or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8454 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8454)
Sort by:
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
Nice balcony with river view

Nice balcony, Big Room, Good staff attitutes
7.3
Jingoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 1, 2013
perfect sightseeing

at the top of this hotel.
9
As you know, this hotel has showen a movie hang over 2. Everything was perfect as 5 stars hotel specially free breakfast was awesome!!!
Restaurant Tip: there is one of bar on the top of hotel. but it's formidably expensive!
Amer K. Couples Pakistan, March 1, 2013
excellent and luxurious- amazing buffet breakfast!

The spa, health cvlub, breakfast was the highlight.
9.7
Very enjoyable and luxurious stay. Sam at the concerige is an asset. He guided us for the right choices in selecting the best thai restaurants and also assisted in the bookings. Very friendly and cheerfull. Overall the staff was very helpful and accomdating and made our stay at Lebua a very memorable one. The buffet breakfast is great highlight and to to be missed!
Gordon C. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great views

nice rooms and great views
9.7
We needed a quiet hotel ro recover from our eighteen hours of flying time--Lebua filled the bill.
Indra I. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Great hotel

Great location
6.7
The staff were friendly and helpful. Nice room but needs to be renovated a bit, nice hotel facilities. I really enjoyed staying there and would come back there again next time.
Julie P. Solo travelers France, February 28, 2013
Would definitely stay here again

Very nice room, friendly staff, great location
10
Stayed here while attending a conference. My room was upgraded with a smile to a Premiere Suite, despite my having paid a heavily discounted rate. Great breakfast service and the buffet was everything it needed to be.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Luxury in Bangkok

Amazing Room, incredible breakfast buffet & great views
9
We only stayed at Lebua for two nights at the beginning of our trip but enjoyed our stay! The hotel itself is amazing with massive suites you couldn't want more space!! The staff were very friendly & helpful! The skybar is very busy & also expensive however it is worth a visit to experience the incredible views at night! The restaurant downstairs by the pool was our preference as it has a great atmosphere & it is much more quiet, comfortable & intimate (my partner actually proposed to me here & it was beautiful). Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the only downfall would be the hotel lifts... They take forever due to all the tourists visiting the sky bar!
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Fascinating hotel with great facilities

Sirocco Sky Bar
8.3
I am very impressed with the hotel staff, from the check-in till you reached your hotel room. Service is good and you are being treated as a royal member. Explanation is given clearly and they take patience to answer your questions. Facilities are great but you will have to go early to the pool to get a seat especially if you want a sun tan (must do it in the morning). The view at Sirocco Sky Bar is good. Room is spacious and big but you will have to let them know the preference of your pillow as my pillows were soft (I feel like sleeping only on the mattress). You will need to indicate the type of pillows for your stay so that they will be able to prepare for you.
Courtney D. Couples Ireland, February 27, 2013
5 star

Location!
9
amazing view. close to sky train and river boats. staff excellent & facilities excellent.sanctuary in the middle of bustling bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sky bar, what can I say - wow!
Priscilla H. Couples Netherlands, February 26, 2013
Great location and service with a smile

location, service and spaceous room
8.7
Good hotel with friendly service. Great location but breakfast for a five star hotel in Bangkok is Ok but not great. The only thing is I notice most guests in the hotel are from Europe but a lot of staff hardly speak English in the hotel, to me it is odd.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07