or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8620 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8620)
Sort by:
Weiyin L. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Lovely hotel but with some inconvenience

Spacious room!
8
The room and service were excellent. But our room magnetic cards seem to have problem, we literally had to go down to the reception everyday to change the card. Cause a lil inconvenience. Room was spacious and the staffs were friendly. Something to note is the location is not very accessible.
Ryan L. Groups New Zealand, January 22, 2013
Impeccable service in pure decadence

Service, food, bars.
9.3
The Lebua must be the most beautiful hotel I've ever stayed at. From it's spacious and well presented rooms, stylish roof top bars and marble floored lobby, it was an incredible hotel. The copious number of staff staff were all very friendly.
Shopping Tip: You can kill a week in the Bangkok malls.
Bradley O. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Luxury luxury luxury

All features you could need
9.7
Grand lobby area, great customer service and most staff spoke good English. The facilities were state of the art and pool and gym were excellent. Many fine dining restaurants to chose from all with excellent views and atmosphere. The sky bar was the highlight with views spanning the entirety of Bangkok, prices were expensive by Thai standards but the view made up for it. We stayed in the river view suite on the 24th floor, the room was big with two living areas, king size bed, bath tub, large shower and balcony with amazing views of the river and the thriving city below. Breakfast was a buffet with just about everything you could think of, from thai noodles to omelettes and eggs Benedict. The hotel was close to some nice restaurants and most of the nightlife Bangkok has to offer, we throughly enjoyed our stay.
Jamie J. Couples Canada, January 22, 2013
very nice hotel

breakfast, services, spacious room with huge balcony
9
The hotel is very nice. Check-in services is perfect. I got upgrade to a suite for free. The room is very very big and the view from the balcony is awesome. Overall, the stay was awesome. Will go back again for sure.
Emanuel F. Families with young children Italy, January 22, 2013
really 5 star!!!!

top class!!!
8
Very good hotel, but not reccomended for family with children or kids not allowed in some parts of the hotel! good value for money for the rooms, but very exspensive for all the rest!! one afternoon tea € 50,00!!!
Izabella M. Couples Hungary, January 22, 2013
The greatest Hotel where I have been

Breakfast, huge room, the view over Bangkok
10
Very comfortable, excellent service huge room nice view!!
Thomas N. Couples Ireland, January 21, 2013
The best breakfast I have ever experienced!!!

Breakfast! Huge rooms, lovely staff, good location.
9.3
Had a really lovely stay. I can't say enough about the breakfast, but the huge variety and quality of the food was truly remarkable. Huge rooms, lovely staff and a good location.
Hotel Feature Tip: The bars on the roof are a must, but the prices are astronomical! Worth heading to the Sky Bar just after 6, if you arrive before this, it's closed, and they herd you into a tiny crowded outdoor bar and charge the same price as the amazing Sky Bar.
Jack F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Once again superb

Can't fault this plave
9.3
perfect hotel, check in was again slightly slow and the upgrade did not come automatically this time however after a discussion with the lady at front desk we were upgraded to tower club. my only gripe with this hotel is the swimming pool being far too cold. breakfast is the best i have ever had we will definitely be staying here again.
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great Views of Bangkok
8
I always enjoy the gym which has many pieces of equipment. I also like the pool but it is not heated so it may seem cold. The breakfast is to die for with all different types of food.
Shopping Tip: Nice Foot massage nearby.
Sara S. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
great hotel but expensive compared to others

balcony, kitchenette, location
8
overall this is a really great hotel that is a bit overpriced. other hotels i've stayed in that had just as good service and nicer rooms and pools have been about half the price. the smallest room is the size of a small apartment and has a kitchenette. the bathrooms are great and the bed is comfortable enough. the balcony in each room is a great feature letting you look out over bangkok in the open air. the major complaints if you need to have one is that the pool looks great in photos but isn't a very good experience. it gets sun for only about 4 hours a day and the water in the pool is very cold. not refreshing on a hot day cold but just plain unpleasant cold even on a extremely hot day. the other complaint would just be the prices. i know its a luxury hotel and that makes things more expensive but compared to some other fine hotels nearby it is pretty ridiculous. i've paid usd for a meal for two with wine there. at the pool or any of the bars or restaurants you will be paying $15 usd and up for a drink or cocktail and $10 usd for a beer. its great when you have a large budget but if you don't... its not ideal. also, i've been to skybar both during the peak season and during the off season. the off season visit i found pleasant and fun. the peak season was ridiculously crowded and not all that enjoyable. it was so crowded you needed to order a drink downstairs then go up to the skybar. as you can imagine the bar was shoulder to shoulder.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you check your bill on the way out. We had an Evian water on ours that we didn't take. They said the maid marked it taken when she cleaned the room. We were only there for two nights and didn't have our room cleaned. When we told them that they took it off the bill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03