or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8504 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8504)
Sort by:
Swee P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel and facilities

The room is very spacious.
7
Overall the hotel service was very good. We were very happy when the staff upgraded our room. However a bit of walking distance to the train station...
Susan B. Groups New Zealand, February 10, 2013
Conveniently located

Sky bar and club lounge are great
8
A great place to stay near the river - access to club lounge for breakfast had great service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upgrade to Club Lounge - worth every penny
Cornelius V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 10, 2013
Good location and big rooms with view

Bug hotel in silom area with nice breakfast
8.3
Good location and view with some nive restaurants and bar at top floor seeing over bangkok. Can walk to take shuttle to sky train or walk to river to take river bus...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: River taxi orange boat is cheap blue little more expensive but best way to move true bangkok fast with good view and not so much traffic jams
Lisbeth K. Couples Denmark, February 10, 2013
Good service

Sky bar and the Breakfast
8
Nice hotel and a very good breakfast. The skybar was a good experience with a fantastic view and perfect for a littel romance
Scott E. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2013
Fun place to stay

Rooftop bars, comfortable suites, fun crowd
7.3
our stay was pretty great. the front desk/concierge was very helpful with any questions and the bellmen were sure to get us a legit cab in bangkok. the elevators were not bad considering how many people have to get to 64 floors. we seldom waited more than 3 or 4 minutes. our suite was very spacious with a comfortable bed and pretty good channel selection on the television. overall, our stay was very nice.
Restaurant Tip: the breakfast place (mozu floor) was awesome with a great selection. be sure to get there by 10:30 because they pull everything right at 11. we also ate at sirocco on the roof. i have to say, the atmosphere was amazing along with the views. however, the food didn't really impress. i wasn't surprised or offended by the prices, but the food just did not stand up to them. i'm glad we experienced it, but i'd probably just get drinks at the skybar and dinner somewhere else.
Chun-Hao C. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
lebua at State Tower Hotel

Above average service, room and location.
8
Improvements: Check in could faster and a dedicated elevators for the hotel guests as the famous sky bar on the top floor are open to public.
Hotel Feature Tip: We took the room upgrade on reflection perhaps not really worth the price.
Justin L. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Huge Room, excellent breakfast, great service

Near Sky Train station
8
Excellent huge room, huge king bed with great river view. Huge bathroom. Near station
Trent C. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Amazing view, rooms a little old

Best view of Bangkok
7.3
Aazing hotel, great facilities, although rooms seemed a little in need of an update, other than that very luxurious place to stay...the elevators can take up to 10 minutes in the evenings though when outsiders come in to visit the Skybar, it gets very busy
Janet S. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2013
Full service

Location, generosity with water bottles.
9.3
Lebua is a spotless, full service place. The staff bends over backwards to help you. The front desk upgraded us to a suite when we arrived with an extra person. The suite was on the 57th floor and had a small kitchen too. The morning breakfast buffet filled 2 rooms with everything from made to rorder omlettes to sushi, Indian food, gobs of fresh fruit, homemade yogurt etc. The restaurant upstairs (maybe Mezzo?) was hideously expense, but other than that, no complaints. The hotel supplied us with all the water we wanted which is a sensible thing when you are paying almost any amount for a hotel. At the corner of New road and Silom, we loved the location for bead shopping, as New Road is lined with Afghani owned bead shops.
Trent C. Couples Australia, February 8, 2013
Amazing view but drains in bathroom smelt

5 star hotel, with an amazing view, could do with a refurbishment
6
This hotel was a great experience, along with the skybar, we received a upgrade to the 2 bedroom suite on the 51st floor, i had a feeling this was as they had overbooked the hotel and they did not have our pre-booked rooms...we decided to go for the 2 bedroom suite upgrade but the drains in the rooms smelt and we could smell it as soon as we entered the suite...apart from using half a can of deoderant during our stay to drown out the smell i did enjoy this hotel although the rooms could do with a refurb...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04