Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 774 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (774)
Sort by:
Jean L. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Lovely little hotel with gd srv

Quiet surroundings
10
1.arranged for airport pickup for usd 10. No problems . 2.emailed the hotel to buy bus tickets to siem reap. No problems. The tickets were waiting for us at the front desk on arrival. 3. Ordered rm srv - khmer salad and noodles. V artistically presented and tasty.gd sized portions. 4.Room is spacious , with a working ac and clean. fridge wasnt v cold though.beds were comfy and bathrm clean. 5.hired the hotel tuktuk (mr lot) for half a day. Usd 13 from 230 to 8pm. Worth the $ . He patiently waited for us as we shopped , visited the palace and had dinner. Plus the tuktuk is in lime green.v easy to spot. 6.Breakfast was a nice buffet selection. There was fried rice, sausages in chafing dishes. Juices, coffee n tea. Several kinds of breads and cold cuts. Plus eggs to order and noodles in soup. Tasty . 7.i wld def return to this hotel if i ever visited phnom penh. 8. The hotel has a spa nearby. Do not go there. Spent usd 12 for a leg massage (hotel guests get a 10% disc) , but the ac broke down . The room i was in was 34 deg c. I was sweating and so umcomfortable and stuffy. The mgr apologised but said the generator cannot cope with the demand, so that means it is ALWAYS hot in the spa. Instead of being relaxed after the massage, i was more stressed coz i was so hot and sticky.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We took the bus to siem reap. OMG. Do NOT do it. We paid usd 13 pp on giant ibis. The bus was v comfortable. The journey was 6.5 hours. The roads were horrible. They took national rd 6 that passed through several towns along the way and numerous small villages. The max speed on the rd was 35km/hr . They were repaving the rd , so it was bumpy , muddy and jerky for the first 3 hr on the road. It was extremely bumpy. If you get car sick , do NOT consider taking the bus. There a 15 min loo stop, then a 30 min lunch stop at a ' restaurant'. Food is exp and bad. 2 plates of 1/2 cooked noodles & coke for usd 7.we took angkor cambodia air back.usd 100 pp. well worth the $.flight was 45 min . Smooth , safe and fast.what more can you ask for.
Report this review
Le B. Couples Vietnam, November 11, 2012
Great Location right in the Center of City

Located in the near sightseeing places
8
It's rather comfortable. The Balcony is rather hot or due to local weather? Nice decoration and spacious room and comfortable bed. Toilet water flows are very good...!!!Near the Central Market, Royal Palace, Sorya Plaza, National Museum and Wat Pho.
Report this review
Ronise B. Groups United States of America, November 8, 2012
Very clean and organized

Good asia breakfast!
7
This hotel is perfect for quick 1 to 2 nights for business related only. We stayed there for 2 nights just to check it out for our future group tour but it doesn't match for our travelers. The only issue I have is, it doesn't have any open window for fresh air. Every morning I wake up feeling very dry and thirsty. Only was limited to 2 water bottles for 2 nights.
Report this review
Jeanette M. Groups Ireland, November 7, 2012
Great staff and comfortable rooms

Good location; nice breakfast; clean comfy rooms; friendly and helpful staff
8
Lebiz is a great little hotel which has a great open area for breakfast and some nice artwork throughout. It's clean, comfortable, and uncluttered. The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. We also enjoyed the spa which the hotel has a connection with. Although they aren't physically linked, the hotel / spa will organise a free tuktuk and you get a discount at the spa when you mention LeBiz.
Report this review
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, November 7, 2012
Unique hotel setting

lobby area
5.7
The location of the hotel is crowded...always have traffic jam. I'm a bit disappointed because the hotel features that I saw on the website is different as I saw when I checked-in the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location is near the central market
Report this review
Fiona Y. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location, clean and bright rooms

Location, cleanliness
9.7
Amazingly central location amidst the hustle and bustle of a busy and dusty city, this is a great, clean and refreshing hotel. Very clean and funky hotel rooms, food was amazing, and extremely friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Craig M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2012
Great Hotel in a central location

Super Friendly Staff, central location close to the Central Market and a 10 minute walk to the nightlife in Street 51
10
Was very impressed by both the quality of the rooms and central location to the nightlife in Street 51 as well as Central Market. Staff were very helpful and friendly and were always happy to accomodate my requests. Great place to stay!
Report this review
Justin G. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Lousy location and average service

Neat , new and awesome breakfast menu.
5
first impression was abit deceiving, looks great on the outside but when being escorted to my room, the decor was dirt cheap. not exactly as classy as the pics depict. service wise was pretty disappointing! it's like you owe them a great deal and never once did the staff at lebiz smiled at you at all. breakfast was awesome seriously. wide spread menu with a mix of both asian and western cuisine. dont just try 1 set/order from the menu. you can order everything thats included inside with no surcharge. location was bad seriously freaking bad. it's pretty far away from all the main attractions and although its near the main shopping mall there isnt much to buy either. try staying near the mekong river. you will save so much on transport alone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Never take a tuk tuk stationed nearby the hotel. walk abit further up the street and flag for one so that you won't get ripped off that way.
Report this review
Shugo S. Solo travelers Japan, October 27, 2012
great location and design of the hotel

best fancy hotel in Cambodia!?
9
location is goo since it is very near to the central market and other places. hotel, room is really well modern and fancy designed, empryees are very kind, of course price is very reasonable. I recommend to try once this hotel.
Report this review
Issac N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2012
White hotel with great services

Excellent services from the staffs, the reading materials provided are very useful,
8.3
The air conditioned is right facing the bed and directly blows into me, which is not comforting. The variety of the breakfast served is quite limited. Others are great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02