Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 813 reviews

619 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (813)
Sort by:
Lionel K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Very relaxing

Clean, quiet and efficient
8
Report this review
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Quick

Stylish and funky
5.7
My stay was only 1night and I probably was only in the hotel for a few hours. It was nice and fairly new but I'm sure there are just as nice hotels for less money.
Report this review
Paul M. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Not again.

Eager tuk-tuk driver outside.
4.7
Chaotic. The breakfast was a disaster. The electronic door Keyes did not work, so we got locked out and they had to send for an "engineer". He then had to use the old fashioned brass key. The water stayed cold. The bedding had feces on it.
Report this review
Anja O. Solo travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
Fabulously comfortable and funky room

Bed, room, bathroom
9.3
I had an amazing time there. The rooms are ultra modern and the bed was very comfortable. The shower is rather unique. The only thing which was a bit disturbing was the a/c as it blasted directly onto the bed.
Report this review
Mervyn G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
the staffs is friendly the room is comfortable

breakfast,staffs and nice room
8
It is a nice hotel the staff all r very friendly the room is nice n clean small variety breakfast but is nice
Report this review
Jeremy L. Business travelers Singapore, August 13, 2013
Terrible hotel and such a let down. Entirely diffe

Friendly staff, Large bathroom, Nice Breakfast thou little variety
3.7
I stayed there for a couple of nights and my stay there was a horrible experience. In the hotel infested with cockroaches and the lift was spoilt for the first 3 days in the hotel. I have to climb up and down the stairs. The room is big and spacious but the flooring is very badly done. The door access key is horrible and had to insert at least close to 12 times for the censor to detect it. Staff is friendly and bathroom is nice and well design. In my opinion as a frequent traveller to phnom penh, i would never stay or recommend that hotel unless you are feeling rich and want to pay such a high price per night.
Report this review
Jonathan B. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Nice Design Doesn't Overcome Issues

Quirky room design
4
I chose this hotel because of the photos of the rooms. The place had a quirky, interesting look, and the reality matched the photos. The staff was friendly, but this hotel is really not worth the stay. First, the location, while near the Central Market, is pretty dire. Homeless drug addicts sleep on the sidewalk surrounding the hotel, making leaving at night iffy. There are no mini-marts or restaurants nearby, either. As far as the rooms, most rooms do not have windows, which can make them a bit claustrophobic. The bigger issues have to do with the room facilities. The water in the shower is barely warm, nowhere near hot. When complained, I was given another room, but it had the exact same problem. My room refrigerator never got cold, and it started making a horrible racket. That was replaced, but the new one was no better. I asked why it did not get cold, and it was moved to another outlet as if that would fix it. I complained again, and I was told that these refrigerators were "not supposed to get cold." I received a third one, but it was no better. My air conditioner started making a horrendous racket at night, waking me up. I turned it off and complained, but it was not until 10:00 PM the next night that someone came to fix it. Even when getting a double room for two adults, only one breakfast was paid for. The other one incurred an extra charge. This hotel looks interesting, but it my stay there was simply not acceptable.
Report this review
Lydia T. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Value for Money

Modern design, fast internet, great breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Weiji P. Couples Switzerland, August 7, 2013
city hotel near central market

stylish hotel, nice and clean rooms, very friendly staff
8
Report this review
Sau L. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2013
nice new design hotel. is a city hotel

nice desing and Is a new hotel. Clean and comfortable
8.7
It a very new hotel I like the bathroom. very nice design great location in the central. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 619 reviews Next page
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04