or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Gesang E. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2012
nice interior hotel with library

nice interior hotel
8.3
I stay at Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Phen on 21, November 2012. I stay only 1 night, but i`m very interisting to this hotel. The interior very unique and minimalism, my room is twin bed room on third floor. The Room with large LCD TV and nice shower. The hotel near from food street and near from Central Market, just walk in 10 minutes. In front the hotel many avaliable tuk-tuk can bring you the nice attraction or placa at Phnom Penh. The food also good and stff very helpfull, and there are many books on the library lobby.... Thanks to Lebiz Hotel Phnom Phen
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Central Plaza, Royal Palace, River side... etc
Justin G. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
nothing to shout about

Breakfast was the only good thing coming from Lebiz
5.7
location wise was bad enough. The only main attraction nearby is the shopping mall which honestly in my opinion isn't even worth going to. you will save so much on transport if you'll within walking distance of the mekong river. All the night life and great food can be found along that stretch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't take the tuk tuk waiting at the door step of the hotel. Try walking further down the street and flag for one. you will save much money on transport instead.
Goh K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Centre location and easy access to anywhere

New and clean hotel room
9.3
This is new hotel that first time stayed, hotel room is clean and bright al the time, artistic design show its unique compare to other hotels in Phnom Penh City. Reasonable price and easy access by call Tuk Tuk transport. Overall is recommended hotel to all travellers who willing to stay in reasonable price, and new hotel.
Meghan A. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Great modern hotel with lovely service

Service and amenities were outstanding.
10
I stayed 3 nights and enjoyed every second. Everything was lovely from the great food to the kind staff who were always available and willing to help.
Hotel Feature Tip: The food at the hotel is lovely, I normally eat at local places, but you must try the banana leaf chicken salad!
Raja Z. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Modern, clean, friendly staff hotel

Walking distant to the market
6.7
This hotel is not that big and yet it had just served our needs as a tourists. Actual room not as nice as seen on website. We prefer a carpeted floor instead of a tile one. The staff replenished the toileteries daily but they missed to top up the shower gel and shampoo. Had troubled with the Wi-fi on the first day and quite fast on the rest of the days. Transportation with 'Tuk-tuk' to and and from the hotel was quite smooth. Would be better if there is a complimentary tuk tuk to the riverside. We were charged US$10 extra for wife, which I think abit expensive. Basically, if you are looking for luxury and complete facilities, nice view and things like that, this isn't probably suitable for you. But if all you need for a stay is a nice good rest with much hassle, good locality and reasonable price, this is just the place.
Shopping Tip: Walking distant to the market
Therdsak K. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2012
Hotel

New and clean
4.7
Nice decoration, new, clean, chic design, but breakfast is not good enough
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant located opposite has deliecious pho
Lorenz N. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
the most friendliest staff you will ever meet

everything was perfect at my stay at lebiz
10
from checking in to checking out to the continuos friendly staff. i woul recommend anyone to stay at lebiz
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You could spend months in Cambodia friendly charming people.
Lau M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Great hotel for business

Great place one of the best value ever
9
The Lebitz was perfect for us. The price was very reasonable. The service was exceptional. Freshly renovated, in a boutique hotel style, very big rooms. Super clean, very friendly staff, walking distance from riverside (10/15 min). Simply perfect. I will definitely come back next time ! Convenient for the business traveller, modern designs, very quiet, comfortable beds. Staff are friendly and helpful. Five minute scooter ride from the central market and the bars and restaurants on the riverfront. Great breakfast included, as well as happy hour cocktails.
Martin B. Business travelers Germany, October 9, 2012
Clean new Hotel

New, Clean
8
The hotel is quite new and very good for travelers and business people. The rooms are big and are nichely designed. I can reccommend the hotel much, it is nice to stay there and staff is helpfull.
Jeanne L. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2012
Interesting location but great price

Spacious rooms that are modern and clean
8.7
It was my first business trip and I came across this hotel. Since everything was about cutting cost, I thought about trying it. Honestly, it is different from your average hotel- hotel soaps are bare minimum and no toiletries to speak off; if you are trying light, you will find it difficult to use any hotel products. However, it is clean and modern and more than enough room for me and perhaps even 4 other people to enjoy a conversation in the room. I liked that very much. One thing that bugged me was that there wasn't any official hotel car I could rent and pay the hotel. Apart from that, food and decor is a huge plus point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will need a driver

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03