or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei

No.213, Sec 4, Bade Rd, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Exterior Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Lobby Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Lobby Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Interior Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Lobby Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Lobby Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Exterior Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - View Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Interior Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Business Center Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Buffet Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Buffet Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Ballroom Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - View Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Nearby Attraction
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Lourdes S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2013
Comfortable bed and free wifi

nice comfy bed, free fast wifi, complimentary fruits on first day
6
good, but could be better. Very small room facing the street. Quite noisy at night with the ambulance sirens. Very near a bakeshop, 7-11 and a mall. Take taxi to Taipei 101
Chiu Y. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2013
Disappointing, will not come again

staffs are good, room is jsut ok, shower is good
5
I will not come to this hotel again. The room is not good at this price and the internet is super slow.
Quinnie L. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Comfy, Clean, Pleasant

Centrally located, Helpful staff, Clean & comfy beds
7.7
It was comfy and clean. They didn't manage to capture our request or had the room ready for us in time to check in upon arrival but they made up for it with their sincerity and the free upgrade for the second booking. The room was clean, well equipped and cosy. Not very big but it was good for the 2 of us. Huge bed but the pillow was way too soft. Breakfast was okay if you are not fussy. At times, you'll hear the ambulance go by or the cars or the pedestrian crossing beeping but it's not very loud. Overall, we liked the place.
Sullivan Y. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2013
mediocre

city centre, nothing else
5.7
Very local, not a international hotel. I can only give it 3 stars.
Quinnie L. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Away from Hustle & Bustle, Nice Staff, Comfy Beds

Huge bed, free upgrade 'cause they mixed up our bookings, friendly & helpful staff who is able to speak multiple languages,
7.3
It was comfy and clean. They didn't manage to capture our request or had the room ready for us in time to check in upon arrival but they made up for it with their sincerity and the free upgrade for the second booking. The room was clean, well equipped and cosy. Not very big but it was good for the 2 of us. Huge bed but the pillow was way too soft. Breakfast was okay if you are not fussy. At times, you'll hear the ambulance go by or the cars or the pedestrian crossing beeping but it's not very loud. Overall, we liked the place.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2013
CONFORT and FRIENDLY STAFF

CLEAN, NEAR SHOOPING PLACE,FRIENDLY STAFF, EASY TO GET PUBLIC TRANSPORT
6
Beng S. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great location for food

Nice ambiance, cozy room
6.7
Pro: Just 5min walk to the nearest shopping mall or 10min walk to the night market. cons: The room was big but the queen size bed is 2 single bed combine into 1. If you are driving, the car park is in the basement. Everything you reach the gate, you need to get out of the vehicle, walk to the reception counter and get em to open the gate.
Kong L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Value For Money

Nice room,amenities,friendly staff
7
stayed for a week from the 1st day of chinese new year. everywhere were crowded,it was nice to be back to hotel where traffic was less & quite. food outlets just opposite the hotel,no hassles. carefore hypermarket is just 5 minutes away with a shopping complex nearby too. we were given a room on the 8th floor,nice view of taipei 101. 9th floor with gym facilities & self service laundry,foc. overall,we are satisfied with the hotel. public busses easily accessible in front of the hotels. got to hop on to busses to commute to mrt stations daily,time wasted daily because of this,as we are on a free & easy trip.
David B. Couples Canada, February 16, 2013
helpful hotel

nice room
7.3
Hotel gave me an upgrade . Nice stay.
Wan L. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2013
Close to airport but far from subway stations

Close to a night market, clean room, near airport
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04