or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
744 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (744)
Sort by:
Le B. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2012
Great Location right in the Center of City

Located in the near sightseeing places
8
It's rather comfortable. The Balcony is rather hot or due to local weather? Nice decoration and spacious room and comfortable bed. Toilet water flows are very good...!!!Near the Central Market, Royal Palace, Sorya Plaza, National Museum and Wat Pho.
Ronise B. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2012
Very clean and organized

Good asia breakfast!
7
This hotel is perfect for quick 1 to 2 nights for business related only. We stayed there for 2 nights just to check it out for our future group tour but it doesn't match for our travelers. The only issue I have is, it doesn't have any open window for fresh air. Every morning I wake up feeling very dry and thirsty. Only was limited to 2 water bottles for 2 nights.
Jeanette M. Groups Ireland, November 7, 2012
Great staff and comfortable rooms

Good location; nice breakfast; clean comfy rooms; friendly and helpful staff
8
Lebiz is a great little hotel which has a great open area for breakfast and some nice artwork throughout. It's clean, comfortable, and uncluttered. The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. We also enjoyed the spa which the hotel has a connection with. Although they aren't physically linked, the hotel / spa will organise a free tuktuk and you get a discount at the spa when you mention LeBiz.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Unique hotel setting

lobby area
5.7
The location of the hotel is crowded...always have traffic jam. I'm a bit disappointed because the hotel features that I saw on the website is different as I saw when I checked-in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location is near the central market
Fiona Y. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location, clean and bright rooms

Location, cleanliness
9.7
Amazingly central location amidst the hustle and bustle of a busy and dusty city, this is a great, clean and refreshing hotel. Very clean and funky hotel rooms, food was amazing, and extremely friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Craig M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2012
Great Hotel in a central location

Super Friendly Staff, central location close to the Central Market and a 10 minute walk to the nightlife in Street 51
10
Was very impressed by both the quality of the rooms and central location to the nightlife in Street 51 as well as Central Market. Staff were very helpful and friendly and were always happy to accomodate my requests. Great place to stay!
Justin G. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Lousy location and average service

Neat , new and awesome breakfast menu.
5
first impression was abit deceiving, looks great on the outside but when being escorted to my room, the decor was dirt cheap. not exactly as classy as the pics depict. service wise was pretty disappointing! it's like you owe them a great deal and never once did the staff at lebiz smiled at you at all. breakfast was awesome seriously. wide spread menu with a mix of both asian and western cuisine. dont just try 1 set/order from the menu. you can order everything thats included inside with no surcharge. location was bad seriously freaking bad. it's pretty far away from all the main attractions and although its near the main shopping mall there isnt much to buy either. try staying near the mekong river. you will save so much on transport alone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Never take a tuk tuk stationed nearby the hotel. walk abit further up the street and flag for one so that you won't get ripped off that way.
Shugo S. Solo travelers Japan, October 27, 2012
great location and design of the hotel

best fancy hotel in Cambodia!?
9
location is goo since it is very near to the central market and other places. hotel, room is really well modern and fancy designed, empryees are very kind, of course price is very reasonable. I recommend to try once this hotel.
Issac N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
White hotel with great services

Excellent services from the staffs, the reading materials provided are very useful,
8.3
The air conditioned is right facing the bed and directly blows into me, which is not comforting. The variety of the breakfast served is quite limited. Others are great
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 25, 2012
Lovely, friendly with good location

Very convenient location, nice decoration, friendly service staff and reasonable price
9
I highly appreciate this hotel during my stay in Phnom Penh last week. The hotel is very clean, clear, well-decorated. Service staff are very friendly, helpful. The location is very good, near the Phsar Thmei market so it is easy for you to buy the Chinese sausage and dried fish - some specialities of Siem Riep for your family and friends. It is very suitable for business thanks to its Western lifestyle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C07