or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
725 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (725)
Sort by:
Peter W. Couples Taiwan, March 26, 2013
It was a really pleasent stay

Location, design and value of money
8
Thsi is one of the greatest hotel in PP. The rooms are nice and very comfortable with nice design. Definetly will come back again!
Kay H. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Good

Convenient & Affordable
6
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
BOOK A DIFFERENT HOTEL

There was not any dont go here
2.7
As soon as we booked into our room we noticed the problem. The air con did not seem to work and for breakfast there was a menu with a selection of 5 items you could have (great buffet breakfast). Save your money and book another hotel, the reviews to this place can only be false
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Very spacious room & friendly staff

Room is spacious, clean and staffs are friendly
7.3
I love the arts on the wall in the hotel. It is fresh and makes me feel relaxing and happy after a tiring work day. The hotel staffs are friendly too. The spa was good too but it is not in the hotel, the hotel will arrange return transport if you want to enjoy their spa. The only down side is the building next-door was doing renovation(till April),it was abit noisy during my stay.
Chatchai S. Business travelers Thailand, March 16, 2013
Clean with central location.

Clean, new good location.
6
Therdsak K. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2013
nice hotel

decoration, design
5.7
everything is okay but refrigerator does not work....so disappointed.
Annuar F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
really love it

nice,affordable ,middle of shopping area
9.7
lovely, Very sociable and fun place to stay.Rooms were a good size, sheets and towels changed every day. Free tea and coffee.
Ying W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Lack of hotel management

Location is near to Central Market. Easy to access shopping mall nearby
4
Seems contemporary style but absoulutely not.When you walk in the lobby, it's dull and dim. When you walk in your room, it's dirt and old. Rare of choice in daily breakfast. Need to charge me US$10 for just few hours bicycle rent. The most terrible thing is when I wake up on my bed, I found a lizard baby sleeping next to me.
Michael S. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Nice Hotel With A Wonderful Motif

Staff, Food, Location
10
When we were there, we had a great time, the bath room was huge, everything is brand new, the only problem during our stay is the construction noise on the other building, from 9am - 6pm.. probably down by now.. we will be going back to this hotel if we'll be in phnom pehn again.. :) food was great, breakfast was great, but you need to order your food, and nobody told us that we can for free. first we try to eat the breads on the counter, drink some coffee and when we are not getting full we to just order bacon and eggs we are willing to pay. then after we ate we ask for the bill and the waiter said it was free.. hehe.. the other table didn't order food too, they only ate bread.. to bad for them.. they should inform their customers.. :)
Pearl T. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Wonderful hotel with great in room entertainment

Nice ambience and spacious rooms
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C08