or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Annuar F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
really love it

nice,affordable ,middle of shopping area
9.7
lovely, Very sociable and fun place to stay.Rooms were a good size, sheets and towels changed every day. Free tea and coffee.
Ying W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
Lack of hotel management

Location is near to Central Market. Easy to access shopping mall nearby
4
Seems contemporary style but absoulutely not.When you walk in the lobby, it's dull and dim. When you walk in your room, it's dirt and old. Rare of choice in daily breakfast. Need to charge me US$10 for just few hours bicycle rent. The most terrible thing is when I wake up on my bed, I found a lizard baby sleeping next to me.
Michael S. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Nice Hotel With A Wonderful Motif

Staff, Food, Location
10
When we were there, we had a great time, the bath room was huge, everything is brand new, the only problem during our stay is the construction noise on the other building, from 9am - 6pm.. probably down by now.. we will be going back to this hotel if we'll be in phnom pehn again.. :) food was great, breakfast was great, but you need to order your food, and nobody told us that we can for free. first we try to eat the breads on the counter, drink some coffee and when we are not getting full we to just order bacon and eggs we are willing to pay. then after we ate we ask for the bill and the waiter said it was free.. hehe.. the other table didn't order food too, they only ate bread.. to bad for them.. they should inform their customers.. :)
Pearl T. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Wonderful hotel with great in room entertainment

Nice ambience and spacious rooms
8
Pearl T. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great boutique hotel at bargain price

Large lcd tv, dvd player, nice shower area
8.7
Overall a pleasant stay. Boutique hotel at bargain pricing. Large in room lcd tv and dvd player paired with a dvd library at lobby makes the in room experience fantastic.
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Decent hotel with friendly staff

clean rooms, friendly staff, fast internet
6
This is a decent hotel in the middle of PP near the Central Market. The staff are friendly and checking in and out is quick and courteous. The rooms are clean and modern, and wifi is good and included. The hotel is not a 4-star hotel, though it rates itself as such, and is a bit overpriced for what you get. It's not bad - it's a solid 3 star hotel, but you can get the same or better in PP for less money. The location is near the Central Market, but not much else, and you'll be taking tuk-tuks everywhere to get around. The area doesn't feel particularly safe at night time for walking, and there are no decent restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
Pattamon J. Couples Thailand, February 27, 2013
lovely hotel Phanom Pehn

room service food
9.7
Love this hotel very much much and much .reserve this hotel by agoda for our Honey trip in cambodia.the hotel clean and a room is so good.design in modern .site near the centre market(walk) very hotel and very nice service at here.
Alun R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Nice Boutique hotel but a bit isolated

good room, nice staff, clean
7.7
This hotel is a modern boutique hotel. I have stayed here twice now, both times sharing with a male co-worker while attending conferences. Immediate downside - the shower room has a full length glass window! dont need to see my co-worker soaping himself up thanks! Luckily there is a pull down blind for modesty, but we did have a giggle about that. Great for couples I guess! Room nice and cool with tile floors. good aircon. saftey box. comfy bed. bit expensive for cambodia though
Owen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Nice looking decor but over-priced.

Very nice decor and above average room.
5.7
for a night seemed a little too much considering the facilities at the hotel were not amazing. No pool or gym etc. Breakfast was unimaginative and lacked bacon which, in this guy's opinion is completely barbarous. Come on boys, bacon, bacon, bacon. Shove your fancy pain au chocolate where the sun doesn't shine.
Jade J. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2013
Trendy Hotel

Nice Staff
7.7
The modern feel is nice and refreshing to return to after a hot day outside, but sometimes the hotel was a bit too trendy for me. I would have preferred some kind of carpeting on the bare floors and I also note I had trouble figuring out how to adjust the shower temperature. Sometimes too modern is too much! The staff were always very nice and eager to provide good service. Breakfast is nice - with some freshly made items in addition to the buffet of fresh juices and a good assortment of breads and other things. The location is away from the tourist spots, so you will always need a tuktuk, but it's always a quick trip. Would have really enjoyed a pool in this hot city, however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01