almost every items in both rooms look dilapidated! The mattresses in both rooms are worn out. The tiles have those brownish colour & dirty look. The room carpets looks really old & dirty! The air-cond is not functioning well. Toilet clogged! The side bed lamps not functioning at all. We totally regret our stay here!
Naza A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
you pay cheap , you got this superB place

near beach, a few step from door
6.7
very nice places, for whom want to eat . please go to ana ikan bakar. best seafood in town .
Mohd.N A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
a very unpleasant memory

no comment.
3.7
an unpleasant one.it used to be a nice hotel.now the chalets looks very bad,damage roofs,steps.the a/c not cold.we had to request to change one chalet due to no water in toilet.to top all this,my wife slipped in the bathroom on the day we suppose to check out and i had to send her to kuantan medical centre.luckily x-rays showed no fractured or broken bones but, she still can hardly walk.she had to be wheel chaired.
Amiinulhikmi J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Good only for a quick rest

Close to town, close to eateries, close to the beach
5.7
It was only for a quick stop before continuing our long drive, so for a sleep it was ok. They desperately need to replace the tv very old and fussy as there were no remote provided. The aircond is not cool enough. Could use refurbishment. But it was ok for a quick rest.
Peter L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
average

close to ocean and beaches, nice pool view and close to major attraction area.
4
Seng H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Cosy & suitable for families

The hotel is clean, the bed is comfortable, easy to find
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ChaletLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Chalet BalconyLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Standard or SuperiorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ReceptionLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BathroomLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - InteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - InteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbyLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbyLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Coffee ShopLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolLe Village Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Le Village Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02