or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Zeng H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Colorful hotel

Library and DVD available
8.3
Very helpful staffs, clean and comfortable. I particularly like the decoration of the hotel, it is a fusion of modern western style with Cambodia element. There are small library with notable amount of book and DVD collection. The complementary breakfast is really nice, I especially love the fresh fruit juices.
Kanya M. Business travelers Thailand, November 16, 2012
nice hotel

near central market
9
the hotel is close to central marget by 10 mins walk. the room was ok bu can not open the window. the food at the resturant was nice. the noold in the morning was great.
Shopping Tip: near center market.
Jordan B. Solo travelers Canada, November 14, 2012
Just right!

Great shower, necessary in Phnom Penh, possibly the best scrambled eggs in asia
9
Not so much of a criticism as a caveat to the uninitiated: like many hotels in Cambodia, the A/C unit is woefully underpowered. It took until day 2 to get the temperature down to 28C in my room. I travel with insulin, which requires steady temperatures between 4-10 C. The room fridge did not work, but the kitchen staff made room for my meds. The hotel was refreshingly quiet during my stay.
Shopping Tip: Psar Thmey only 3 blocks to the east; 1 block south of that is Psar Sorya
Mark P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Luxury. Attentive staff

Deluxe. Staff. Quiet
8.3
Samuel D. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
A unique find among Cambodian hotels

Slick, modern, exactly what I was looking for
7
The almost painfully trendy and modern design is the standout feature of this hotel. After a day wandering the hot dusty streets of Phnom Penh just stepping through the door was a refreshing change. Not for anyone looking for a 'traditional' or 'authentic' experience though. Service was impeccable, the ipod dock was a nice touch and I liked the bathroom. That said, this hotel is very expensive compared to elsewhere in Phnom Penh. You can find much more spacious and luxurious hotels for a lower price, albeit without the trendy design. Oh and breakfast was just adequate.
Jean L. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Lovely little hotel with gd srv

Quiet surroundings
10
1.arranged for airport pickup for usd 10. No problems . 2.emailed the hotel to buy bus tickets to siem reap. No problems. The tickets were waiting for us at the front desk on arrival. 3. Ordered rm srv - khmer salad and noodles. V artistically presented and tasty.gd sized portions. 4.Room is spacious , with a working ac and clean. fridge wasnt v cold though.beds were comfy and bathrm clean. 5.hired the hotel tuktuk (mr lot) for half a day. Usd 13 from 230 to 8pm. Worth the $ . He patiently waited for us as we shopped , visited the palace and had dinner. Plus the tuktuk is in lime green.v easy to spot. 6.Breakfast was a nice buffet selection. There was fried rice, sausages in chafing dishes. Juices, coffee n tea. Several kinds of breads and cold cuts. Plus eggs to order and noodles in soup. Tasty . 7.i wld def return to this hotel if i ever visited phnom penh. 8. The hotel has a spa nearby. Do not go there. Spent usd 12 for a leg massage (hotel guests get a 10% disc) , but the ac broke down . The room i was in was 34 deg c. I was sweating and so umcomfortable and stuffy. The mgr apologised but said the generator cannot cope with the demand, so that means it is ALWAYS hot in the spa. Instead of being relaxed after the massage, i was more stressed coz i was so hot and sticky.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took the bus to siem reap. OMG. Do NOT do it. We paid usd 13 pp on giant ibis. The bus was v comfortable. The journey was 6.5 hours. The roads were horrible. They took national rd 6 that passed through several towns along the way and numerous small villages. The max speed on the rd was 35km/hr . They were repaving the rd , so it was bumpy , muddy and jerky for the first 3 hr on the road. It was extremely bumpy. If you get car sick , do NOT consider taking the bus. There a 15 min loo stop, then a 30 min lunch stop at a ' restaurant'. Food is exp and bad. 2 plates of 1/2 cooked noodles & coke for usd 7.we took angkor cambodia air back.usd 100 pp. well worth the $.flight was 45 min . Smooth , safe and fast.what more can you ask for.
Le B. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2012
Great Location right in the Center of City

Located in the near sightseeing places
8
It's rather comfortable. The Balcony is rather hot or due to local weather? Nice decoration and spacious room and comfortable bed. Toilet water flows are very good...!!!Near the Central Market, Royal Palace, Sorya Plaza, National Museum and Wat Pho.
Ronise B. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2012
Very clean and organized

Good asia breakfast!
7
This hotel is perfect for quick 1 to 2 nights for business related only. We stayed there for 2 nights just to check it out for our future group tour but it doesn't match for our travelers. The only issue I have is, it doesn't have any open window for fresh air. Every morning I wake up feeling very dry and thirsty. Only was limited to 2 water bottles for 2 nights.
Jeanette M. Groups Ireland, November 7, 2012
Great staff and comfortable rooms

Good location; nice breakfast; clean comfy rooms; friendly and helpful staff
8
Lebiz is a great little hotel which has a great open area for breakfast and some nice artwork throughout. It's clean, comfortable, and uncluttered. The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. We also enjoyed the spa which the hotel has a connection with. Although they aren't physically linked, the hotel / spa will organise a free tuktuk and you get a discount at the spa when you mention LeBiz.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Unique hotel setting

lobby area
5.7
The location of the hotel is crowded...always have traffic jam. I'm a bit disappointed because the hotel features that I saw on the website is different as I saw when I checked-in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location is near the central market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07