Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebiz Hotel & Library

79 F, Street 128, Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set Up Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist Information
Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-Tuk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Bathroom Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front Desk Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Restaurant Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Interior
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (161)
Sort by:
Frederick S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Spotless i Phnom Penh

Cleanliness, quietness, general lay-out
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my four-day stay at the Lebiz Hotel. Check-in was efficient and quick and the room was spotless with excellent top-of-the range shower and toilet facilities. The room also had a CD player, free wi-fi internet access, flat-screen TV with a good variety of channels. Despite being on a busy road, the room was completely silent. Reception staff were very helpful in advising me how to get to places, and the 'resident' tuk-tuk driver never over-charged and never asked for a tip. For that reason, I usually gave him one! All-in-all a wonderful, relaxing stay. Excellent value for money.
Suwanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
A Cool place to stay

Good Location, room entertaiment,
7.3
I book 2 rooms at the hotel but only get 1 breakfast each rooms, a bit dissapointed. breakfast menu ala carte was ok. beef noodle soup just so so. The hotel not as seen in agoda picture, it's just a simple budget hotel (especialy the floors) Hotel was centrally located, walking distance to sorya mall. Room entertainment was great LED 42 + Dvd player (pick you movies for free at library). High speed internet all around
Suchada S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2014
good

good
8
Philip B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 8, 2014
very good

clean quiet nice rooms modern
7.7
Perfect hotel for a stay in pp. Usually hotels in Phnom Penh are noisy but this one is very quiet. High speed internet, huge flat screen TV, clean rooms, nice room service, near airport
Virginie L. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2014
A calm, quiet and clean place to stay

Staff very helpful and polite, beautiful & clean rooms, great breakfast (especially the passionfruit juice!)
9.7
Peaceful place that gives a break from the loud & dirty city. The decor is impressive, modern and simple. The only negative thing I would say is that I took a really long time for the shower water to actually become warm. I was done cleaning myself already. Make sure you bring a clear map of the city with the address of the hotel, because the tuk tuk drivers do not know how to orient themselves at all!!
Gabriela S. Solo travelers Austria, February 3, 2014
Fabulous and unexpected experience! Recommend!

Design, location and value!
9
Absolutely would go there again. Thanks providing a great value, wonderful design elements at a good location.
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Good landing point when moving to the city

Room clean and big, very comfy bed, nice style
8.3
I landed here for a few days when moving to the city. Was a good base with easy access from the airport. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was stylish with a very comfortable bed and a very nice shower room with a good shower and the whole place was very clean. It's in a good location for access around the city, though on a busy road with no grounds so not suitable for those wanting to chill outside. Wifi worked well in the lobby / breakfast room, but not so well in the room. Breakfast was decent. Fast and easy check in and out. Only major hassle was the last night when they started spraying pesticide in the lobby with a very noisy machine at 11.40pm, which woke me up and i had to get out of bed and go and complain, but they did turn it off. Very naughty thing to do in a hotel, but apart from that would recommend and i would stay there again - if they promised no noisy machines late at night.
Barry N. Solo travelers South Africa, January 11, 2014
Modern, clean hotel with helpful & friendly staff

Attenrive staff, modern rooms and location
8.3
I spent a most enjoyable five day stay at the hotel. The hotel is situated close to the Central Market and is located in a "business" area which means, when exiting the hotel you rub shoulders with the local folk and experience the hustle and bustle of life in Phnom Penh. To me this is an important part of travel and visiting any city. The Riverside area, which seems to be the popular tourist location, is in easily and quickly reached by tuk-tuk or motor cycle. The rooms are modern and clean with a very practical shower and ablution facilities. There was always plenty of hot water. The breakfast was adequate and very acceptable. For me a huge plus for this hotel was the very helpful and friendly staff, from the Manager to the Bell Boy, with most able to speak English. Thank you to the staff for making my stay so enjoyable.
Dominic B. Solo travelers Canada, January 10, 2014
Very beautiful hotel in the middle on Phnom Penh

Room decor, spacious room, very clean
9.3
Theeraphong P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
worth for money

friendly staff , close to market (5mins walk), not too far from riverside
7.3
i stayed here 3 night. Everything is fine but an internet 's not stable. room is simple nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebiz Hotel & Library Phnom PenhLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Honeymoon Set UpLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Library & Tourist InformationLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Lebiz Standby Tuk-TukLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - 24 Hours Front DeskLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - BathroomLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - InteriorLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - RestaurantLebiz Hotel & Library Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Lebiz Hotel & Library, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04