Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
718 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Kok W. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Most friendly and advent garde

Location, deco
9.3
The hotel is simplistic but tastily decorated. The French GM, Mr Julian is mist friendly and reasonable, of course the staff are also very approachable Breakfastisstraight but touch of French VERY NICE
Petek A. Couples Turkey, July 23, 2012
Please read this before booking

None
2
No free tuktuk pick up service, something an alleged "4 star" hotel, should offer as standard. The rooms are clinical and have hidden strip lights, there is a small wardrobe, in our case broken, a large screen LCD tv (the one good point) one chair a small shelf and bed. A fan on the ceiling and an aircon on the wall. The floor was concrete and very dusty all the time. The "free wifi" service was non existent, if you want to use wifi, go down stairs, or give up the idea of wifi. They supplied us a LAN cable, saying it was now fixed, even after showing them an iPad and iPhone which we use. Being a very hot country (Cambodia), you should find in almost every hotel from the cheapest of the cheap to the most expensive a refrigerator BUT what do you find in LeBiz???? A cool box!!!! You can actually put cool drinks in it and after an hour they come out warm!!! Is this really a 4 star hotel? We were told anything we wanted to keep cold we could put in the fridge at the reception, the one everyone uses for drinks! Oh I nearly forgot there was a broken iPod dock in the room too! The shower toilet and sink were ok, but if you wanted a cold shower forget it! Hot or warm only! Breakfast consisted of, slices of ham and warm cheese, cereal, fruit juices, toast (from a broken dirty toaster, and jam and coffee, want anything else?  You have to ask, maybe they have it, maybe they don't, who knows... Lastly, if you love reading, and are impressed by the "Library" name tagged onto the hotel feel free to enjoy the hotels vast reading collection of around 100 Cambodian pamphlets and old books If you REALLY want to stop here, my best advice is nip round to one of the numerous chemists, stock up on Valium, and be prepared to take a few each day. I honestly don't know who the people are who have reviewed this hotel already, and said its excellent, but I suspect quite a lot are relatives of the hotel owners!
Shopping Tip: Dont stay this hotel under no circumstances! there are loads of cardboard boxes around fot free !!!
Anne-Maree H. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
clean, central, v friendly, fantastic breakfast

We loved it - the staff were very sweet - we especially loved the way they would artistically provide us towels each day - you got to see it to appreciate the artistry!
9.3
it's new, groovy, clean, friendly - everything you could possible want in a hotel. most of the staff speak very good english - are very friendly, the breakfast was fantastic. we'd happily stay there again - mind you across the board cambodia was more expensive than their neighbour thailand - so although cambodia is a much poorer country than thailand - everything was more expensive.
Shopping Tip: We found the central markets to be the best - clean, cheaper, cooler and better quality products - best of all, it was 3 short blocks away. And if you want to go further afield, there's always a tuk tuk at hand. For us it was nice to be away from the tourism hustle and bustle of the waterfront - better to head there for dinner and maybe a massage - but nice to come home to something a lot quieter.
Tim N. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Funky and stylish

Very helpful staff and great locatioin
9
We were only here for a few nights as we were going to see the Killing Fields then leave but our stay was perfect. The room was a wonderful size, very clean and modern. The big glass window from the bathroom into the bedroom was very amusing!! Breakfast was fine and all staff were very helpful down to helping book bus times and negotiating with tuc tuc drivers which seemed the only means of transport. Very pleased, thanks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Although tragic- the killing fields are well worth a visit...
Oscar L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2012
Good Location, Clean Rooms, Modern and Friendly

Location, Modern, Good & Free Wifi, no Fuss, Friendly Service, video and books library
8
I was looking for a modern room minimal fuss and comfortably set up. Since it was a business trip, I did not need any of the frills like swimming pools and conference rooms. The service was friendly but unimposing.. which was good. Wifi was free and the access speed was good and stable, which was useful to get some work done. For leisure, the Central Market was a 5 min walk away and the Sisowath Quay another 10 mins from there.
Mustafa K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2012
great hotel

clean .stylo and.decor
9
nearby to shopping area.the.room.is simple and clean.room are clean with many chooces of tv channel.staf is friendly .most will greet u everytime meeting with smile in.their face.
David S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2012
cute boutique hotel with great staff

comfortable, centrally located, staffs are very friendly
8.3
i stayed for news coverage, which means, a fast internet, accommodating staff and central location are essential. this place does not disappoint. Very quick staff responding to your every need, helpful bellboys on hand to help carry your stuff, and the hotel's best feature that it is located very centrally. only negatives are the air conditioning in the rooms sprayed straight to your head with no way of changing it other than that it is awesome.
Sung K. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2012
Artsy Hotel in the heart of Phnom Pehn

Location is great, walking distance to so many things
8
The room was a bit spartan, though I feel that was the point. The hotel has this unique, artsy feel to it. The breakfast was alright, but compared to the other 2 hotels during this trip, it was the worst. Though to be fair, the other 2 hotel breakfasts were amazing. The staff is very polite and willing to help in anyway. Our last day, after checkout, they stored our bags while we enjoyed our last day our in the city before we headed to the hotel. The location is great. It puts you in walking distance of so many places that you don't have to tuk tuk it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Royal Palace was a bit too touristy and crowded. Wasn't worth it since we didn't have a guide. I would have rather spent those few hours exploring a different part of the city. The dress code at the palace is also a bit of a pain. Didn't know until we got there and my girlfriend was dressed "inappropriately." We ended up buying her long pants and a shirt that covered her shoulders in order to go in.
David J. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2012
Great business hotel

Convenient, comfortable and efficient.
8.7
This hotel continues to please after my third visit. The clean style and room design are aging well, and the rooms remain very comfortable. The food is good though the breakfast buffet could do with some healthy cereals (bring your own muesli) - though this is somewhat compensated by the great coffee. It would be a perfect business hotel with a small gym (as there is no public gym nearby).
Patrick T. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Great location with good environment

Best Location
8.7
Unexpected interior design, never feel like a bit in Phnom Penh at all when step in the hotel. Very nice service from the room cleaner, where they automatically put the tower in the word form of Love You, that's sweet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05