My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8436 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8436)
Sort by:
Oystein H. Couples Norway, March 9, 2013
Wery good, We are coming back!

The view,the staff,the food
9.3
Sun Y. Couples China, March 9, 2013
good location,good services

When you arrive you may have a warm welcome from the staff. Good breakfast, there are so many kinds of foods and cuisines,which help you to choose.
7.7
Jonas A. Couples Sweden, March 8, 2013
It is a good hotel for the money

The sky bar, The room, the location
8.7
Barry G. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Wow

Fantastic view of the river
10
We were on the 54th floor and what a magnificent view of the river. The suite was fantastic and only wish we had more time there instead of one night.
Mats G. Families with older children Sweden, March 7, 2013
Spectacular view, good standard

View, ambience
8.7
Fun place to stay, overall very good standards. The 2 bed room suite is spacious, to say the least. Great breakfast. Roof top sundowner a classic. One drawback is there is a 10-15 min walk to skytrain.
Phillip D. Couples New Zealand, March 7, 2013
Excellent service, spacious rooms great view

The Sky bar on the 64th floor is amazing,
8
Top service from the moment we arrived, every staff member we talked to was extremely helpful and polite with many of them speaking English, not always the case when staying in Thailand Location next to the river which is nice, but not a lot of shopping nearby.Their 5 star rating is well deserved with large comfortable beds, beautiful linen and towels and 5 star service.
Stringer R. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Really good, nice to return to air conditoned room

location, quality, servive
8.7
We both had a really excellent time and with the location quite central the ease of shopping, made our stay one of the very best in Thailand. Breakfast selection was great and the service we received was second to none. Can be expense, but you can choose for what you buy and when - no hidden extras. Rooms cleaned daily and to a high standard. Brilliant view from room with room service if required. well recommended and would select this hotel when we stop in Bangkok again, Like the fact its the second tallest building in Bangkok.
Harutaya S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Fantatic hotel

great service, good breakfast,
10
Very nice hotel. It's easy to walk to shops and restaurants. Lovely staff and great service. Good breakfast with great variery. Suite room with 2 big bedroom, living room, kitchen, office! So comfortable to stay. We enjoy our stayed.
Margo M. Couples Estonia, March 7, 2013
Good

Sky bar and restauran
9.3
Aimee F. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
Amazing stay, the view is just out of this world

view, nice room, great service
8.7
We only stayed for one night but wanted to stay there for longer after a great experience. I would highly recommend paying for the upgrade to the tower club. we were put on the 58th floor with access to the lounge which included complimentary food and drinks along with an amazing view. We spent most of our time in the room but did treat ourselves to a drink at the skybar, again worth it for the experience. The service was beyond great. There were several staff looking after us almost all the time when out of the room which gave it a really special feel. Just a great experience. The views are worth the price alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08