or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (751)
Sort by:
Salima S. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Enjoyable!

Clean, Friendly Staff, Affordable
8.7
Centralized area. 5mins walk to the Central Market and 10-15mins walk to the Night Market. The staffs were nice and helpful. The hotel is clean and safe to stay. I love the mini library located at the lobby as provides good information of Cambodia, as well as gives you ideas to plan for your next destination with the wide range of travel magazines and books. Overall, is a good stay at Lebiz Hotel & Library!
Su S. Families with older children China, December 30, 2013
Nice design

Design, location, clean
8.3
It's a very beautiful hotel, hearted it was designed by some European artist .the room is very nice, breakfast is very simple . Except when we were here, we wanted to go to a lake, and the front desk told us the way, but when we got there, we heard the lake was disappeared long ago! Maybe as a front desk worker, she should know more about the city's geography.
Theeraphong P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
worth for money

friendly staff , close to market (5mins walk), not too far from riverside
7.3
i stayed here 3 night. Everything is fine but an internet 's not stable. room is simple nice.
Cuncheng Y. Solo travelers China, December 22, 2013
The location is very nice

location, reception and food
7.7
Sutanee B. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2013
centrally located so it suits my business trip

location, staff , large room
7.7
I stayed there for a few days during my business trip. I found the hotel is centrally located so it easy for me to go places. Even though the hotel is in a busy area yet it is quite quiet in the hotel. The staff are nice and the rooms and amenities are up to a 3 hotel standard. One thing which needs to be improved is the wi-fi because it did not work.
Brian M. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Cannot Recommend

Can not name three things...the entire stay was less than enjoyable
4
All travelers have their unique perspectives of most overnights,,,I stayed here for three days and would have left after the first night if I had not already paid in advance....location and access to the hotel was hard to manage, poor linens, and absolutely no wifi I the hotel room...I needed the wifi for business..I asked the staff if I could change rooms or if they could check in the wifi for me...they basically ignored my request....for the price of this hotel, relative to others in PP I can not recommend...their were several more issues but I have addressed what I think is pertinent to future travelers...
Jean-Pierre S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 9, 2013
nice location

Location, design n value for money
6.7
Great location n good value for money which resulted in a pleasant stay.
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Not too bad

Cosy, quite and small
6
Lam W. Couples China, December 6, 2013
Generally is good.

I can check in at early morning. This is unexpected for me. The room is clean and can enjoy good wifi within the room. But the ventilation within the room needs to improve.
8
Hirofumi T. Business travelers Japan, December 3, 2013
I would like to stay again when I visit Phom Penh.

Helpful and friendly staff, large comfortable room, arts in wall.
10
I could get relax in this hotel. The hotel is located near central market of Phnom Penh. The hotel use a lot of blank space and white color, which make us more comfortable. The staff was very supportive. When I need a business card, they contact a printing company promptly, and then I could meet a reliable printing company.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double


AS-AGWEB-3B03