or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8473 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8473)
Sort by:
Joanne N. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
worth for money.

Service, Room & Food
8.7
Samantha W. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2014
amazing stay

lounge access, huge rooms, great service
8.7
Amazing stay. Very friendly staff from the reception to the restaurants to the housekeeping staff. Great rooms.
Rubin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Decadent Luxurious Stay

Extreme comfort, luxurious environment, great service.
8.7
As always, my stay at Lebua has always been excellent and comfortable. You get more than what you pay for in terms of comfort and service. The breakfast is one of the best spreads around and we got to play with the Lounge Access this round (FREE FLOW BOOZE 6am-6pm so go nuts!). HOWEVER, the wifi in the Tower Suites is god-awful. Like zero-connectivity awful. I had to sit in the living room near the wall to get connected. Pretty shameful for one of the top hotels in Asia. Fix it!
George K. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Excellent hotel in a Bangkok has it all

Rooms breakfast service
10
From the moment we arrived the staff looked after our every need. We were upgraded to a beautiful tower room with magnificent views and every luxury appointment you could require.the breakfast buffet is amazing catering for a wide range of nationalities. We love being close to the river for sightseeing trips and the sky train for shopping.
Joseph M. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Best dining experience

The roof top bar, Breeze restaurant, views from the room
8.7
We stayed for two nights at Lebua and had a wonderful time, the check in service was amazing we were greeted with cold towels and cocktails, although the latter was at a cost, but it was just what we needed after the long flight. We were asked if we wanted to upgrade to a higher floor which we went for although we didn't use the additional benifits that came with the room like access to the lounge, the view from the higher floor was spectacular. The room itself was huge and had everything you could want, the small kitchen looked a bit out of place but I'm sure if I were there on a longer trip for business I would have been glad of the facility. The rooftop bar was amazing, the prices are a bit steep if you are on a budget but it's well worth treating yourself to a couple of drinks. We ate at the Breeze restaurant which was a bit more secluded than the rooftop restaurant but still had stunning views and the food was out of this world, again it's easy to go over budget here but you certainly get what you pay for.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
Great Breakfast and Great view from room

The Breakfast is prefect, very enjoyable
7
The stay is very enjoyable. The breakfast is prefect, have so much choice at the buffet. but there's always so much people at sky bar, so couldn't enjoy very much up there. quite far away from city, need to take around 7 mins walk to BTS station and around half an hour to Siam.
Kristine M. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Really luxurious stay at this hotel

The view, the room, the pool
9.7
I loved our stay at this hotel. They took very good care of us. Their amenities were first class. Our view of the city was breathtaking! (You should stay at the 52nd floor and up). The pool was also so gorgeous. The gym was fully equipped as well. Not to mention the awesome club sirocco and skybar! Located at the top floor. They have almost everything that you wouldn't want to leave your hotel. The staff was very nice and accomodating.
Heimir H. Business travelers Iceland, April 25, 2014
Most Horrid! Avoid at all cost !

Dated, dirty & rude
2
Surreal "luxury " experience at the Lebua, when checking in I was forced to sign numerous disclaimers and legal documentation ensuring the owners that I wouldn't destroy the place or kill myself jumping from the balcony, they blocked 10,000 TB from my Amex but when I ordered 1000 TB Fried Rice they demanded I paid in cash. The staff were anything from unfriendly to downright impolite and rude. When I invited my white European business partner to the suite the desk demanded to keep his (obviously 25+) wife's ID card making her feel like a prostitute & ruining my meeting. Avoid this horrendous dump at all cost, the worst hotel I have stayed in Bangkok & the worst "5 star " hotel I have tried in years.
Alexander R. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Fantastic hotel in a great location

The staff on arrival were very friendly and quick to escort us to our suite, the rooms were large with great views and the breakfast was the best I've ever had in a hotel
9.7
Our stay at Lebua was fantastic from start to finish, easy and quick check in, friendly staff, big rooms, fantastic view of the river/city. The hotel is close to local shopping centres; restaurants and river cruises! The gym and swimming pool are well maintained and the breakfast was incredible. The bar on the rOof of the hotel is a must however the cocktails are very expensive! I'd highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bangkok.
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Very good

Room/ Breakfast great gym
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05