My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8436 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8436)
Sort by:
Sandeep Y. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Mazoo - the breakfast buffet, Roof top pool & spa and to beat it all the Sky bar on 62nd floor where Hangover 2 was shot.
10
The stay was awesome. The service at the hotel is fantastic. The Mazoo on 22nd floor where they have their resturant is awesome. Breakfast there is just too good and not to forget the pool, spa and gym on 22nd floor. And to top it all the Sky bar on the 62nd floor is simply superb. There are people from different hotels within Bangkok that come to lebua just to spend the evening at sky bar at Lebua. The dome & sky bar which is located at the highest point of Bangkok is also an ikon where the moview Hangover 2 was shot.
Souphalack L. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service

The hotel room was great and loved the view
7
The room was spacious and the room facilities were very useful. Loved the fact that there was a washing machine in the room.
Mia C. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Amazing - true 5 star

The professionalism of the staff
9.7
Lebua was amazing - the rooftop restaurant's views were amazing but the food at the restaurant was so expensive!!! Like approximately $50 AUD for a main meal! The room is good value for money - very spacious, more like a self contained apartment with stove top etc.
Haydee T. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
Hectic..not a place to relax

Social Scene
4.7
The hotel main and only attraction is a Bar/Restaurant at the roof; the view from there is breathtaking. The food at the restaurant is on the expensive side, eatable but well below average in comparison with restaurants of its statue, and the portions are miniscule. It’s open to the general public and the crowd causes the elevators at the hotel to be painfully slow and crowded. It also causes a line to get in and out of a taxi. The Lobby and reception are uncomfortable loud and crowded. Room service is slow and the food is not any better that at the restaurant, neither are the portions. We had a Junior Suite in the 53rd floor. The room was right at the 4 star level, regular room, with the exception of the painfully hard bed. The view from the balcony was spectacular but there are no chairs for you to sit outside. Also, we had to call three times and wait one hour to get the door to the balcony in the room opened for us. The wait for the elevator, fighting the crowd in the lobby and squeezing by the line for the elevator for the general public made the experience less than pleasant. The swimming pool is nice and they built it in a spot where never gets direct sunlight so the water is the cold. The gym is excellent and the steam sauna is a plus.
Wendy J. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
The hotel was OK the rooms are a little dated

the restaurant
5.7
I was travelling with 13 other people that had all booked their accomodation. When we arrived they sent the wrong size vechile to collect us. Then we had problems on check in, one couple had no double bed as booked, another family were put in a suite when they asked for 2 rooms and another didnt have a room ready until 11pm! Needles to say we werent very impressed. We did complain and one of the mangers by the name of Paul was very rude. I wouldnt stay there again and wouldnt recommend it to anyone.
Chris F. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
faded luxuary with great service

the hotel is in a central location and represented value for money.
9.7
the room we had had seem better days. there were however signs of luxury in the spaciousness of the room,the linen and comfort of the bed, turn down at night and the lovely balcony. the breakfast was five star and the staff very attentive. the hotel represented value for money for what we paid and access to the sky bar could not be easier. we would stay there again.
Louise H. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Staff were so attentive and friendly
9.7
We had the most amazing room with amazing view. Hotel was spotless, food amazing in both resturants we tried. The bed was the comfiest I'd ever stayed in! Real 5 star treatment. Location is good. 10 minute walk from the Sky train which takes you all over Bangkok and close to the River. Plus free Wifi with no passcode. We loved this hotel and would 100% stay again!
Dale P. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Great Hotel, everything was perfect

Service and view
9.3
from the moment i walked in, they make you feel like a king or queen. expensive hotel, but worth it. spend the money on the tower club, it is worth it, and the views were amazing. best hotel i have stayed in thailand!!!
Carla S. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2013
Great view but terrible elevators

Amazing view. Beautiful suite with great "lounge" benefits
6.3
we had a corner suite which was very nice with amazing views. this suite came with "lounge" access which was great (free drinks and delicious food). there were a few cons however. when we arrived we had to wait a very long time to be checked in and even though it was 4:30pm our room was not ready. also, the best rooms are on the upper floors (ours was on the 59th) which means that we shared the elevators with the crowds going to the sky bar. there were definitely too few elevators and they were very slow. a real problem that everyone we chatted with complained about.
Jack F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Brilliant hotel

Service is next to noneq
8.3
The Lebua hotel is truly wonderful. Check in did take longer than most places however it was very close to new year. They upgraded us to the tower club and the view of the river was amazing. I can not recommend this hotel enough. The swimming pool is however far to cold.
Restaurant Tip: Duck resturant nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08