or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel

Ayacucho 277, Congreso, Balvanera, Buenos Aires, Argentina C1025AAE (Show on map)

Book now!

Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Garden Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive Lounge Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Entrance Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/Lounge Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Bathroom Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Triple Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive Lounge Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Business Center
Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/Lounge Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/Lounge Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive Lounge Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive Lounge Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive Lounge Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room
Area: Balvanera Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Spiros M. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Lovely boutique Hotel, all were very helpful to us

The hotel was very close to every thing, the room was quite clean, it was in the basement and had a small window, better amenities that we expected, the breakfast was adequate and generous.
10
we enjoyed our stay be it short 3 days, the tango show was amazing, the hop on hop off bus was not what we expected, the cost was too high comparing with other countries and their earphones were used again and again on quite hot days. the hotel staff were very helpful with all our inquiries, they recommended restaurants which they go to eat and were great and not very expensive. we would go there again if we decide to visit buenos aires in the future.
Ben M. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2012
Good location, nice hotel

Central, seems to be in a good area, did all the basics well
7.7
Staff were very helpful, room was nice, big tv etc. Free wifi. No elevators so dragging bags up stairs was a minor negative. Good tour options available, plenty of dining places close by.
Imran V. Solo travelers South Africa, May 22, 2012
Serious over - booking problem

Location
6
Many have commented about over booking at this hotel. To avoid that I called three weeks early to confirm my reservation, and I was even given my room number, no 10. Instead, after four nights of my five night reservation( in room 3), I was moved out for some unknown reason related to my bathroom to another hotel at their cost. They also arranged a taxi. Sounds like a chronic room shortage, and disrespect for an elderly, single traveller, who is not in the least bit fussy. Could I at least get what I paid for?
Minh T. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2012
Cosy and Friendly Hotel

Staff went out of way to service, friendly environment
7
small hotel with one or two working staff who were very attentive and provided service above and beyond. cosy breakfast area with about 4 tables at most, and early in the morning can be crammed out and rooms were modest at most.
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2012
A small hotel more suited for solo traveller

Cleanliness
6.7
This boutique hotel, as it's name implies, is a small hotel. More aptly called a bed & breakfast. The room that we were given was too small and cramped for three to fit into. With the baggage that we had (we were on a 10day trip) there wasn't much room to move about. On entering the hotel, one has to climb a short flight of stairs to get to the reception. A negative point for the elderly with joint problems. There was only one staff who could converse in English. The non-English speaking, though helpful, did not seem too friendly. The dining staff were helpful and obliging.
Hotel Feature Tip: Most shopping can be done on the main Avenue two blocks away from the hotel. Pasteur Subte station is situated along the road. Many universities and colleges are around the neighbourhood
Christina S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
Great continental breakfast

The staff and breakfast
8.3
After paying for the superior room I got placed in the basement as all other rooms were full. The room was ok but I would have preferred to be sleeping in a room upstairs. I could hear people walking around upstairs where the reception was and occasionally staff would come downstairs to get things from the area outside my room. The jacuzzi wasn't that great.
Restaurant Tip: Cerrantes
Jan B. Solo travelers Germany, February 11, 2012
cute little hotel, friendly staff

friendly staff, central location, nice interieur
9
located near callao and corrientes, just around the corner of the congreso nacional, the location is nearly perfect. hotel was nice, staff was very friendly and helpful. my room was in the basement though so i didn't have any real windows. but it was clean. also a fridge would have been nice.
Kay G. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2012
a lovely hotel

friendly and warm welcome
8.7
the horel is small and friendly we had a large room at the front of hoteñ. hotel styled as a private house. with very nice homley touches. a bit of a walk to the centre about 15 minutes walk. its more of a residential area. i would recommend the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Local shops are very cheap in the area for every day things and there is an unternet place oppisit, though I wa able to get wifi in room
Gabrielle M. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
small hotel in a ok part of BA

close to shops etc
8.3
WE stayed here and had a standard room in the basement. Good size room but no views and not for lounging in. You need to upgrade to get windows. Staff helpful and close to Tango Show which is a must to see - Saba tango show superb and good value for show and meal
Laura B. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2010
Lovely hotel - great shower and super staff

lovely shower, nice breakfast, excellent cleaner - room was made spotless every day
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. After a horrendous bus journey (taking 3 days) from Bolivia we decided to stay at a nice (yet low cost) hotel for a stay in Buenos Aires and we are so glad we did!! The breakfast was very nice and the room lovely. The staff spoke pretty good English which was a bonus for us too! A very happy traveller! :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Le Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - FacadeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - GardenLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive LoungeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - EntranceLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/LoungeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - BathroomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Triple RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive LoungeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Business CenterLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/LoungeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/LoungeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive LoungeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive LoungeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Executive LoungeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - ReceptionLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Hot TubLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Business CenterLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Coffee Shop/CafeLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Business CenterLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyLe Vitral Baires Boutique Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04