My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8161 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8161)
Sort by:
Magnus T. Couples Norway, December 14, 2012
Overpriced tourist trap

Good view, big room, clean.
3.3
√ery expensive, slow service, not value for money at all. It has a fance bar, and the building looks nice on the outside, but thats all. I will not stay there again
Cleo I. Couples Cyphrus, December 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Amazing view, great breakfast, nice sky bar
8.3
The room was very big, with living room and kitchen, the bathroom was fantastic. Very comfortable beds, very clean. The decoration could use an update but overall a nice room. The room service food was mediocre. The bar on the roof is amazing. The breakfast was huge, the variety of food is unbelievable. The region where the hotel is situated is not very nice. Good spa facilities and employees.
Pongsak M. Groups Thailand, December 13, 2012
very beautiful hotel

nice balcony with good night spot
10
we stay here and love it, especially the big room, everything is very comfortable for me
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we go to grand palace, very close and we go by boat
David G. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
More than just the 'Hangover Hotel'

great location, friendly and professional staff, luxury
9
we stayed only one night during a layover from our honeymoon cruise. we found the hotel to be in a great location for sightseeing and shopping, being only a short walk from public transport and the river. there is a complimentary shuttle-bus provided anyway food outlets were premium with premium pricing to match. the rooftop bar is a must see but remember to wear long trousers. breakfast buffet is probably the best i have ever encountered 10/10.
Kayla S. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Nice view at night. Best honeymoon experience
9.3
First in with warm welcome from staff. Beautiful and spacious hotel. Great for kids or honeymoon. Love top floor with beautiful and stylish atmosphere. Hope hotel will have good package dinner + accommodation. Recommend to other to experience this hotel.
Chris B. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
great hotel, amazing sky bar

sky bar, large rooms
7.3
we stayed for 2 nights. wish we had had more time to enjoy the sky bar and possibly eat in the restaurant up there, but alas... jet lag.. the room was clean and comfortable and had great view. other reviewers mentioned having to queue to get to the top due to tourists and hangover location enthusiasts, but i didn't have this problem. bed was comfortable and i really enjoyed having the balcony. next time though i will prob upgrade to one of the higher rooms (an option when you arrive). one thing though, the drink prices in the lobby ( and the sky bar, though here it seems more fitting) are ridiculous.. they would be ridiculous in la and this is bangkok..
Henry Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Good service great location

Good service and good security
9
Was given free upgrade to two rooms suite, make our family happy with better bonding and administrations.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy access to BTS Taksin and beside BTS station free ferry to new night market: ASIATIQUE
Lothar K. Couples Germany, December 12, 2012
Good hotel in an even better location

Room size very generous, furniture and electronics like TV a bit outdated
7
Location, location, location. Walking distance to Chao Praya River and Saphan Taksin station! Nicest rooftop bar (Scirrocco) on top of the building as well as Breath restaurant. You can impress a guest but the prices are ridiculous out of reality. But the rooms booked by Agoda and the included breakfast are a bargain. Wireless is perfectly working and free!
Jim M. Groups New Zealand, December 11, 2012
Wow was my word of the day

breakfast, gym, spa, service
9.3
It was my first stay at Lebua, I had been there for the tasting menu on my last visit to thailand and thought it would be worth staying. Upon my arrival the service was second to none, treating my friends and I to a coffee while the staff checked us in while we relaxed. Rooms and beds were great, the staff was amazing, the gym well layed out and more then enough to gain condition. While on holiday I have since stayed at much more expensive hotels and all that keeps coming back to my girlfriend and my mind is "we miss Lebua"
Restaurant Tip: Prepare yourself for a breakfast session, and allow for lots of Time to enjoy the amazing breakfast you won't want to leave
Fiona M. Groups United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Amazing hotel, best service in Thailand!

Great selection of restaurants / bars, huge rooms and amazing service
9.7
We stayed here for one night in December (two female friends), absolutely loved the place - so much that we have already booked a night for our return to bangkok in a couple of weeks. Good pool, spa, fitness centre and cocktails in the amazing Sky bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03