Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
793 reviews

601 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Su S. Families with older children China, December 30, 2013
Nice design

Design, location, clean
8.3
It's a very beautiful hotel, hearted it was designed by some European artist .the room is very nice, breakfast is very simple . Except when we were here, we wanted to go to a lake, and the front desk told us the way, but when we got there, we heard the lake was disappeared long ago! Maybe as a front desk worker, she should know more about the city's geography.
Report this review
Theeraphong P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
worth for money

friendly staff , close to market (5mins walk), not too far from riverside
7.3
i stayed here 3 night. Everything is fine but an internet 's not stable. room is simple nice.
Report this review
Cuncheng Y. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2013
The location is very nice

location, reception and food
7.7
Report this review
Sutanee B. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
centrally located so it suits my business trip

location, staff , large room
7.7
I stayed there for a few days during my business trip. I found the hotel is centrally located so it easy for me to go places. Even though the hotel is in a busy area yet it is quite quiet in the hotel. The staff are nice and the rooms and amenities are up to a 3 hotel standard. One thing which needs to be improved is the wi-fi because it did not work.
Report this review
Qingyao L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Decent hotel with good location

location, comfortable room, service
7.7
na
Report this review
Brian M. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Cannot Recommend

Can not name three things...the entire stay was less than enjoyable
4
All travelers have their unique perspectives of most overnights,,,I stayed here for three days and would have left after the first night if I had not already paid in advance....location and access to the hotel was hard to manage, poor linens, and absolutely no wifi I the hotel room...I needed the wifi for business..I asked the staff if I could change rooms or if they could check in the wifi for me...they basically ignored my request....for the price of this hotel, relative to others in PP I can not recommend...their were several more issues but I have addressed what I think is pertinent to future travelers...
Report this review
Jean-Pierre S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 9, 2013
nice location

Location, design n value for money
6.7
Great location n good value for money which resulted in a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Not too bad

Cosy, quite and small
6
Report this review
Lam W. Couples China, December 6, 2013
Generally is good.

I can check in at early morning. This is unexpected for me. The room is clean and can enjoy good wifi within the room. But the ventilation within the room needs to improve.
8
Report this review
Hirofumi T. Business travelers Japan, December 3, 2013
I would like to stay again when I visit Phom Penh.

Helpful and friendly staff, large comfortable room, arts in wall.
10
I could get relax in this hotel. The hotel is located near central market of Phnom Penh. The hotel use a lot of blank space and white color, which make us more comfortable. The staff was very supportive. When I need a business card, they contact a printing company promptly, and then I could meet a reliable printing company.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 601 reviews Next page
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03