or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8849 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8849)
Sort by:
Francesco D. Business travelers Italy, May 11, 2013
i was expecting something else, very old

no ones it is good
3.3
It was a very bad experience i am not recomend this hotel to anybody. Expensive, old , like a 3 star hotel.
Sophie J. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Luxurious but over prices

Sky bar, breakfast, views
7.3
Great stay however t was so expensive £144 for two at dinner for two glasses of wine two mains and a bowl of noodles! Couldn't take any pictures in the best spots either and noone could explain why which was very a annoying. Breakfast was good and so are the views from the top of the hotel
Richard L. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Great stay at a great price.

Price location and history of hotel
9.7
Great stay. Provided everything I needed in the room. Very comfortable and had a great price for the level of comfort and luxury.
Che R. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Amazing few night stay in Bangkok

Buffet Breakfast, Amazing Staff, 5 Star Service
10
Our stay at Lebua State tower was absolutely amazing. Although we did not really enjoy bangkok itself (as a couple we prefer beaches and water), we have totally missed lebua over our 5 week stay in Thailand. We will never forget the buffet breakfast that was included in our booking. Seriously.... its something you have to experience before you die, its just THAT good (everything you could ever want and more). All the staff were extreamly friendly and spoke english really well, I never walked over a single stair without a staff member pointing to it and saying "Mind your step", and we never left the hotel without first being asked if we needed help with anything. Shaun the concierge was particularly helpful to the point where we had half hour discussions with him getting help with our travels, he even gave us his personal email incase we needed any further help. Special mention to the other concierge guy (shorter asian man) who helped us to book a car, calling every single car rental company we could to find a car and then finally book one!! All in all we can easily say we will never stay anywhere else when staying in Bangkok, it is 5 star at its finest and reccomended the place to anyone staying in Bangkok!
Wannapha M. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2013
all th good

good hotel official verygood
9
We are so happy to stay at hotel and we want to go back again and thank you verymuch for taking care of us
Yuko H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 10, 2013
Gorgeous hotel

Staff, Room and Restaurant
9.7
This is the first time for me to visit but I can say this is No. 1 hotel in Bangkok.
Charles H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
It was amazing

Luxury room, great staff, stunning view
9.7
It was the best hotel experience I received in any country.
John P. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
Maximum comfort, stress free

Wonderful staff/adequate staff/excellent service everywhere
10
I had not stayed at the Lebua for some time. I am happy to say that unlike a number of other 5 star hotels in Bangkok it has not dropped its standards at all. There is a high staff to guest ratio & all the staff are friendly, helpful & immaculate.All speak excellent English. A great selection of restaurants & bars. Excellent security, great location & views
Kin C. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
NIce and comfortable

near to the bts,room is clean and nice river view.good restaurant and bar.
6.7
Kyohei M. Business travelers Japan, May 9, 2013
lebua at State Tower Hotel

clean, goTod location, good service
7.7
Hotel was very nice. However, if you go out of the hotel from the back enterance, it was very dirty.....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02