Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 773 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Jade J. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2013
Trendy Hotel

Nice Staff
7.7
The modern feel is nice and refreshing to return to after a hot day outside, but sometimes the hotel was a bit too trendy for me. I would have preferred some kind of carpeting on the bare floors and I also note I had trouble figuring out how to adjust the shower temperature. Sometimes too modern is too much! The staff were always very nice and eager to provide good service. Breakfast is nice - with some freshly made items in addition to the buffet of fresh juices and a good assortment of breads and other things. The location is away from the tourist spots, so you will always need a tuktuk, but it's always a quick trip. Would have really enjoyed a pool in this hot city, however.
Report this review
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2013
Contemporary modern hotel with friendly staff

Good Service, nicely furnished rooms
7.3
the hotel room is modernly furnished (think ikea), bright and cosy with free wifi hotspot and lcd screens with ipod docks. nonetheless, we had some minor problem with opening the doors each time we are back at the hotel. it is not too far away from the airport and conveniently located near the central market. the hotel staff were very helpful to arrange for a full day tour in phnom penh and even gave us some advice on the rates for taking tuk tuk to various locations. beakfast was good but choices were limited. although we had to stay in another hotel on the first night (due to a faulty water heater in the room), we were impressed with their prompt response in dealing with such a situation.
Report this review
Voon Q. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great design, beautiful rooms

Beautiful rooms, good food, clean environment, good location
9
Very clean and beautiful rooms, with complimentary breakfast and drink on check-in. The food at the hotel is pretty good and the staff were very polite.
Shopping Tip: Central Market is just down the street.
Report this review
Lun I. Couples Taiwan, February 12, 2013
Great location and simple breakfast..

Good in room wifi and stylish room design
8
Hotel staffs are friendly with quite limited English... Hotel design is very stylish and creative. Room is big and clean. It has a glass wall to see though the shower area from bed.
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples February 12, 2013
Lacking
4
it's very rare I take to internet but after a two night stay I at the Lebiz. For a standard room it falls far short of expectation. Yes the rooms have a modern feel to them, but the finish and standard is way below what I would expect at the price. Breakfast offers a very limited choice and half of what was on the menu was "out of stock" including eggs. I find it incredible that no one has the foresight to send someone out for more eggs etc. Ordering a simple coffee took 20 mins as the member of staff who took my order got distracted on personal phone call. The location is lacking for anything other than central market. My suggesting stay near the riverside or go for a real boutique experience at the likes of the Blue Lime or the Villa Lanka, which are 2/3 of the price. Disappointing! I have lived in Cambodia for 3 years so comparisons are from experience.
Report this review
Lara B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Modern, chic hotel with wonderful service

The breakfast is great, staff is really helpful and area is convenient
8.7
The bed was very comfortable, which is hard to come by, the room really nicely decorated with a hip feel, and the staff was so helpful in getting around town, bookings, spa transportation, etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa the hotel is in partnership with is extraordinarily peaceful, beautiful and right on the riverside in the heart of the action. The hotel will transport you there and back for free and i strongly suggest a relaxing spa treatment through the hotel for the discount, the convenience and to be pampered before going out and hitting the town for dinner and such
Report this review
Rong Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Hotel Design/decor, Good staff and peaceful location
7.3
Room - Comfortable, clean and spacious. Hotel's design is modern (including the toilet!) Staff - Friendly staff that speaks fluent English. Room services and request are answered promptly. Location - Located slightly away from the riverside but nothing a tuktuk can't reach in 10min. Hotel also provides a in-house tuktuk service that is reasonable priced for sightseeing. Overall, a great hotel and will return next I'm in pp.
Report this review
Melissa L. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Lovely service

Room decor
8
the hotel located in the heart of the city, easy to access and the service staffs was helpful and friendly. modernize room decor except the fridge was not working.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bring along your medication if you don't have a good stomach, foods there are not clean and avoid having any street foods.
Report this review
Ajeetsingh S. Couples India, January 26, 2013
Beautiful, cozy hotel & service with a smile.

Fresh, modern, comfortable & very jazzy!!!!
9.7
very modern & jazzy decor. nice, comfortable & very chick design room! breakfast was wonderful & very thoughtfully planned & served. usually a buffet is laid for breakfast in which one is tempted to taste many things, and eventually add up calories & waste a lot of food on the plate. at lebiz, one has to order from the fixed 4 choices. it works out very good as i hate seeing food being wasted. fruits / juices / bread / ham / cheeze/ butter / fried noodle / fried rice are the only thing laid in buffet. rest one has to order, which is of course free as its a part of breakfast. very friendly, smiling & helping staff. location is close to city market but has to take a 2 usd tuktuk to river front, which is ok. over all i am very pleased with this hotel. would definitely recommend. value for money! sent from my iphone
Report this review
Hui S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast

Many choices of side orders for breakfast.
9
It is a comfortable hotel and with a good location. You can walk to the Central Market in 5 minutes only. The Ruby restaurant is opposite to the hotel but the food there is not so good as described on the travel book. The most impressed service is that you can order different kind of side orders including noodle soup, omelette, croissant with ham & cheese...etc. for your breakfast. Rooms are with simple design but make you feel comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02