Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 774 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Roland M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
I like Lebiz

Design, Rooms, Bathroom
9
Will come back anytime for my business travel stays
Report this review
Roland M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2015
Boutique hotel

Room, design, shower
8
Always my choice for short business travelling in Phnom Penh
Report this review
Roland M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
A Great Boutique Hotel for Business Visit Purpose

Room, Design, Lobby
8
The very nice place for a short business trip visiting to Phnom Penh, near the Central Market, and close distance to the airport, great stay if you are visiting just for business purpose and not looking for much adventure/leisure type, but it can also provide you a relaxing atmosphere as well, recommend and will be back again for my next business trip.
Report this review
Sokhorn S. Business travelers Cambodia, March 26, 2015
Good location with good internet speed

location, room, internet
8.7
Good location with nice room plus good internet service providing easiness for business travelers who need internet for the works. a little comment is that the staff could be more attractive if they are trained to have better hospitality.
Report this review
Chew T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Value for money for short stay

Near central market, friendly staff, big room
8
Report this review
Nanthan M. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
highly recommended

comfort, location and cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Chew T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Breakfast choice need to be improved

close to my office
7
Report this review
Josette H. Groups United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Great hotel second stay

stylish modern clean
9.7
Returned to this hotel after staying last year. Lovely and modern and very clean. Friendly staff and great service. Definitely recommend.
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
best location

best location, reasonable service
7.7
Good and convenience
Report this review
Joey C. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2015
Good Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Service, Near Central
9.3
We arrived at 5am as we took the overnight bus from Siem Reap and the staff was able to prepare a room for us even though we arrived unexpectedly early. When our room was available in the afternoon, they helped to transfer our stuff while we were out exploring the city. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07