or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8473 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8473)
Sort by:
Delon S. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Classy hotel with a fantastic view

Top notch service and view
10
having watched hangover 2, me and my friends thought we should try out this hotel. never gave much thought about how the service will be like and mostly looking forward to go to the rooftop bar. however, when we arrive, we were treated very well and the staff provided excellent service. the staff in the hotel were very service oriented. it was an experience and this hotel is pretty close to the river and asiatique. and my goodness, their breakfast was absoulutely unbelievable. this is the best breakfast a hotel could provide. a huge spread and all sorts of cuisine! from lebanon cuisine to chinese dim sum to indian to japanese and no forgetting, american style breakfast. i will definitely definitely be back here when i'm on holiday in bangkok again.
Jayantika G. Solo travelers India, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel, staff not so great

Location, Tower Club, View from balcony
6.3
The hotel is nice, and we took the prestige package, which is supposed to include tons of benefits, but it was quite a task to get the staff to actually give us the benefits we paid for. While we loved the Tower Club and the Dome and the restaurants, the service, especially the reservation desk, left much to be desired. Abysmal service for a 5 star thought the benefits look fantastic on paper. Other than having to nag the staff for our entitled benefits, it was nice.
Luis G. Groups Brazil, January 25, 2013
very large room

Large room, nice hotel, roof top bars
9
Room is very large but not that modern, just ok... but hotel is nice, amazing breakfast! Cool to have Sirocco roof top bar at the building and some nice restaurants as well.
Eunju K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 25, 2013
wonderful hotel

clean, very kind staffs, awesome breakfast , amazing room and beautiful view
9.7
I liked everything in hotel. Every room is like suite. Every where in hotel is clean and staffs are very kind. There are swim pool, fitness center and sauna. Most famous thing is the top of the hotel.!! you can see 'sirocco & skybar' on the top of the hotel. And the night view from there is so beautiful and romantic. You should see that. You can see whole Bangkok on the top. And also the breakfast buffet is wonderful. I couldn't taste all the dishes.(many dishes)
Estrella F. Families with older children Canada, January 25, 2013
Great Hotel but lobby a bit cramped

Best breakfast, riverview
7
We enjoyed our stay at lebua, dining in breeze is expensive and food is just okay. The dome is crowded but overall, the experience is fun and interesting.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a lot of street food at the back entrance of the hotel, walking distance to Robinsons Mall (below Centrepoint silom)
Wendy T. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Definitely worth staying at!

Customer service, clean facilities, awesome spa, great location
10
this hotel was worth every penny. the customer service was excellent, with the concierge desk speaking excellent english and giving out great directions to get to places in bangkok. rooms are superbly spacious and with views. the hotel is also home to 4-5 amazing restaurants with great quality food and the two main ones on the top floors also have city views. i also went to the in-house spa and got a 2.5 hour treatment - it was one of the best i've ever had! very reasonably priced too. i would absolutely stay here again. lebua is also close to the bts skytrain and river cruises, which made it easy to get around to most places.
Anton A. Business travelers January 25, 2013
nice hotel

good location
9.7
we recommended to book from agoda cause it always give free upgrade for us
Moira C. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2013
Good location and facilities

Views and location
7.7
really enjoyed our stay, f & b prices a bit steep.... hotel would probably get more people using if more affordable. our breakfast was included and was amongst the best i have seen/tasted. views from roof top bar must be the best in town!
Stephen H. Groups United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Posh but friendly
9.3
I found the Hotel to be very professional but at same time extremely friendly staff. My sister had stayed here for her Honeymoon approx 4 years ago and she said what a fantastic stay it was. I have to agree with my sister. I went with a friend who I had been on holiday with throughout Thailand and it was great to finish the holiday in such a plush hotel. I would Definately recommend to anyone.
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2013
amazing hotel with nice view in bangkok

the best nightscenes in bangkok
10
hotel staff provided us with the higher level without any charge. they are so nice to provide any extra request of daily supplies. hotel provides free tea and coffee in the mini bar which inside the room. the location of the hotel near by the saphan tak sin bts station , around 10 mins to go. in addition, the wat yannawa just beside the saphan tak sin bts station. it suitable for people who like the heritage of thailand. besides, they got the sky bar, sirocco, on the 64th floor, it is the best place for enjoying the bangkok night view. however, photo taking is prohited on that floor. the buffet breakfast supply different kinds of cusine, thai, japanese, chinese etc.
Travel tip: There are thai style rice vermicelli stall under the hotel. The rice vermicelli is so tasty, must try!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08