My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Wendy L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2012
Decent room with lousy breakfast

Clean spacious room
8
Location is soso. Good if you are taking bus as it is near bus terminal and central market. We stayed there on our last day in Phnom Penh so it is quite alright. Breakfast was horrible. Please book room only. You will have better food at Central Market.
Restaurant Tip: There are some eatery stalls along the main street near the hotel. Do ask about the price before ordering. We were overpriced for the fried rice and baguette. Sad to be scammed by the locals.
Cherry L. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2012
Great Rooms but needs maintenance

Modern Minimalist
8.3
room is ok, amenities ok also, room must be kept clean and should be maintained well. it is a great location though a bit far from the airport but within the city of phnom penh. restaurant area is a great place for yuppies(young professionals) a cute hotel with great staff that tends to all your needs and very willing to help especially the young man at the reception desk named pros.
Hotel Feature Tip: haven't tried their bar but I think people who will stay here should.
Tang O. Groups Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
nice bouqutie hotel with friendly staffs, simple b

good location with nice staff
8
have to keep aircon and fan on all the time, windows cant be opened. simple, white and spacious room. friendly staffs, breakfast choices is limited, overall - good price with good location, good to try.
Eva N. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Great service, Near Central Market

near central market, early breakfast available, staffs are helpful
9
The hotel is just 10 mins walk to Central Market. The staffs are very helpful, we booked our bus ticket to Siem Reap through the receptionist. Our bus to siem reap is the earliest one at 7.30am, pickup was at 6.45am. Fortunately the hotel provided very early breakfast, thus we had chance to eat before departing to siem reap. One of us need computer to do some urgent work, and the staff was helpful in lending us a notebook. Best service!
Archie T. Groups China, May 7, 2012
Simple and budget hotel with modern amenities

I like the rooms because it's very modern, very refreshing interior and good hotel service
7.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel because the location is very convenient. The building is very new and is very modern. However I noticed that the air conditioning system was not that strong and the breakfast was not 'buffet' because you have to order each time you wanted a dish. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
Archie T. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2012
Modern hotel in the heart of the city

Good hotel service, very refreshing interior andI like the rooms because it's very modern
8
I noticed that the air conditioning system was not that strong and the breakfast was not actually buffet because you have to order each time you wanted a dish. Food quality was just average. Overall I would recommend this hotel because of its location. The building is very new and is very modern.
Vicente P. Couples Spain, May 1, 2012
Modern hotel

Location and service
8
We stayed for only one night. The bedroom is big, clean bathroom and very new stuff. Modern hotel in a good location. The staff of the hotel is very kindly and you have free tuk tuk for going to center town, spas,... The worst thing, the breakfast, that was very poor.
Rui Y. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2012
wat a hotel in cambodia..

selling points
9
even though is not very close to the river side.. maybe about 20 min walks.. but it is definitely a fantastic hotel to stay in.. i would say the best hotel among the 3 that i stay in Cambodia .. it is not a grand and big size hotel.. yet it gave me the comfort and complete facilities..
Anthony S. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
love this place

comfy bed, great shower, friendly staff, perfect location
10
would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting phnom penh
Shopping Tip: only 5 mins walk to the market
Liam W. Couples New Zealand, April 29, 2012
Comfortable and Clean with great service

Friendly staff, great food and cocktails - Try the Lebiz
10
STay was fantastic. Staff were amazing. Food at the restaurant is fresh and tasty, one of the best meals we had whilst in Phnom Penh. Cocktails at the bar are awesome and happy hour is every night. Room was decent size, clean and had all the amenities you would expect.
Restaurant Tip: Food at the hotel is great. The restaurant straight across also has some tasty meals. Thmorda Restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01