or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9079 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9079)
Sort by:
Eddy A. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Relaxed nice hotel

Cleanliness, Room was large & Location is well situated next to BTS
7.3
Issey N. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Is such a luxury hotel, cool!!

bed very comfortable, friendly staff and high quality of the products inside bathrooms.
9.3
Homan C. Couples Netherlands, June 16, 2013
Luxury hotel

Service location
8.7
Everything great. Breakfast was ok only a bit expensive for what it is
Kenny L. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
Now officially one of my favorite hotels in BKK

MASSIVE ROOMS, friendly staff, and just simply luxurious.
10
I needed a place to crash for the night and saw a flash deal for lebua. It was reasonable hence I decided to treat myself to a night's stay. BEST DECISION OF THE WEEKEND. They upgraded me to a two bedroom suite, though it made no sense as I was travelling alone. The suite is huge, with two balconies, living area, I mean, that place could easily fit a party of 10. I did not have the chance to visit the famed restaurant 'Sirocco', but I will definitely be back to check it out.
Viktor D. Business travelers Hungary, June 16, 2013
Spacious, nice, but full of tourists

Large room, close to public transport, views
8
Haoyu Y. Groups China, June 16, 2013
very pleasant stay

clean room,friendly stuff, good facilities
9
Mary H. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2013
5 star luxury

View, food, room quality
9
Such a great place to stay if you are willing to pay for it. I'd highly recommend this place. Especially the tower club.
Chris D. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Pretty Good, Still looking for better

Location, Breakfast, Sky Bar
8
Pretty good location, large room (suite) a little dated with the old style CRT TV's, checkin was a little slow, in general it's not a bad hotel, location is ok, close to both the river and the skytrain, breakfast was truly excellent, something for everyone! My current number 1 choice when I'm in Bangkok, but still looking for better!
Matthew H. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Room with a view!

Comfort, view, service
9
The staff are all around phenomenal. The room service was a bit out of our price range, so we ordered delivery - reception brought up our food along with nice plates and cutlery to use instead of the plastic utensils provided by the delivery service. Views are spectacular, though no privacy on balcony as you can see everyone on every balcony on your floor. Loved how friendly and helpful the staff/front desk reception were.
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Luxurious and grand hotel!

Breakfast variety, gym facilities, clean and large room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02