or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Schierer R. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2012
A real nice place !!

Decoration and design
9.3
Very friendly and helpfully personal - I need to change some Euro, they did it. I need a tour to different place - they arranged a Tuktuk
Berson R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great Location and spacious room

A hotel with high end interior design
8.3
The hotel is right in the city Center. It's very convenience to get whatever you need for food or other things. The staf are friendly. I like the room the most: it's spacious and high end designed. Even has apple products facilities to enjoy. I also like the breakfast. There are variety of fruits....
Ken E. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2012
It is just an ok Hotel in Phnom Penh

Interesting ID
7.3
Rooms are relatively clean and nice looking. amenities are not so great. Low quality shower gel and shampoo in a nice dispenser. The hotel most of the time sting by the oily smell from the kitchen at the ground floor. Our rooms are at 1st floor, 2nd floor and 3rd floors. Still smell oil when they do the cooking. If you cant stand the oil smell, you should think about other hotel. The French Manager was not so helpful. I think he may not speak good English. Communication problem. Oh, The library is just a joke.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not much to see in Phnom Penh
Stefano M. Couples Italy, August 12, 2012
fantastic hotel

in the middle of the city
10
it's the best hotel where i stayed in all my life. it's hard to say a thing like this but it's impossible for me to say something wrong in what that i saw inside the lebiz hotel. fantastic room, wonderful hotel (everything was new), maximum clean and eat there we eated the best pad thai that we never eated in our lives. i suggests this place to everyone
Jenny L. Groups Australia, August 10, 2012
Good budget hotel

Good hotel
10
This hotel is unlike any other hotel I've seen in Asia. The rooms are large and bright, bed large and comfortable. There was a nice sofa in the room. The TV is so big compared to most other hotels. The bathroom is a definite improvement over most low-budget SE Asian hotels with toilet separate from the shower.Convenient for the business traveller, modern designs, very quiet, comfortable beds. Staff are friendly and helpful. Five minute scooter ride from the central market and the bars and restaurants on the riverfront. Great breakfast included, as well as happy hour cocktails.
Moi Q. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2012
Service with a smile but small rooms

I love the fresh prepared passion fruit juice. The printed wall attracted me.
8.3
The hotel is clean but space is small. Room is equipped with iPod docker. The food prepared by the chef is delicious. It served fresh juices for breakfast - i love the passion fruit juice !!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's about 5-10 min walk to central market. It surrounded by various Chinese cuisine restaurant.
Chong L. Groups Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
Nice setting with helpful staff

Breakfast is nice and Room is big
8
The setting of Lebiz is modern and fresh. Nice location from City Center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must check of the FCC restaurant near the riverside
Guo X. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2012
Good price and clean room

Big room, clean, and attractive price
9.3
The stay was very pleasant, the service was good, breakfast was good. Room is very spacious for the price paid. It is definetely value for money. The hotel seem new and has wifi free. One of the better choices I made.
Julio A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Nice place for business travelers

Excellent bathrooms in each room
8.7
I went to PP for a business visit and I reserved this hotel for I had tried it a few weeks before. The place is a bit awkward as you have to go through a kind of cafe cum library before reaching reception. So, in my first visit, I was disconcerted thinking I had chosen the wrong entrance. However, once I found out that this was the right place, I was processed quite quickly and went to my room. Rooms are big, with an also big double bed. However, the rest of the sleeping toom is a bit uncomfortable. There is only one chair to work at the desk (acces to Internet is free, great thing!) and no other place to sit but the bed. I do not know what happens when the room is occupied by two persons and one of them works at the desk while the other wants to watch TV. At least, a comfortable chair would be a necessary addition. On the other hand, the bathroom is excellent. Nice rainbow shower, quite separate from the sink and the lavatory. Everything new and clean. Even though it is faraway of the riverside, I will choose this hotel any future time I have to go to PP for business. Highly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: Their restaurant is excellent. I had to stay in the hotel most of the time, so I'd eat there. Seeing that the place was nearly empty I was afraid of what might be coming from the kitchen. To my great surprise, the lunches and dinners I had there were first class.
Kok W. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Most friendly and advent garde

Location, deco
9.3
The hotel is simplistic but tastily decorated. The French GM, Mr Julian is mist friendly and reasonable, of course the staff are also very approachable Breakfastisstraight but touch of French VERY NICE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07