or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8626 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8626)
Sort by:
Bhartendu S. Couples India, March 4, 2013
Big rooms, nice view.

The sky bar
5
Big room but not very clean. I will rather stay in a some other hotel with clean and nice looking room and come here for a drink at the bar on the top floor of the hotel which has a beautiful view.
Thomas S. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Good Value with some rough edges

Great room, good food, reasonable location.
7.3
The Lebua came with very high expectations but as with many hotels maintenance is declining. The room was showing signs of age which could be fixed with some paint and polish. Also the TV was not a flat screen. We can't really complain as the staff had upgraded us to a huge room/apartment. Arrival procedures are interesting. We were 'welcomed' by a host to save time at the desk. Good idea. However we were confronted by an unexpected requirement to use a credit card but we only had a debit card. We had already paid up front for our week's stay a month before we came - so they had at least $1000 for some time. That was not enough. They wanted a deposit before giving us a key. After an unpleasant exchange, we were granted an exemption. The hotel should post this requirement for a deposit on arrival via credit (not debit) card before accepting the booking. Perhaps Agoda should also put a notice up about the dislike of debit cards and cash up front by hotels and their requirement for a deposit.
Benson T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Comes with a price, but is it worth it?

Breakfast was incredible! Views were spectacular! English skills were great.
8
Very torn with this place... Overall we had a great time, and the place was excellant, but a few aspects would make me question its worth against some of the other major hotels in Bangkok. Lets list the good and bad. Good: - Breakfast was incredible to say the least, probably the best I have had. - Room views, size and cleanliness was incredible. - Location was pretty good, not central Bangkok, but good access to transport. - Forced taxis to use their meter. Bad: - Arrived to a 108% booked facility, meaning our first night we spent in separate beds as a couple. They compensated with a room upgrade for the remained of the stay, as well as two free drinks on the incredible Sky Bar. - Sky Bar bartenders were not 5 star, many of the drinks being premixed cocktails. - Room service & other facilities prices were beyond extravagant. Taking full advantage of westerners. - Massage treatments were housed in tiny bland rooms, again not a true 5star spa experience. - Other than the incredible breakfast the food at all the other internal restaurants left more to be desired.
Anton A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2013
nice hotel very good for stay

clean, nice , and very good customer service
10
clean, nice , and very good customer service nice hotel very good for stay
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, March 3, 2013
BEST HOTEL IN BANGKOK

JUST PERFECT
10
PERFECT
Ya H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
Excellent hotel & view

outstanding view, outstanding room, outstanding food
9.3
It's a really pleasant stay in Lebua at state towel. High-class hotel with efficient staff, good service and mind-blowing night view above 50 floor! Def will choose to stay there again if I am going to Bkk again!
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Good city hotel for sightseeing and shopping

Large rooms, great views from the higher floors, and the rooftop bar
7.3
This is a very good hotel, once you get into it, after a 20 hour journey it's such a shame that check in takes so long (20 minutes in my case). It all starts so well, you are invited to sit on a comfortable sofa, given a cold drink, and they take your information. They then disappear into a back room, do a few things at the front desk and eventually get back to you. Any attempts to chase them result in a "please sit back down sir." When you finish they then escort you to your room, show you all around it (and they are very big rooms), and then make you sign a form if you want the balcony doors open (fair enough I suppose if you are on the 54th floor as I was). But this takes another 10 minutes. After this everything is very good or excellent. I would thoroughly recommend staying here but be prepared for check in delays.
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Awesome service
10
Best hotel I ever stayed in and staff friendly and professional
Hotel Feature Tip: Would recommend to all who stay in Bangkok
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
Nice balcony with river view

Nice balcony, Big Room, Good staff attitutes
7.3
Jingoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 1, 2013
perfect sightseeing

at the top of this hotel.
9
As you know, this hotel has showen a movie hang over 2. Everything was perfect as 5 stars hotel specially free breakfast was awesome!!!
Restaurant Tip: there is one of bar on the top of hotel. but it's formidably expensive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03