My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8461 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8461)
Sort by:
Cody S. Couples New Zealand, February 6, 2013
Lovely place to end our holiday

Huge suites, great breakfast and friendly staff
9.7
We were upgraded to the 53rd floor so we were so happy to have a beautiful corner suite with a view of bangkok. It was awesome and would recommend staying at Lebua.
Restaurant Tip: We went to a place called Eat me. It was not far from the hotel and it was such a beautiful place and really great food.
Wenxu Z. Couples Australia, February 5, 2013
Great living experience

Room , location
8.7
Room is beautiful and very spacious ! Location is great and service is excellent , will stay again next time
Soon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Nice Hotel Room

Big room
6.3
Is a fantastic hotel to stay. we have a nice suite with riverside view.
Steven B. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Nice Hotel and good service

Friendly staff and clean room
9
we had a great stay at the hotel, it is situated in a great spot with good views of the city and the river. its close to all the main shopping areas in the city. the staff were always helpful and polite during our visit.the only negative side to our stay was the time we had to wait for lifts as there was alot of outside guests arriving to go to the sorocco sky lounge and no priority was given to actual guests staying at the hotel.
Wenchun B. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location (near weekend market), big rooms and nice breakfast
9.7
stay in bangkok was great. a clean and spacious room!
Jane L. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
beautiful Lebua excellent services

location* view * home feeling
9.7
Staffs are extremely well trained __ even hotel's patrols (guards)are always on the lookout for our safety outside the hotel gates, footpath,streets around the areas / looking after you get to taxi on the street safely Organized taxi to the airport noted down taxi detail handed to you It would've been nicer that English speaking in some services outside the hotel (s ) Thailand is a very beautifully place to travel
Travel tip: Get friends to write down some particular things if you don't want to wondering and frustrated because of communication
Elizabeth F. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
There is no way this is a 5 star hotel

Lovely View
6
First the good: They upgraded us to a higher floor as it was our honeymoon, and the view was pretty amazing. They gave us a free chocolate cake for our honeymoon. The rooms are large, and clean. Then the bad: There is no dedicated elevator for guests, so when you are staying on floor 50+, you have to fight with a ton of tourists trying to go Skybar. There are only 3 elevators, and they are tiny and not airconditioned. The check in process took 30 minutes. I usually spend 1-2 months per year in hotels and it never takes more than 5. I don't know why it's so difficult for these guys. Wifi is incredibly weak and only works in part of the room. It took them about 5 hours to come and unlock my balcony. Then the ugly: 310 baht for a coke. That is not an exaggeration.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staying on the higher floors makes for a nice view but its a nightmare trying to get an elevator when all the tourists are clamoring to go to Skybar.
Rohana D. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

View & breakfast serve are fresh
10
The food, staff, environment & view are excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must rent car & driver. Go to floating market & night market.
Hyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 3, 2013
lebua at State Tower Hotel

very good
10
very good
Nightlife Tip: a little far from nite life
Heavenna M. Couples New Zealand, February 3, 2013
Excellent hotel with the best service

Amazing views, all hotel staff are friendly and helpful
10
We stayed for 6 nights on the first week of February and thought everything was amazing. The rooms are spacious, the views are amazing from the Tower club rooms and the buffet breakfast is great
Hotel Feature Tip: Definitely book a tower club room, the views are fantastic and the club lounge has great service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03