or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8739 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8739)
Sort by:
Parus D. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
High end luxury hotel! Well worth it!

Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful, the rooms were outstanding and breakfast was amazing
10
we were staying here for the first couple of days after our honeymoon and I must say this lived up to all expectations of 5* luxury. It is also impressive to see the Sky bar which has stunning views around the city. Would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.
Leif H. Couples Sweden, March 20, 2013
I feel like king in nice room

it was very big room very nice place clean room and good staff i stay at 51 floor have big balkony
8.7
It is not cheep but for price i pay it is very nice hotel i can recomend if can pay price for room it is very nice room clean and staff is so good and so helpfull breakfest is fantastic
Sharlene M. Groups New Zealand, March 20, 2013
This was awesome. Recommend Tower Club.

Tower Club, Breakfast, room size.
8.7
Samantha H. Couples France, March 20, 2013
Amazing hotel

Immense rooms, exceptional staff, superb breakfast
10
Our stay was incredible - everything was taken care of, our room was absolutely huge and luxurious. Overall an amazing experience. Note: drinks and coffee at the bar are hugely expensive (around 8 euros/ cafe and 12 euros for a beer)
Hussainmail S. Business travelers Maldives, March 20, 2013
Best hotel in bangkok

Dining, spa and friendly staffs
8.3
Zhicheng Z. Business travelers China, March 20, 2013
Very attractive hotel

Perfect service, perfect staff, perfect rooms
8
I was able to express that this hotel service is really good. Perfect service, perfect staff, perfect room. In the lobby network is very fast, but inside the room was not so good.
Chad E. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2013
Great!

Staff, Sky Bar, buffet breakfast
8.7
Excellent and will stay again each time I'm in Bangkok.
Simon P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Not a place to relax

Location good, breakfast good, big room
7
There are lots of surprises when to stay at this hotel, when we checked in they wanted 10000 baht deposit from my card they were not happy when i refused they had to speak to manager to allow permission for this, felt like a criminal. Food by the pool very expensive as are drinks. Expect lots of noise by the pool as there are massive ac units outside by the pool like sunbathing next to a jumbo jet. Pool bar service does not exist. Little in the way of places to relax in the is hotel. Very commercial feel. No tariff for mini bar in room so take care ordering drinks very expensive surprises for drinks, I requested a mini bar tariff twice came second day. The breakfast was however the best breakfast I have ever had a real plus for the stay. Food in sky resturant good, 2 glasses wine, one soft drink, 1 starter 2 mains £115.00 expensive but good view
Julie T. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2013
A wonderful hotel with spectacular views

The view, the breakfast and the large comfortable room
9.3
It was our 1st time in Bangkok and this hotel is beyond our expectation. The view is amazing, and the breakfast is delicious. We didn't even know the Hangover Part 2 was filmed here until we saw the Hangover part 2 suite. Highly recommended.
Desiree E. Solo travelers Norway, March 18, 2013
fine

view, breakfast. bath in room
5
booked 3 nights ,stayed 1 as had to leave was sick, ordered a car to airport which never was booked so had to pay nearly dobbel the price for another car to airport,l think that was not really my fault at all....staff generally alittle sour...lifts take longgg time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06