or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9085 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9085)
Sort by:
Debra B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Excellent Hotel and great views from our balcony

food, view, clean
9
perfect however the upgrade to use the lounge for free drinks and canapes at 12 - 6pm requested trousers and in extreme heat I feel that shorts should be acceptable for day time therefore we could not make the most of the facilities there which was disappointing and we went once and nobody was in the lounge for that reason, this is a waste of money paying for the upgrade
Adam S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 13, 2013
Not as good as the hangover

The roof bar, large room and Starbucks
7.7
It was ok just location not as good for partying and red light district
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Balcony view, large room, Breakfast!!
10
This is a very nice hotel with extremely great customer service. Don't miss out on breakfast as they prepare an excellent meal. Large selection of food groups and everything is delicious!
Tadib M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
Superb Hotel

Rooftop experience, service, breakfast
9.3
This is not my first time coming back to this hotel and for good reason! The view, the service and atmosphere makes me keep on coming back!
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
omg

Gym,View,experience
9
Well this was our last hotel for two nights after what was along month touring Thailand, the hotel has everything you would expect in a five star, gym,pool,food,views,but after eating all over Thailand from your streets to your sit down in back alleys we know how much it costs and we never had bad food from any of them. Breeze view restaurant here my wife's chicken was the worst she's had. I did get a surprise birthday cake made out of really thick chocolate (nice), but when you have a starter each and main each one glass of red wine one bottle of water and it's more expensive than the hotel cost, so meal,two coffee's on arrival, and one gin&tonic and one coke in the sky bar came to 7900 baht, you then think we could have stay for one more week for that price, hotel and food, but your not fifty ever year so this will be a tick on the bucket list and never have do it again. Wifi really bad on the 25th floor bye the way.
Piyapat P. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
ประทับใจค่ะ

สะอาด เป็นส่วนตัว สะดวกต่อการเดินทาง
8
Everything Perfect but some staff should take care europium people than Thai people . They have different service. Sometime look me down like people can not spend time at this hotel.
Evan B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Excellent stay in Tower Club suite.

Food, drinks and staff.
9.7
Dennis W. Groups Australia, April 10, 2013
Very nice Staff overall great stay

Staff, Room Quality and Buffet Breakfast
9
Helena P. Couples Poland, April 9, 2013
Not happy :(

beautifull view
7
It was quite nice but not value of money. The gave me chilli in Sirrocco restaurant but I told them that I am alergic to chilli! They ruine my stay in Bangkok!
Allyson C. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2013
Spacious

Hotel Staff , Big Room, Sky Bar
9
The room was way more than what I expected, very spacious for 2 people. it would be best for 5-6 people atleast. There were 2 bathrooms too. It was like a condo type unit with kitchen, living, dining and dressing room. Above all great experience for 1 night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08