Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (719)
Sort by:
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
comfortable, friendly, and no fuss

clean, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
5.7
the room was good as always. the check in and check out was fast and easy. the staff friendly as always. the food just needs to be a little bit better and to cater a little bit more for muslim and/or non-pork eaters.
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
Modern hotel and close to Central Market

clean, white and modern
6.7
This is a great and modern hotel.walking distance to discount stores.
Chumnarn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2013
Reasonable price, quality and services

Cleanliness, price, staff
8
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
enjoyable

creative housekeeper in her/his towel folding (everyime we got back to our bed we will have this surprises folding lying on our bed). smiley and attentive staff. trendy and fun lovely hotel
8.3
creative housekeeper in her/his towel folding (everyime we got back to our bed we will have this surprises folding lying on our bed). smiley and attentive staff. trendy and fun lovely hotel verall very comfortable and peaceful stay
Supawai T. Business travelers Thailand, August 27, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, normally price, Close to market
4.3
Location of hotel is very good, i don't like food in morning, very small room.
Tatsuma M. Groups Japan, August 25, 2013
Clean beds but dirty floor

Friendly staff, large beds, location
7.7
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The room was big with large beds. However, the floor was too dirty to even take of the shoes.
Lionel K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Very relaxing

Clean, quiet and efficient
8
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Quick

Stylish and funky
5.7
My stay was only 1night and I probably was only in the hotel for a few hours. It was nice and fairly new but I'm sure there are just as nice hotels for less money.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2013
Not again.

Eager tuk-tuk driver outside.
4.7
Chaotic. The breakfast was a disaster. The electronic door Keyes did not work, so we got locked out and they had to send for an "engineer". He then had to use the old fashioned brass key. The water stayed cold. The bedding had feces on it.
Anja O. Solo travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
Fabulously comfortable and funky room

Bed, room, bathroom
9.3
I had an amazing time there. The rooms are ultra modern and the bed was very comfortable. The shower is rather unique. The only thing which was a bit disturbing was the a/c as it blasted directly onto the bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B06