Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
793 reviews

601 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Yann C. Couples France, April 18, 2013
great room, clean ,good food

good location, comfy room, good food,affordabel
8.7
we had a great stay it this hotel. we stayed for 3 days and felt great, the room was minimalistic ,design, the bathroom was spacious and despite all other hôtels in Phnom phen it finally had good lightning(read: no neon light)the food at the restautrant was really good,especially the bananablossom salad.Service was quick and friendly.Would only appreciated it if their was a plug socket in the bathroom.Despit that i highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Karim Z. Groups Netherlands, April 15, 2013
This hotel is ok but not great

Bed, shower, location
6.3
Had high expectations, but this hotel didn't come through. Bad breakfast, little choice, even less availability of these choises. Not to well maintained. But overall nice staff (even though they were not always up to speed) Good for a short stay. Wouldn't want to stay too long here
Report this review
Rikesh P. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Wanted a little more!

Internet, Friendly Staff, Clean
5.7
Report this review
Sereymony O. Families with older children Cambodia, April 12, 2013
Nice room layout with good design

Location, Design, Big room
8.3
Report this review
Leonard T. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Nice designs on the wall, comfy room

Comfortable room
8
Please note! When you book ensure you select the amount of people are staying in one room. When we checked it, the receptionist advised us that we have booked only for 1 person and wanted to charge us an extra for an extra person to stay in the same bed, that really didn't make sense to me as I don't recall us having this problem with any other hotels. We aurged and then they agreed to not charge us The location is close to the local markets, 10-15mins to the riverside, royal palace by tok tok. On a brighter note the room was comforatble I would not stay herea again though
Report this review
Sarita M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Very impressed with the simple yet effective sty;e

originality, friendliness, accomodating to our checkin and checkout needs
9.7
Report this review
Eugene N. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Value for money, central location and friendly staff.
7.7
I enjoyed it and will recommend friends to come. The food served is also decent, I really enjoyed the beef noodles. The breakfast is reasonable as well. Good wi-fi.
Report this review
Peter W. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2013
My grilfriend love this hote

the location, price and design of books
8
It was a bery pleasent stay and the room feels really comfortabel. I'd love to go back there again.
Report this review
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2013
relaxed, comfortable, welcomed

centrally located, clean, friendly
7
nice little boutique chic hotel centrally located, very close to central market (nice place to shop). very trendy for Phnom Penh's standards. Staff very friendly and special thanks to housekeeping. food selection for breakfast limited but what was ordered was very nice. rooms are nice, modern, trendy & shower area large and excellent water pressure. the only drawback is that the hotel is small & low thus the room windows, although large, but was laminated opaque thus no view but a lot of sunlight & the air-con was not strong enough. also no facilities at all, like pool. however, overall very satisfied as the staff are very friendly but non-intrusive.
Report this review
Ehud A. Couples Israel, March 31, 2013
Interesting hotel

location, clean,
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 601 reviews Next page
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05