or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable

clean, friendly staff, good rooms
5.7
room was good as usual. shower was good. although they did not provide any towels at all (for some strange reason) when I checked in but it was attended to promptly when I asked front desk. breakfast still limited for muslim & vegetarian diet but still ok and can do but could be better.
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
enjoyable, relaxing & comfortable

clean, friendly staff,
5.7
it was as expected as per previous stays at lebiz. its still good, the rooms are still good, the staff friendly and attentive as usual. maybe in the rooms the hotel management could look into and consider putting a higher platform to put our beds on (as oppose to the current low cement platform) and also putting the long mirror somewhere else in the room where one can stand close to the mirror, and not be too far (for someone who is extremely short sighted as myself) separated by the long cement bench for the luggage.
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staffs

clean, convenient, comfortable
6
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
clean room, good services

Near to shopping mall, restaurant and entertainment area, the area very safe and the hotel staff service is good.
7.7
Good, I quite happy with the foods in the hotel. Besides that, the hotel very near to central market which i can get many competitive price products in this market. The hotel also near to many nice restaurant which I have more choices around here.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Good

Nice food, good service and room clean
7
It is quite good to have the hotel with the nice price in Phnom Penh. With this price and the food quality, it is not easy to get from other hotel. The only thing is the hotel design is too hard - the floor no carpet, the wall very empty. The bed also not really to comfortable compare other hotel. However, no complain more with the price with this issues.
David T. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2013
Clean, friendly & Good Value

Staff, Staff Staff
7.7
It was a good stay there, A little far from the main drag along the river but it was only an inexpensive Tuk Tuk ride away. The Staff were very attentive and even did daily dances for all to be entertained.
Sng Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Fun, clean and exciting

location, cleaniness and nice
10
Clayton S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2013
Very nice stay

Comfortable bed, good food, good Internet
7.7
My only complaint is regarding the "refrigerator". They might as well remove it from the room. It never gets cold. There are no shops within walking distance from which to buy a cold drink, so I'd like to buy things while I'm out for later consumption. I've had this problem during both of my stays. Other than this, it's a great hotel when you catch it at a good price.
Mouloud K. Business travelers Canada, November 8, 2013
Great staff and service!

Location, attentive and friendly staff, great value for money
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Lebiz, it was our first stay there (first time in Cambodia overall) with my friends and colleagues. Hotel is centrally located, close to Central Market. Staff is very friendly and very attentive, under the leadership of GM Julien Mousnier, makes you feel welcome and at home! Would certainly go back there and recommend for business and tourist travelers alike. Great value for money.
Siwarit T. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
Good design hotel in centre of city

Good design, Nice bar, Friendly staff
8.7
- Very nice and friendly staffs. - Good bar in ground floor. - Easy to travel to/from airport. It is only 20 minutes. - But hotel has no door hole to check when anyone knock the door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03