Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
754 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (754)
Sort by:
Lun I. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2013
Great location and simple breakfast..

Good in room wifi and stylish room design
8
Hotel staffs are friendly with quite limited English... Hotel design is very stylish and creative. Room is big and clean. It has a glass wall to see though the shower area from bed.
Andrew S. Couples February 12, 2013
Lacking
4
it's very rare I take to internet but after a two night stay I at the Lebiz. For a standard room it falls far short of expectation. Yes the rooms have a modern feel to them, but the finish and standard is way below what I would expect at the price. Breakfast offers a very limited choice and half of what was on the menu was "out of stock" including eggs. I find it incredible that no one has the foresight to send someone out for more eggs etc. Ordering a simple coffee took 20 mins as the member of staff who took my order got distracted on personal phone call. The location is lacking for anything other than central market. My suggesting stay near the riverside or go for a real boutique experience at the likes of the Blue Lime or the Villa Lanka, which are 2/3 of the price. Disappointing! I have lived in Cambodia for 3 years so comparisons are from experience.
Lara B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Modern, chic hotel with wonderful service

The breakfast is great, staff is really helpful and area is convenient
8.7
The bed was very comfortable, which is hard to come by, the room really nicely decorated with a hip feel, and the staff was so helpful in getting around town, bookings, spa transportation, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa the hotel is in partnership with is extraordinarily peaceful, beautiful and right on the riverside in the heart of the action. The hotel will transport you there and back for free and i strongly suggest a relaxing spa treatment through the hotel for the discount, the convenience and to be pampered before going out and hitting the town for dinner and such
Rong Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Hotel Design/decor, Good staff and peaceful location
7.3
Room - Comfortable, clean and spacious. Hotel's design is modern (including the toilet!) Staff - Friendly staff that speaks fluent English. Room services and request are answered promptly. Location - Located slightly away from the riverside but nothing a tuktuk can't reach in 10min. Hotel also provides a in-house tuktuk service that is reasonable priced for sightseeing. Overall, a great hotel and will return next I'm in pp.
Melissa L. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Lovely service

Room decor
8
the hotel located in the heart of the city, easy to access and the service staffs was helpful and friendly. modernize room decor except the fridge was not working.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bring along your medication if you don't have a good stomach, foods there are not clean and avoid having any street foods.
Ajeetsingh S. Couples India, January 26, 2013
Beautiful, cozy hotel & service with a smile.

Fresh, modern, comfortable & very jazzy!!!!
9.7
very modern & jazzy decor. nice, comfortable & very chick design room! breakfast was wonderful & very thoughtfully planned & served. usually a buffet is laid for breakfast in which one is tempted to taste many things, and eventually add up calories & waste a lot of food on the plate. at lebiz, one has to order from the fixed 4 choices. it works out very good as i hate seeing food being wasted. fruits / juices / bread / ham / cheeze/ butter / fried noodle / fried rice are the only thing laid in buffet. rest one has to order, which is of course free as its a part of breakfast. very friendly, smiling & helping staff. location is close to city market but has to take a 2 usd tuktuk to river front, which is ok. over all i am very pleased with this hotel. would definitely recommend. value for money! sent from my iphone
Hui S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast

Many choices of side orders for breakfast.
9
It is a comfortable hotel and with a good location. You can walk to the Central Market in 5 minutes only. The Ruby restaurant is opposite to the hotel but the food there is not so good as described on the travel book. The most impressed service is that you can order different kind of side orders including noodle soup, omelette, croissant with ham & cheese...etc. for your breakfast. Rooms are with simple design but make you feel comfortable.
Pruett T. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2013
Rennovated hotel. Good location

location, clean,
7
I was stayed for 2 nights. Hotel was newly renovated, a bit older than shown in pictures. overall Ok.
Kate K. Solo travelers Canada, January 24, 2013
nice clean hotel, great location

location to shopping was great
7.3
the hotel was very clean and staff very helpful. the shower was great, i love rain shower heads. the breakfast buffet could have been bigger and better. the location is just 2 blocks away from the central market, which was great.
Myoungjae J. Business travelers South Korea, January 18, 2013
Very convenient and clean hotel

Clean
8.7
This hotel have a very good location to downtown and airport. And it is very clean and new. Breakfast is simple but quite good for every body.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06