My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8436 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8436)
Sort by:
Janice C. Couples Australia, March 17, 2013
Great place to stay. Perfect for a few days

Breakfast
8
Howard P. Couples New Zealand, March 17, 2013
Awesome Hotel, Cool Bar on 63rd floor

Tower Club from 12-6pm (free cocktails, canapes), Sky Bar 63rd floor, best breakfast in Thailand
9.7
On arrival we were upgraded to an amazing suite on 59th floor. 3 bedroooms, 3 bathrooms, 4 balaconies overlooking the city and river, loungue room, dining table with chandeliers, kitchen, laundry, walk in robe. Breakfast was the best I have ever had in Thailand. Tower club is on the 52nd floor. Continental breakfast available but buffet on M floor more choice From 12-6pm there is food, canapes and free drinks. We tried the cocktail list- Mojitos made from dark rum. Pina coldas good too. You also have free acces to view and take photos on these floors with few very people around. The staff are very attentive and happy to take photos. We did river boat cruise at local pier up pass the grand Palace at sunset.My only complaint is that the is that the bed was too hard
Nick R. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Luxury after a long time travelling

pool, breakfast and comfortable room
7.3
We had a very flying visit to the Lebua but the room was clean and comfortable, dinner and breakfast in the Cafe Mozu restaurant were great and the front desk staff were very helpful. Cannot comment on location as we did not leave the hotel but it was approx 35-40mins from both airports (approx 3-400bht in a taxi). Great way to end our travels with a bit of luxury.
Kuldip K. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
Good

Fast check in & check out, beautiful buffet breakfast and closer to sky-train
9
Robert T. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
wonderful luxury experience will be back

room. breakfast . location
10
Nikki M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
affordable luxury

amazing rooftop bar,superb staff,great views
9.3
best 2 nights of the whole holiday,didn't want to leave!
Jan R. Couples Netherlands, March 15, 2013
Lebua is an excellent choice for a more day visit

Lebua offers spacious and comfortable rooms, an excellent breakfast buffet and great restaurants with breathtaking views of Bangkok
8
This was our second stay and we enjoyed our stay as much as the first time, the service again at an excellent level.
Debbie A. Couples Australia, March 14, 2013
Total luxury

Ambience, Food, swimming pool
8.7
We loved staying at Lebua State Tower & would come back again. We were on the 54th floor & the balcony views were amazing. It was hard to leave hotel and go explore Bangkok. We especially enjoyed our day relaxing around the pool having food & cocktails, swimming & soaking up the sun. Could not hear the hustle & bustle of Bangkok which was just on the other side of the wall. Also our fine dining experience at The Dome rooftop restaurant "Sirocco" was superb. Would 100% recommend staying at Lebua.
Michaela S. Couples Denmark, March 14, 2013
Fantastic room, view and amazing breakfast

view, service, breakfast
9.3
Lebua is amazing. We stayed in a riverview suite ón 22nd floor and had the most amazing view. The room is huge and beautiful and the bed is so comftable. The pool area is really nice, however they could use some more sunbeds as there is not enough. The are only A few hours of sun due to the building. The gym is really good. The skybar has an amazing view but there are so many people there that we could almost not get to the bar. People taking pictures there all the time and very crowded. Also you might have to cue to the elevator. The breakfast buffet is the best buffet I have ever tried. It is huge and contains everything. The service at this hotel is amazing. Especially the service at the breakfast. All the staff is so polite and serviceminded. I can not wait to stay here again.
Yi Z. Solo travelers China, March 13, 2013
A landmark building in downtown bangkok

Easy access to local markets/restaurants, large sized room with excellent view, sky bar is an amazing place for hang out
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03