or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8984 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8984)
Sort by:
Trang T. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice view ,cleaning ,good serviece
9.3
William H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
5 star luxury

Location. Large rooms. Friendly staff
10
We have stayed at the Lebau on several occasions and it has always been a treat for us. The rooms are large (apartment size)and luxuriously appointed. We had a deluxe river view room and the view was spectacular. The staff were excellent and even knew we had stayed previously. The breakfast is one of the best we have every experienced in all our travels. If you want to spoil yourself then this is the place to stay. It is also close to the Skytrain station.
Artish G. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
hotel review

the breakfast, staff performance, hotel condition
3
lebua was a great choice except the wifi internet was shocking and the tv, kept on dropping out.
Jessica L. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
awesome hotel

services is awesome hotel is comfort totally love this hotel will come back again
10
Michael W. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Fantastic services and great location.

The view, dinning and the bar.
9.3
We stayed the river view room that super nice of Chao Praya river view. We experienced the fantastic services and fine dining with Thai style service at the Breeze. Also got a great view and drinks Hangovertini at the dome which whoever come to visit Bangkok shouldn't miss this experience.....love love love it!
Joan D. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Old, but good

Room size and large bed
7.7
The hotel is old but well maintained. Very good breakfast selection. Very far from tourist areas or town center. Very big room, given the price i paid
Liubov K. Couples Bulgaria, August 30, 2014
Amazing View, Great Cocktails :)

View, location, smoking room
9.3
The location of the hotel is absolutely great - 4 minutes walk to skytrain and the boat transport so you reach easily the main highlights of Bangkok. Staff is really friendly and helpful, the bars are great with amazing view - the Sky Bar is a bit overrated and crowdy but the Breeze Bar is delightful - you must try the signature cocktails "Gin or Vodka Experiments" :). The rooms are big enough, the beds are comfortable, smoking rooms are available. We had a small issue with our room but the management was quick enough to upgrade us.Thanks a lot for the great time. We will definitely stay there again.
Juhyoung S. Business travelers South Korea, August 27, 2014
View View View !

View View View !
8.7
View View View ! View View View ! View View View !
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, Friendliness, Quality
9.7
Chuan X. Couples China, August 26, 2014
I do recommend Lebua.

Staff Performance, food and location.
9.7
We had a very good time at Lebua. It is so nice that we will recommend it to our friends.The room was nice and clean. And we could get very beautiful views of Bangkok from the balcony. The staff were all nice and easy to communicate.And we also liked the breakfast. The food was various and tasty and the environment was comfortable as well. What's more, we need to thank Lebua for a pretty cake for our anniversary.Everything at Lebua was pleasant. It was really worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01