or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8739 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8739)
Sort by:
Courtney D. Couples Ireland, February 27, 2013
5 star

Location!
9
amazing view. close to sky train and river boats. staff excellent & facilities excellent.sanctuary in the middle of bustling bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sky bar, what can I say - wow!
Priscilla H. Couples Netherlands, February 26, 2013
Great location and service with a smile

location, service and spaceous room
8.7
Good hotel with friendly service. Great location but breakfast for a five star hotel in Bangkok is Ok but not great. The only thing is I notice most guests in the hotel are from Europe but a lot of staff hardly speak English in the hotel, to me it is odd.
Rhythm H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Fanatastic Hotel

Excellent Breakfast
10
Excellent Service, apartment and breakfast was the highlight of our stay. We had a lovely stay at Lebua, we would certainly stay at Lebua in our next visit to Bangkok.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, February 26, 2013
luxury hotel

buffet, view service, loved the hotel
10
First time in Bangkok. Luxury hotel at its finest. Friendly staff to amazing rooms with amenities. Buffet breakfast was to die for the selection was overwhelming. The staff were friendly and helpful. Didn’t get to see the sky bar but will try next visit. I recommend this hotel. Couldn’t fault the hotel. Was in level 27 with a view of the city/river. will come back again.
Lin F. Couples China, February 25, 2013
Great location and spatial room

River view from high floor suites, big room with huge wash room
9
Comfortable and pleasant, too short to enjoy all amenities of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to op house, a visit to op is highly recommended.
Ben V. Families with young children Belgium, February 25, 2013
Good hotel with nice view

Good service
8
We booked for one night the 2 bedroom suite but when we arrived it was not ready. So complimentary we could have a drink and snack at the pool to relax. So very good service. It 's located not far from the Chayo praya so nice to walk around.
Victoria W. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Good view but bland rooms and too many rules!

Serene lobby, good (but expensive) cocktails, comfortable bed and good housekeeping
7
we upgraded to the tower club rooms. we now know that our room was exactly the same as state tower rooms (though higher floor) where our friends stayed. we were not allowed to have alcohol in our mini bar (free to use due to our upgrade). the food and drinks 12-6pm at lounge was a very good service but we were very disappointed in the militant attitude of the staff at breeze. they seemed to add new rules every day (dress code, no take away etc) and did not explain these in a polite way but told us off as if we were naughty children! for the extra money we paid we expected much better service and more freedom - not less!!! pool is nice though very few beds, breakfast buffet very good and served til 11am. takes a long time to get around hotel as it is so big and the lifts are always busy. sky bar is a great atmosphere but again we came across impolite staff who told us off for taking pictures (of ourselves!! not any part of the view or hotel!) this was very upsetting and ruined the sky bar experience. it is a very pretentious attitude and the reasons for these rules were not explained to us by anyone who approached us. not sure if i would stay at lebua without the great agoda deal that we got this time around. i don't think it is worth the full price.
Rhythm H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Fabulous Hotel

Good Service, Excellent Breakfast
10
Upgarded the river view room to 2 bedroom executive room and was very good.
Jacob V. Couples Netherlands, February 23, 2013
great views from the room

close to public transport
10
We only stayed here for two nights but it was one of the most memorable experiences of our trip. The reception is really grand and sumptious. The staff were super ploite and curteous. We stayed in one of their top floor rooms which immediately put us in a good mood. And the resulting view was amazing! We arrived about an hour before sunset which gave us just enough time to have a hot powerful shower in the gigantic bathroom and then sit on our balcony enjoying drinks from the minibar. We looked out over the river and west towards the suburbs of Bangkok. It was great to watch all the activity and life of a bustling city below us whilst being in the relatively peaceful surroundings of our hotel room. The room also had a cute and comfy lounge area which was really nice to throw our bags in so as not to clutter the bedroom. The bed itself was big and plush as should be expected from such a hotel.
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
Best hotel and service in Bangkok

Service and accomodations
10
Staff is awesome and accomodations and food excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: Most enjoyable experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03