or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8740 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8740)
Sort by:
Chad Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Almost a perfect hotel with a great staff

Staff, room, perfect treatment of guests
8.7
From the moment I pulled up to the moment I checked-out, it was perfect. The staff takes your bag to your room while you are asked to wait on a comfortable sofa. A staff member brings everything to you and explains the basics of the hotel. She then takes your to your room where your luggage is waiting for you. All questions about goods and serviices offered at and around the hotel were thoroughly answered. The view from the room is amazing. The suite is large and very comfortable. The pool, sauna, and gym are very accessible and a great place to relax. The buffet breakfast is one of the better buffet anythings that I have gone too. The entire staff is very professional and friendly and is the best part of the hotel.
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Brilliant! I can't believe such a beautiful hotel

luxury, breathtaking view, wonderful people
10
Frederic P. Solo travelers France, May 2, 2013
A great Bangkok experience

large rooms, spectacular views, modern and elegant
9
My stay at Lebua was great. Even though the hotel is busy, check-in is efficient and fast. Whilst in your room, you truly feel at home, in a huge suite, that is clean, modern, beautifully decorated. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
Lay P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Spectacular stay

Staff, smiles, facilities
9.7
Herman H. Couples Canada, May 2, 2013
Large rooms

Comfortable beds and large bathroom
8.3
Norma G. Couples Philippines, May 1, 2013
AMAZINGLY PERFECT HOTEL -EVER

Hotel's Elegant Design. Amazing breakfast. Romantic Ambiance.
10
Staying at this hotel made me forgot what stress is! We LOVE this hotel. Everything about is perfect. We went directly to our hotel room upon arrival, yep we checked in at our very own room! Then our bags were immediately brought up by the staff. So no worries about bags and no long lines and long time signing papers for check in. The room was great and the view of the river and the city is breathtakingly AMAZING! I love the sunset view from our room and its romantic too. The food is exceptionally great. Breakfast at the Mozu is enormous and offers the best breads, juices and - well everything. The afternoon high tea at the Breeze is also great, the choclates, croissant sandwhich and the unlimited drinks and mojitos, pinacolada and wines made me speechless. The hotel offers also light lunch bur we were not able to take advantage of that because we're still full because of the breakfast at the Mozu. The Sirocco and the Sky Bar were both nice but it gets a wee-bit crowded and the drinks at the Skybar were pricey. The Hangovertinni cost us 500baht. but its good so no problem. The dress code for Sirocco (for the rest of the hotel as well except the mozu area at 52nd floor) was not a problem to us either because it just added elegance to the whole thing. Some staff at the Sirocco dont allow guest to sit at the ladder where the Hangover2 movie was shoot. Not sure why, maybe because of safety? Not sure. But its ok. We will never forget about the hotel's gift for our second anniversary, they made a choclate cake for us & filled our room with big roses. That's so sweet. We promised to come back to this hotel..
Yao S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Breakfast, River view and friendly Staff
8.3
Very good customer service, nice breakfast in fact the best so far I've seen, nice river view
Felipe A. Couples Brazil, April 30, 2013
Superb hotel, amazing view.

Luxury, the view, location.
10
Lay P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Decadent supply of staff and smiles.

Luxury aspect, friendly staff, facilities
8.3
Brilliant. Just the perfect way to end a whirlwind holiday. Staff were incredibly helpful, attentive and welcoming. They made the stay extra special because they made you feel special. Impressed with how they handled customer concerns. Had a slight issue with the toilet, but, it only took one phone call and the situation was rectified immediately. The hotel's high standards were represented in the most meaningful and rewarding ways: such as feeling like your needs and comforts were of the utmost importance; having a freshly tidied room to come back to everyday; being greeted by warm smiles whenever you left the suite to venture through the hotel. It was luxury in the sense that you felt utterly cared for. The breakfast was a delightful highlight, so was the cafe Mozu and pool area surrounding it. The hotel was close to the Skytrain so transport to Chatuchak and Siam Square was a piece of cake. The river taxi was also a five minute walk away so visiting the Grand Palace and Khao San Road were easy feats for a solo traveller.
Sam G. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Passing its prime soon, but great for room parties

Big rooms, Many Configuration, Good Views
6.3
Overall experience is below my expectation, especially for the price we paid for the 3-bedroom Suite on the 56 floor (beside the Hangover Suites). Pros - 1. Big rooms, big living area, big kitchen (but pretty useless) 2. Many Configuration, 3. Good Views with 3 balconies, but its really a air-con ledge, with compressors blowing hot air in already hot Bangkok 4. Good buffet breakfast Cons - 1. Took a while to check-in, no welcome drink despite a bar nearby (chargeable) 2. Offer to upgrade room sales pitch, while waiting for our room to be ready (even though its 4pm) - we took it with the promise of a good experience. 3. Didn't get the 4pm late-check, it was till 1:30pm only, another person called at 11:30 to remind us to check-out at 12pm! 4. Ok but dated Deco, dated equipment (VCR and CD player still! - can't play our DVD nor iPhone) 5. Our kitchen is not stocked, so no pots and pans nor utensils, even if we got a stove and big fridge. A lot of wasted space. 6. Little toilet paper. Must have got the wrong end of the deal, no Bulgari toiletries.. maybe at the tower club only. 7. Lifts are really packed. Have to wait a few lifts to get up (especially if you are at the pool/buffet area) - No priority for hotel guest either. Plenty of clubbers going to top floor and hog the lifts. (Try a guest-priority queue system). 8. Really Snotty staffs - I seen and experienced. Enforcing dress code with no style. Stylish Japanese guy in shirt, jacket and tailored berms are told to wear long pants. While shabby group of rowdy, smelly blokes with fake polo tees and torn jeans are let in. Also photo taking restrictions. No dedicated guest area. The Hangover movie brings a lot of bachelor parties here. 9. Nazi pool staffs chased us out by 10pm on the dot. For the money, I rather go to quieter hotels with good Thai friendly service who take care of their guest & give them priority, rather than fleece us off at every point. I already cancelled my next booking with them!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02