or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8470 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8470)
Sort by:
Jiradej N. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2013
Clean hotel with good service

Nice atmosphere
9
my girlfriend and i stayed over this hotel for anniversary celebration. the room is spacious and well equiped with various in-room facilities. we both enjoyed the restaurant and bars of the hotel. the staffs are service minded. however, the hotel looks little bit old. the restaurant at the dome are very pricy
Kurt H. Families with older children Sweden, January 13, 2013
Great hotel with great service

Great service
9.3
An excellent suite with great view. Very good and courteous service 24/7. Great breakfast. Did not try the restaurants which seemed a bit pricey. The suite was large and with lots of amenities. Close to the BTS and only 15 minutes to Siam Square. The 64th floor with the dome is nice but overcrowded with too many restrictions. The cocktails there are overpriced and not very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trip on the river
Breno H. Groups Brazil, January 13, 2013
Beautiful

Room size, sevice, view
9.3
Incredible place, beautiful view, nice rooms, excelent service
Niklas S. Couples Denmark, January 13, 2013
Good hotel, good rooms, good service

skybar - staff
8
Great, friendly staff, god location, good food, nice drinks, clean and big rooms with balcony, good pool area, long lines by the lifts, which was not nice, beautiful view from skybar but too crowded, good location with free shuttle to skytrain. Staff always very helpful, good value for money, we will probably stay at this hotel another time.
Per L. Families with older children Sweden, January 12, 2013
Nice hotel with topclass outdoor bar on 64 th

great breakfast
9.3
We had the luck to be upgraded to 55 th floor with a wiev to the river there you can see peninsula, shangrila, oriental and all boat traffic on the river from your balcony. The suit is really large and nice and the staff is friendly and the breakfast is really incredible. It´s only the pool that is not 5 star because it has only sun until about 12.
Susan C. Couples Canada, January 12, 2013
An amazing way to experience Bangkok

Breakfast, location, view, service, bed, bathroom
10
This is an all-suite hotel, so the even the basic rooms are large with a nice sized "living room" and bedroom with a large bathroom in the middle. The bed was super comfortable and the view from the balcony is great! From the check-in to check-out the service was 5 star! If you are a weary Bangkok traveler, you need to stay here if only for the delicious and huge selection of the breakfast buffet.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Great Location with River Views

Stunning River Views, great location, fantastic buffet breakfast
7.7
On arrival well after check in time, we were advised that we were being upgraded to the 55th floor. This sounded good but the down side was we had to wait an hour before the suite was ready. We were offered no welcome drinks and when we asked where we can have a coffee while waiting for our room we were sent to Starbucks to buy our own. When finally our suite ready, we then waited another half hour for our luggage to be brought to our. We waited equally long for our balcony door to be unlocked so we can get out on the balcony. Reception staff seemed extremely unorganized, as if no one knew what they were doing or what they needed to do. However once this drama was sorted, we found our suite to be very spacious and comfortable for our three night stay. The views from the balcony were stunning. Buffet breakfasts were beautiful with large variety of quality choices. Happy to say the kitchen and waiting staff were very organized and efficient, much more so than staff at Reception. As we were on the 55th floor, our elevator also serviced the 64th floor for the Sky Bar and Restaurant. This meant lengthy waits for crowded elevators.They should perhaps consider separate lifts to service the 64th floor only, as the general public have access to this floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: We found the dining options at the Hotel very expensive.
William D. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Amazing Hotel, service and view

Large very nice rooms and the best service you can expect
10
Stayedfor three nights an the room was amazing as was the view on the 51st floor. The service is of a high quality as well
Manuelita T. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Wonderful hotel, great service, staff very helpful

Continetal breakfast/Afternoon tea
9.7
Lounge area was a great spot for breakfast and afternoon tea/ cocktails. The staff were wonderful. Very relaxing.
Arunee T. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2013
Exceptional hotel

Beautiful deco and amazing view
9.7
We got upgraded to the suite on the 58th floor, which was absolutely perfect. The room was very spacious and beautiful. It was more like a one bedroom apartment with kitchen and washing machine. The view on the balcony was the most amazing. We ordered room service and the food was excellent. The top floor bar is a must go. Wonderful hotel with excellent service. An unforgettable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07