or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
704 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (704)
Sort by:
Vekit B. Business travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Nice & simple little hotel in the heart of PNH

Top-class location.. everything within few minute walks or 1-dollar moto rides!
8.3
This was my 2nd stay in Lebiz. Everything was pretty much the same.. nice little hotel with necessary basics you'd actually need with friendly staff. Convenient location was the main reason I returned. Had a good stay as usual, but the only drawbacks this time was the fridge in my room wasn't working properly. But I just couldn't be bothered as I didn't buy food to store in it. But, advise would be if you happen to get non-working fridge, just ask for a room change. Breakfast also wasn't impressive, but not the worst in the world. It was just 'ok' from Phnom Penh hotel standard perspective, and enough to power you through the days. Otherwise, it was another good stay.
Arlene T. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel with lovely shower facilities

Immaculately clean, in the heart of the busy Psar Thimey and friendly staff
8.7
Staff has good command of English. Speedy check-in. Very clean room with state of the art facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tuk-Tuk ride from this hotel to Sisowath Quay is USD 2.
Tanaporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2012
Clean, equipped, and friendly - love the details!

good room theme, layout and facilities.
8
Towels sculpted in swan shape is a bonus. Clean room, clean design, hot water, everything feels at ease! The only problem is the fridge in my room is not cold, just a little cooler than the room's temperature.
Janet C. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
Funky hotel with nice amenities

The technology in the room.
7.7
It is a funky, business oriented hotel. I loved that they had an iPod jack in the room: that allowed us to listen to music. The look of the hotel was great. Breakfast was solidly decent. Generally speaking, I give it high marks.
Shopping Tip: Take their hotel coordinated tuk-tuk. He was great, spoke English, and really knew the city.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Modern Hotel with signature design

Clean and cheap hotel in Phnom Penh
9.3
It's good hotel located central of Phnom Penh city, easy access to anywhere that you like. Modern design and helping staffs has satisfying our needs during the stay. I hope to come again soon.
Goh K. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Modern Hotel with signature design

Clean and cheap hotel in Phnom Penh
9.3
it's good hotel located central of phnom penh city, easy access to anywhere that you like. modern design and helping staffs has satisfying our needs during the stay. i hope to come again soon.
Goh K. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Modern Hotel with signature design

Clean and cheap hotel in Phnom Penh
9.3
it's good hotel located central of phnom penh city, easy access to anywhere that you like. modern design and helping staffs has satisfying our needs during the stay. i hope to come again soon.
Gabit Z. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, November 24, 2012
Great business hotel in the heart of the city

Ultra modern place
9.7
Only 3 blocks to Psar Thmey, 4 to Psar Sorya. On main street but quiet at night. Staff was very accommodating to all my special requests. Breakfast was better than most places and yes, they will take special requests.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lebiz is an ultra stylish hotel. The room was spacious, all furnished in white, which could feel sterile to people not into ultra modern styling. The windows are absolutely soundproof, so the busy road in front of the hotel is not to be heard at all. The hotel is located near central market in an untouristy part of Phnom Penh, but close to all the attractions by tuktuk.
Pearl T. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
Excellent boutique hotel

Modern and fully furnished rooms
9.7
Loved the interior decorating, very modern and chic. Rooms were spacious and even came equipped with a LG dvd player! Huge 42inch tv was great for watching movies. DVD rentals could be done at hotel lobby. However room doors and walls were thin. Could constantly hear what my next door neighbour was doing.
Pearl T. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
Chic boutique hotel

Excellent room interior
9.3
Shower area was very chic and there was a glass screen separating the shower from the bed area which allows one to bathe while watching tv! Had a noisy neighbour thus could hear him moving in and out of the room the entire night.
Travel tip: Hotel is about 5 mins drive away from riverwalk where there is a long row of pubs and restaurants. Taking a tuk tuk will set you back about USD3 one way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07