or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8620 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8620)
Sort by:
Eveline G. Couples Netherlands, April 8, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Big room, great view, good food
9.3
On arrival we were offed an upgrade to a corner suite for a discounted fee (around 45 euro a night). This also included club lounge access with free drinks and cocktails. We booked this option for 7 nights and were not disapointed. The room was huge and had 2 bathrooms, a kitchen, washing machine, 2 balconies and the most spectacular view of the Bangkok skyline. The location is perfect. Only a short walk (5 mins) to the Oriental pier and a little bit more to the subway that takes you right to the major shopping malls. There are some nice restaurants in the neighbourhood including the famous Blue Elephant. The food in the club lounge was good and included sushi for breakfast and chocolates in the afternoon. Shame the the lounge closes after 6pm. I would have liked a glass of wine after dinner.
Mark P. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
fantastic

great sky bar on the roof, plus dining
9.7
my stat was superb, would recommend this hotel to anyone. and I already have to several people
Han S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 7, 2013
so good and clean

big building, swimming pool clean
7.7
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
great

clean friendly fast internet
8
Sally-Anne S. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Beautiful hotel.

Tower Club high tea and breakfast, location, staff.
10
At check in we upgraded to the Tower Club for an additional $75USD which was well worth the expense. I would not stay anywhere else if staying in Bangkok again.
Nick C. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
dated hotel, it was nice but wont be going bsck

rooms, service, free water
6.3
We stopped in a river view apartment on the 25th floor. Upon arrival we were greeted very warmly and that was constant throughout our stay. The room was massive , the air con worked brilliantly. They cleaned the room daily and replenished water without fail. The rooms though are becoming dated and our balcony needed a lot of TLC which is where it begins to fail on the price of the room. Breakfast was great and had a massive selection, the pool facilities were also good. The price for evening meals and the dress code to use certain bars/restaurants became a real pain, I agree that guests need to dress well but when it applies to all. When we got to the dome we found people dressed very casually in trainers and shorts where id previously been declined and had to purchase long trousers and closed shoes. This may sound like a rascist comment but one observation was that asian people could wear what ever they wanted but western people could not. Whilst the view was great there still needs a lot of work doing to the entire hotel to justify the price. I'm glad we stopped there but ill never be going back theres much better and cheaper
Ariya D. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2013
Wonderful

Nice room, good view, magnificent sky bar
9.7
Ardiansyah G. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2013
Nice and pleasant

Massage is great
8.3
Sarah W. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2013
Very flash

Great breakfast, sky bar, robes
8.3
Than T. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2013
good

clean big and good breakfast
10
really specially

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07