or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa

40/11 Moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Ao Prao, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Bathroom Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage Exterior Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa
Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa Bathroom Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa Bathroom Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa Terrace Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Beach and Surrounding Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Restaurant Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Restaurant Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Restaurant Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Lobby Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Lobby Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Entrance
Area: Ao Prao Number of Rooms: 31

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Wayne S. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2015
Nice

Location. location, location
7.7
Very nice. Food service was spotty. Accommodations were excellent. Not much to do on the island but sun tan and swim. No deep sea fishing. Fun was at public beach.
Terry L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Peaceful and Restful

It offered a place I could play, relax, and meet new people
10
I was all I expected and more. I enjoyed the quiet, while being able to meet new people from all over the world. I enjoyed going to shopping side of the Island as well. It was a place of rest for me and that was peaceful.
Sirirath B. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2015
Good view

Location, Food and Spa
9
Chatpol K. Families with young children Thailand, February 11, 2015
The best 4 star hotel in the island

Beautiful Location, beautiful architecture and facility, kind friendly and helpful staff
9.7
Awesome. Everything was perfect except the food. The food was great but I kinda expected more.
Michel R. Couples France, February 9, 2015
very noisy room

location and beach
7.7
Le Vimarn is definitively a nice hotel, however it is slighty over priced (Agoda takes about 1 000 THB commission! for no service at all!) Some of the deluxe rooms are twin-bungalows which can be very noisy because of light construction and no sound proof = earing TV, people speaking next door and the worst is having neigbourgs coming back in the middle of the night banging the door they don't know how to close (one needs to use the key which isn't indicatedby the staff when check in)- So this is not nice at all to be waken up at 2 a.m. in such a supposed peaceful place...
Aviad Z. Couples Israel, January 18, 2015
best location on the island

location, Italian restaurant, beach
8.3
Room should be renovated a bit, spa bath broken inside , all in all great place to spend a vacation.
Oded R. Families with young children Israel, January 5, 2015
great beach

location, beach, friendly staff
7.7
Sairung K. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Two trip in two months

the best servicemind of staffs, location and accommodation
9.7
I've got an excellent trip for last two time I been there. I went first time in November and I definitely booked for my second trip on Christmas .....how good it was. and yes, now I plan to going again and this will be my third trip in four months. Cheers! Rainbow
Daecha T. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Nice staff

Staff, View, Room
8
Though it is not cheap, it is a good experience once in a while. If you really want a good place to enjoy your holidays, I would recommend this place.
Jennifer B. Families with young children Germany, October 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel and beach with staff issues

Hotel, Beach, Pizza
7
We enjoyed our stay very much, the beach is beautiful and the cottages are the best on this beach - blend well into nature and are really spacious. We still had several issues. Although the hotel was nearly empty we were given a room right behind the restaurant - which got all the smoke from the chimney - it was not possible to stay outside. We cannot be the first people to complain about this... no problem to change the room though. Welcome fruit, shower gel, tea were missing in the room :( There is no service on the beach - I waited 25 minutes to get a towel for the beach chair, although I asked twice. I could understand if it was really busy - but we were almost the only ones and the staff were standing around chatting- absolute nogo for this type of hotel! Also the guy in the restaurant was really friendly but he didnt understand a word I said - even though I speak some Thai as well. All in all, the staff needs to be trained much better for the price they charge - not their fault but that of the management! Still we would come back :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh SametLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe CottageLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage BathroomLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Deluxe Cottage ExteriorLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa VillaLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa VillaLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa VillaLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa VillaLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa VillaLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa VillaLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa BathroomLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa BathroomLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa VillaLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Spa Villa TerraceLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - SpaLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Beach and SurroundingLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - RestaurantLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - RestaurantLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - RestaurantLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - LobbyLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - LobbyLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - EntranceLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - ExteriorLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - ExteriorLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Swimming PoolLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Swimming PoolLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Swimming PoolLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - BeachLe Vimarn Cottages & Spa Koh Samet - Seree Ban Phe Pier (Hotel Pier)


AS-AGWEB-3A02