or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
713 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (713)
Sort by:
Jeanne L. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2012
Interesting location but great price

Spacious rooms that are modern and clean
8.7
It was my first business trip and I came across this hotel. Since everything was about cutting cost, I thought about trying it. Honestly, it is different from your average hotel- hotel soaps are bare minimum and no toiletries to speak off; if you are trying light, you will find it difficult to use any hotel products. However, it is clean and modern and more than enough room for me and perhaps even 4 other people to enjoy a conversation in the room. I liked that very much. One thing that bugged me was that there wasn't any official hotel car I could rent and pay the hotel. Apart from that, food and decor is a huge plus point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You will need a driver
Craig P. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2012
Perfect for us!

Up to date. Clean. Great service.
9.3
We had to make a quick trip to Phnom Penh from a vacation in Siem Reap for notary services. We feel lucky to have found the Lebiz. It was perfect for us. In addition to the great room, the food in the hotel restaurant was so good and reasonably priced that we did not eat anywhere else during our stay.
Amit A. Families with young children India, September 30, 2012
good business hotel

location,staff, cleanliness
8.3
a very centrally located hotel with modern facilities.very practical choice for both business and leisure.
Sheelah V. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
Modern Hotel but not cozy

considered as good hotel in phnom penh
7.7
lebiz hotel is like a starship..the picture you saw on the website is same but once you are in there you would say to yourself "oh ok" infairness the room is clean and staff are friendly..breakfast is average..
Restaurant Tip: if you just want to walk to get to the restaurants or club this is not the hotel that you are looking for..this hotel is ok for business or you need a cozy lobby..
Mark R. Business travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
Modern clean boutique hotel in commercial district

Great staff, nice restaurant, very clean.
8
Stayed at Lebiz on a short business trip. I liked it however, it's quite some distance from the river, which was not too much of an inconvenience given the abundance of tuk tuks.
Alexander G. Couples Germany, September 17, 2012
Very convenient, well-designed boutique hotel

Location, great staff, design-centered
9
Great location for the central market and plenty of street-food options in the area. The hotel can be referred to as a boutique style hotel with European standards. I am absolutely a fan of the art on the walls and the design touches. The friendly staff and all-around consistent food add to the experience...
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, September 15, 2012
Different, nicely designed hotel

Design
9.3
Nicely designed hotel. Breakfast could be upgraded taking the low price of foodstuff in Cambodia into consideration. Friendly staff. Good food. I lacked a gym. I was satisfied.
Witoon C. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
Beautiful design and clean

Good location, good price and good size
9.3
Location is perfect, in the city center, only 2 minutes walk to the Central market. Modern design with good size.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 2 minutes walk to the central market and shopping center.
Helena H. Groups Croatia, September 13, 2012
Modern hotel near the market

modern big rooms with air-conditioning, very clean, beautiful modern bathroom with great shower, bathrobe and slippers, good breakfast, nice and polite staff
10
Hotel is very close to the market, where one can buy souvenirs, food, jewelry and other things. Hotel staff is very polite, always with a smile, ready to help, they will book bus tickets for you and the bus will come to the hotel to pick you up. Breafkast is good, coctails are nice (there is happy hour in the afternoon-great after sightseeing). Hotel has library with many magazines and travel books. Free wi-fi in the rooms.
Shopping Tip: Go to the market, 10 min walk from the hotel. Big market under roof where one can buy souvenirs, food, jewelry and other things.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Clean and Nice hotel with valuable

super clean and reasonable price
7.7
The hotel with well equid, but notting in surrounding area. There is KFC nearby for foreginer.
Nightlife Tip: Casino is Nagaworld

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04