or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Alex S. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Best place in Cambodia

Clean, stylish, attentive staff.
10
great place, would stay again. few blocks from the central market. excellent breakfast. clean and modern room. only good things to say about this place.
Clayton S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Cool stay

TV, shower, cafe
9.3
this hotel is unlike any other hotel i've used in phnom penh. the rooms are large and bright. the bed is large and comfortable. there was a nice sofa in the room. the tv is so big compared to most other hotels. the bathroom is a definite improvement over most low-budget se asian hotels. the toilet is separate from the shower. the hotel is brightly decorated with a very nice reflecting pool in the lobby. nice artwork. the cafe served really nice food. during the night, the free wifi was outstanding. the are only a few complaints. the door uses a keycard lock. mine did not work as smoothly as expected. the free wifi was terrible in the morning. i kept getting disconnected every five minutes. finally, you will pay for all the nice features. but, if you are not limited to a low-budget option, this is a great stay, especially if you get a discounted rate.
Suwate C. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2012
White theme

downtown staff with good command of english
5
Le biz hotel situated in downtown phnom penh and is just a few minutes away from the main markets without traffic. Locals ocassionally stop by for drinks and light snacks and chit-chat. The hotel decorations are mainly modern and mostly white in colour; however, it is relatively dull since it is very easily stained. The staff was lovely and could carry a friendly conversation with me the morning I was waiting for a pick up that was late. Nice shower. Air condition has big bright light on which made falling asleep difficult as well as that it was not quite cold for an air condition lover. Turning the fan on could help but can be noisy sometimes and it blows up some dust.
Seng C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2012
great location and modern facilities

modern and location
8.7
Lebiz Hotel and Library is a modern hotel with appealing renovation and practical facilities. Hotel room is beautiful, spacious and comfortable. The location of this hotel is great. The central market takes less than 10 mins on foot. Vicinity is surrounded with restaurant and shops.
Ting X. Business travelers China, August 25, 2012
Comfortable and pleasant

Friendly staff and good location
9
This hotel is center located,very convenient if you want go shopping and dining, and the hotel staff is very warm and friendly. The room is simple but clean and quite. Internet is accessible and fast. Breakfast is tasty and good service. I will definitely choose this hotel for my next time visiting Phnom Penh.
Duc C. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 24, 2012
The new hotel

The new hotel
7.3
The hotel is located near the New Market and main road. Hotel is new and free internet. There is also Iphone dock in the room. Food is also very nice. What I dont like is room dose not have bacony.
Schierer R. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2012
A real nice place !!

Decoration and design
9.3
Very friendly and helpfully personal - I need to change some Euro, they did it. I need a tour to different place - they arranged a Tuktuk
Berson R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great Location and spacious room

A hotel with high end interior design
8.3
The hotel is right in the city Center. It's very convenience to get whatever you need for food or other things. The staf are friendly. I like the room the most: it's spacious and high end designed. Even has apple products facilities to enjoy. I also like the breakfast. There are variety of fruits....
Ken E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2012
It is just an ok Hotel in Phnom Penh

Interesting ID
7.3
Rooms are relatively clean and nice looking. amenities are not so great. Low quality shower gel and shampoo in a nice dispenser. The hotel most of the time sting by the oily smell from the kitchen at the ground floor. Our rooms are at 1st floor, 2nd floor and 3rd floors. Still smell oil when they do the cooking. If you cant stand the oil smell, you should think about other hotel. The French Manager was not so helpful. I think he may not speak good English. Communication problem. Oh, The library is just a joke.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much to see in Phnom Penh
Stefano M. Couples Italy, August 12, 2012
fantastic hotel

in the middle of the city
10
it's the best hotel where i stayed in all my life. it's hard to say a thing like this but it's impossible for me to say something wrong in what that i saw inside the lebiz hotel. fantastic room, wonderful hotel (everything was new), maximum clean and eat there we eated the best pad thai that we never eated in our lives. i suggests this place to everyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03