Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8742 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8742)
Sort by:
Gabriele C. Solo travelers Italy, April 27, 2013
I spent 2 nights there and were excellent

Hospitability staff, great view, nice and comfortable room.
10
Awesome! I'll recommend it. Really I don't have any complaint about it. Just a suggestion they have to improve Wifi at room.
Seulki K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 27, 2013
old(even vip)

not at alll
2
Joakim O. Couples Norway, April 27, 2013
Relaxing pause before return home

The hotel provided the luxury, food and relaxation I needed before the long trip back home
9.3
I loved this hotel. It would be great for business/conferences, for a city/hotel vacation or just to relax a few days before going home (as we did). Room service was excellent.
James G. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2013
Good value hotel with great city views

Sky bar, large rooms with balcony, free wifi throughout hotel
7.7
Manas M. Couples Ireland, April 25, 2013
A fantastic hotel with amazing views and resturant

The sky bar, the location and the rooms.
10
Our stay at the hotel was brilliant. The customer service was outstanding. I got appendicitis while staying at the state tower and was in a lot of pain so reception called for the hotel limousine to take me to the hospital free of charge. The staff were amazing, as well as tho rooms, the food, the sky-bar and the location. I would defiantly go again and recommend it to anybody!
Khilan P. Couples India, April 25, 2013
Good

SkyBar,Service,Location
8
Amazing, would recommend it to couples specially.its jus amazing. one word its Awasome
Diana C. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 25, 2013
Perfect hotel for a trip to Bangkok

view, food, rooms
9.7
Just perfect, this was already the second time I went there and I just recommand it for all who like to see something special.
Jacob S. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
5 star, alrge rooms,

large room, great staff, best breakfast in BKK.
9.7
Kien P. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Generally a pleasant stay.

Great Pool, comfortable bed, fast wifi
7.3
Generally a Pleasant Stay. However, it does not match with 5* hotel. Check-in was slow, need to wait more than 30mins from the proposed check in time. Check out was fast. Pros: Huge Room Big and clean Bathroom Very strong power of the shower Comfortable bed Fast wifi Pool is just nice + free shuttle to nearest BTS station -Saphan Taksin (but only 1 way) Free concierge service Very Friendly and helpful staffs Cons: limited Choices of breakfast in Mozu Cafe - not as commented by other customers Some of the towel were Dirty with BLOOD stained...yucks slow check in
Erik L. Business travelers Canada, April 24, 2013
Great Stay. Very attentive staff

room comfort, attentive staff and excellent breakfast
9
Great stay, no issue at all with the room. clean and comfortable. safe. very attentive staff and excellent breakfast buffet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08