or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
701 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Garnyaluck P. Business travelers Thailand, July 6, 2014
Great location easy to access

clean and comfortable
8
Todd T. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
The best

location, new, great food
10
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. The best place to stay in PP.
Wei X. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Centrally located hotel.

Good location, clean room, environmental conscious
6
Generally good stay. Accessible to major attractions. Have to be early for breakfast because the quantity of the breakfast is limited.
Adirek P. Couples New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Good from far, far from good.

Close to Central market
4.7
First check ús in to a room that has not been made which took us to the other room that has "only key" in the hotel. It was quite in convenient for us to enter our room. Then 2 of the 3 nights we stay there the internet was down and being "fix". Also when we would like to make an international call, staff didn't know what to do when we asked how to ring from our room. The inroom introduction booklet has nothing to explain how to use international call. I personally think the hotel is over rated and all this it would have come down to management problem.
Rejoy B. Couples India, June 4, 2014
Good...

Location,Location,Staff
8.7
Suwanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
A Cool place to stay

Good Location, room entertaiment,
7.3
I book 2 rooms at the hotel but only get 1 breakfast each rooms, a bit dissapointed. breakfast menu ala carte was ok. beef noodle soup just so so. The hotel not as seen in agoda picture, it's just a simple budget hotel (especialy the floors) Hotel was centrally located, walking distance to sorya mall. Room entertainment was great LED 42 + Dvd player (pick you movies for free at library). High speed internet all around
Xiang H. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
good hotel

good location,good staff
6.3
Norazlina A. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Near to central, less promotion and good amenities

Nice interior decoration, centralized and offers tour package
5.3
The staff doesnt well converse in English and not really friendly. But the room condition is nice and clean but a bit pricey for long stay with no promo rate. A walking distance to Russian Market. Easy to get transport at affordable rate.
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
Location good and hotel nice

Service, location, food
6
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
nice and enjoy stay

nice bed, wifi everywhere
6.3
the stay was fine, i like it cos near to my client office so they can pick me up easily. will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06