Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei

No.213, Sec 4, Bade Rd, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan 10561 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Exterior Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Lobby Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Lobby Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Interior Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Lobby Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Lobby Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Exterior Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - View Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Interior Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Fitness Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Business Center Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Buffet Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Buffet Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Ballroom Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Restaurant
Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Restaurant Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Meeting Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Bathroom Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Suite Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - View Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest Room Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Nearby Attraction
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
345 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Iwan Y. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2015
Comfortable, definitely a good stay!

Spacious room, comfortable, good room amneties
8
Personally I love the spacious room and very comfortable. They have self service laundry and dryer facility. Location wise not too bad, 10 mins walking distance from MRT. Service was ok. For the price I paid, definitely worth it.
Report this review
Ma D. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2015
GREAT

CONVENIENCE
8.3
SATISFIED
Report this review
Gerard P. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2015
Best place to stay in Tapei

Clean, good food and location
8
Very pleasant and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay
Report this review
Yang F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2015
Really comfortable bed

Bed, staff service, nearby retails
7.7
Comfortable, love the bed. Had a really good rest after a tiring day
Report this review
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2015
Value for Money

Value for Money, Comfortable, good location
6
Report this review
Chor Y. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2015
Good Stay

Spacious room, hotel air con is superb, near 7-11
7.3
Overall was good. 1.front desk was good and very helpful when we asked for direction. 2. spacious room 3. abt 20mins to raohe nightmarket 4. from shilin to hotel abt 200 twd relatively cheap 5. abt 10mins walk to nan jin san ming zhang. 2 bad points to mention. 1.But there was glitter all over the floor when we checked in perhaps by the previous tenant. 2. I didnt want any housekeeping throughout my stay and i did lit up the "do-not-disturb"sign at the door but front desk still called our room and asked whether do we wan any housekeeping. perhaps this can be improve.
Report this review
Yu S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 10, 2015
good

room
10
good
Report this review
Chonnaree S. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2015
very good location

good location
5.3
i stay for 2 night i not like the window cant see well 101 view
Report this review
Christina L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 27, 2015
Fair stay.

Spacious and reasonably priced.
6.7
Report this review
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Clean and friendly staff

near to night street
6
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 148 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lealea Garden Hotels - Taipei TaipeiLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - ExteriorLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - LobbyLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - LobbyLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - InteriorLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - LobbyLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - LobbyLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - ExteriorLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - ViewLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - InteriorLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Fitness RoomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Business CenterLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - BuffetLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - BuffetLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - BallroomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - RestaurantLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - RestaurantLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - RestaurantLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Meeting RoomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - BathroomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Suite RoomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - ViewLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Guest RoomLealea Garden Hotels - Taipei Taipei - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01