or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
Everythings good except wifi not working

NICE design, Big room and quiet comfy
7.7
Everythings good except wifi not working... they brought it a router and set up for fifteen mins and its still not working. it was quite disappointing and we need to go down to the lobby everytime we need internet. But besides that, its all good. Oh one more thing, dun expect much for the free breakfast.
Sieyong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Nice design

nice design, clean and reasonable price
9
Brajesh B. Solo travelers India, April 20, 2013
not so satisfied

lobby ambience, internet and quiet
5.7
concrete room floor had cracks all over, the walls were bare, windows had roll down curtains and from its corners the light crepped in at day and night. Aircon was not effective and had to shift room 3 times although my stay was for 1 night. poor room ambience.
Stewart T. Couples Netherlands, April 19, 2013
Great clean design hotel

big clean and clear rooms, very nice bathroom
7.7
A very nice trendy hotel. Rooms are big and spacious. Minimalistic and all white interior. Bathroom is nice and if you are shy you can blind the glass see through wall of the bathroom :) It is clean and the bathtowels are big , thick and fluffy. Location is near the Central market (10 minutes). Breakfast is minimal and served in the lobby.
Yann C. Couples France, April 18, 2013
great room, clean ,good food

good location, comfy room, good food,affordabel
8.7
we had a great stay it this hotel. we stayed for 3 days and felt great, the room was minimalistic ,design, the bathroom was spacious and despite all other hôtels in Phnom phen it finally had good lightning(read: no neon light)the food at the restautrant was really good,especially the bananablossom salad.Service was quick and friendly.Would only appreciated it if their was a plug socket in the bathroom.Despit that i highly recommend this place.
Karim Z. Groups Netherlands, April 15, 2013
This hotel is ok but not great

Bed, shower, location
6.3
Had high expectations, but this hotel didn't come through. Bad breakfast, little choice, even less availability of these choises. Not to well maintained. But overall nice staff (even though they were not always up to speed) Good for a short stay. Wouldn't want to stay too long here
Rikesh P. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Wanted a little more!

Internet, Friendly Staff, Clean
5.7
Sereymony O. Families with older children Cambodia, April 12, 2013
Nice room layout with good design

Location, Design, Big room
8.3
Leonard T. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Nice designs on the wall, comfy room

Comfortable room
8
Please note! When you book ensure you select the amount of people are staying in one room. When we checked it, the receptionist advised us that we have booked only for 1 person and wanted to charge us an extra for an extra person to stay in the same bed, that really didn't make sense to me as I don't recall us having this problem with any other hotels. We aurged and then they agreed to not charge us The location is close to the local markets, 10-15mins to the riverside, royal palace by tok tok. On a brighter note the room was comforatble I would not stay herea again though
Sarita M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Very impressed with the simple yet effective sty;e

originality, friendliness, accomodating to our checkin and checkout needs
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07