or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8620 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8620)
Sort by:
Kelvin I. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
relaxing, lovely

room standard, staff, hotel services
9.3
our stay at lebua was great. the services provided by all the staff are amazing. the lounge was very nice to sit in after being out in the heat and also for a couple of drinks before dinner.very much enjoyed our stay.
Hyojin K. Couples South Korea, June 1, 2014
Good stay

fair breakfast buffet, fresh baked bread, friendly staffk
5
TV sound and normal conversations from adjacent rooms can be heard.. you need to be very careful to maintain privacy.. not to be heard by neighbor guests. ,.,,
Zhuoxin W. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2014
Awesome! ae were living next to the Hang Out Suite

breakfast and customer service
9.7
Evelyn S. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Luxury hotel with amazing view on top of the roof

Comfortable , Nice Skybar view , Friendly and attentive staff
9.3
Amazing room with such a big space , really beautiful view from Skybars at night , staff are so helpful and attentive , good service that got room upgraded which was a surprised , easily get transportation , near to many massage spas , excellent food ... Overall is a wonderful and great experience staying in a luxury hotel in Bangkok.. Awesome !!!
Nathalie F. Couples France, May 31, 2014
one days

break fast
8
holidays
Zadig M. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2014
Baller style

everything
10
I wish I could live there
Rafael R. Couples Brazil, May 29, 2014
Disappointing

Location, room and roof-top view
8
I stayed at Lebua for just 1 night and that is what I would recommend you. Stay there to visit the Sky Bar and contemplate the astonishing and breathtaking city view. THAT'S IT! And don't think that you'll have a spectacular dining experience at Sirocco Restaurant, because you won't at all. The food is extremely expensive and not worth it! Room and bathroom are clean and spacious.
Leonard H. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
best hotel i have ever stayed in

Friendly helpful staff, luxury hotel
10
best hotel i have ever stayed in,Friendly helpful staff, luxury hotel excellent resaurants and bars
Nicolas B. Couples France, May 28, 2014
Perfect, as usual

friendly staff, good room service
9.7
Lebua is my favorite hotel, i always come there when i come to Bangkok. As usual, it was perfect.
Oswald W. Business travelers Austria, May 28, 2014
really great hotel

breakfast, service, cleaness
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08