My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Benjamin L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Boutique hotel living up to its name

The artistic features of the room and the hotel in general
8
The hotel is a stone's throw away from the iconic landmark, central market but not exactly near to the waterfront stretch where most of the hustle and bustle was at. Nonetheless, the hotel was kind enough to provide free transport to the waterfront (the catch is: you probably need to go to one of their subsidiary massage spa boutique, which I must say was nothing sleasy but really good massages that can match up to the ones you get in Thailand. Slight hiccup though about the hotel. Arrived at the entrance with no one attending to us. The sweltering weather makes me more prone to being snappy and frustrated. I had to carry my luggages to the lobby with much visible discontent. The interior of our room compensated (thankfully for them) that initial hiccup. Beautiful modern artwork plastered all over the room. Hotel staff began to be more conscious of their service duty and were really pleasant and helpful to us after the unpleasant check-in hiccup. I have to thank the hotel for kindly extending our check out time way beyond the standard time. It was really commendable as they have absolutely no qualms helping us with the extension to match our time to leave for the airport. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you were expecting souvenirs and good touristy bargains in Central market, you will be Disappointed. Most of its retail products were more of local produce for the Cambodians' daily needs.
Shameer J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Bright and clean with great service

Helpful and friendly staffs
8.7
As it was my first day in Cambodia, the hotel staffs helped me a lot like lending me their plug converter, giving me directions and arranging for my travel to Siem Reap the next day. I really appreciate it.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Simpe n great breakfast

Close to the shopping venue
7
We have stayed 2 nites @ 3 rooms with kids and parents as part of our annual family trip. As the hotel is situated in the central and the main market is just walking distance from the hotel, the adults are walking to and fro to buy clothes, sourvenior and even the deligacy. It is never boring even under the ho sun. Last but not least, the hotel will be great if complete with bigger room.
Chi F. Business travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

location
7.7
overall this is a great hotel, very convenient supermarket down the street n around the corner. the breakfast was very simple and decent. i'd recommend the restaurant across the street for breakfast or lunch, the baguette sandwich are delicious i highly recommend it. the rooms were nice, but the refrigerator did not work at all.
Jennifer V. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Great Ambiance

Cool rooms, great buffet, lovely staff
10
This was a very funky little hotel. Don’t be deceived by the small restaurant area, the buffet breakfast is fantastic and the rooms are very cool. The only complaint I had was the staffs’ decision to fix a leaky airconditioner during my stay that could have been done after my check out. I probably wouldn’t have noticed if I’d been out the entire day, however I wanted to access the room to relax for a short period after my morning tour and didn’t appreciate it at the time.
Wai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Nice location

location
6.7
Nice localation, near the local market but a bit far from Naga. Breakfast not nice
Luk K. Solo travelers December 5, 2012
Chic & Excellent boutique hotel
7
Excellent room interior, good location and near central market. But quiet at night and poor air-condition.
Shopping Tip: good location and near central market.
Vekit B. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Nice & simple little hotel in the heart of PNH

Top-class location.. everything within few minute walks or 1-dollar moto rides!
8.3
This was my 2nd stay in Lebiz. Everything was pretty much the same.. nice little hotel with necessary basics you'd actually need with friendly staff. Convenient location was the main reason I returned. Had a good stay as usual, but the only drawbacks this time was the fridge in my room wasn't working properly. But I just couldn't be bothered as I didn't buy food to store in it. But, advise would be if you happen to get non-working fridge, just ask for a room change. Breakfast also wasn't impressive, but not the worst in the world. It was just 'ok' from Phnom Penh hotel standard perspective, and enough to power you through the days. Otherwise, it was another good stay.
Arlene T. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely shower facilities

Immaculately clean, in the heart of the busy Psar Thimey and friendly staff
8.7
Staff has good command of English. Speedy check-in. Very clean room with state of the art facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tuk-Tuk ride from this hotel to Sisowath Quay is USD 2.
Tanaporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2012
Clean, equipped, and friendly - love the details!

good room theme, layout and facilities.
8
Towels sculpted in swan shape is a bonus. Clean room, clean design, hot water, everything feels at ease! The only problem is the fridge in my room is not cold, just a little cooler than the room's temperature.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A08