or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8500 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8500)
Sort by:
Dale P. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Great Hotel, everything was perfect

Service and view
9.3
from the moment i walked in, they make you feel like a king or queen. expensive hotel, but worth it. spend the money on the tower club, it is worth it, and the views were amazing. best hotel i have stayed in thailand!!!
Carla S. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2013
Great view but terrible elevators

Amazing view. Beautiful suite with great "lounge" benefits
6.3
we had a corner suite which was very nice with amazing views. this suite came with "lounge" access which was great (free drinks and delicious food). there were a few cons however. when we arrived we had to wait a very long time to be checked in and even though it was 4:30pm our room was not ready. also, the best rooms are on the upper floors (ours was on the 59th) which means that we shared the elevators with the crowds going to the sky bar. there were definitely too few elevators and they were very slow. a real problem that everyone we chatted with complained about.
Jack F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Brilliant hotel

Service is next to noneq
8.3
The Lebua hotel is truly wonderful. Check in did take longer than most places however it was very close to new year. They upgraded us to the tower club and the view of the river was amazing. I can not recommend this hotel enough. The swimming pool is however far to cold.
Restaurant Tip: Duck resturant nearby
Pou I. Couples Portugal, January 4, 2013
Hotel hardware is good, service are not consistent

Good restaurants and bars in the hotel, near the new Asiatique night market
7.7
I have stayed in this hotel for around 10 times since it opened, used to love this hotel but bad expereince this time with regards to service and late check-in. We completed all documentations on 1230 while my husband was very sick due to food posioning, staff promised that the room will be ready at 2pm, we still can't get the room after we back from hospital while i saw other guests are being handled in the lobby. Talked to GM, then the room is being arranged, twin bed instead of king bed, we ordered 2 rooms and only asked for one room for my husband to rest but couldn;t get it even in the appropriate check in time. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Vanessa F. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2013
great hotel...and very service of the hotel staff

hotel rooms and the roofdeck
10
We had a very good stay and so relaxing view..at the hotel
Davidjieng K. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2013
Great hotel but strange entrance

Great room
9
The main reason why we chose to stay here was the location and the beauty of the rooftop bar. We were satisfied with the room and the facility that the hotel has to offer. The staff are friendly and helpful. The entrance to the hotel was quite confusing. There is no footpath from the main road to the main entrance of the hotel ( it wouldn't be a problem for those who come on a limo though) The thing that impressed us the most was their breakfast! It is quite good! We even joke to each other we felty like we were on a cruise!!
Elli S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Excellent and simply amazing.

Everything
10
We had the best nights in Bangkok at Le Bua, wonderful staffs, great food and facilities.
Justice K. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Good big rooms, great breakfast, tourist trap.

Big rooms, serviced multiple times daily, great gym suite and fantastic breakfast
7.7
We couldnt get a table reservation for the breeze or pther rooftop restaurant, there was also no guest preference when queuing for the rooftop bar. We went at 6pm sharp when it opened, just had to wait 15 mins but still annoying. When we went up the view was spectacular as it was sunset BUT: you were only allowed to take pics from the bar which is a tiny area where you literally cant move for other tourists, cocktails are laughably priced £15-35, cheapest soft drink is £5 and atmosphere is frantic because of the hoard of people they squash in! They offer a shittle to the metro station. Location isnt the best, we stayed in sukhumvit first and liked the change but if youre staying 'riverside' there are better placed hotels that are actually on the banks. Concierge is crowded as desk isat thecheck in desk, prepare to wait
Restaurant Tip: Tiny thai 'restaurant' krua aroy-aroy is 10 mins walk away up a side street after a hindu temple. It's in all the guidebooks, looks like a disaster from the outside because it's evolved from a street stall but is THE best thai food, get the 4 curry taster set for about 150bht and try a couple of other dishes and bespoke drinks. They have beautiful siamese cats that roam around freely. Once ypu taste the food you'll forget your less than sophisticated surroundings, lovely atmosphere as it's family run. Dome restaurant in hotel is 5000bht per person without a drink and doesnt have reviews to match the price.
Cathy S. Families with young children Canada, January 4, 2013
Large rooms, Lots of space in two bedroom suite

Great location, very helpful staff
8
Great location with beautiful views especially the New Years fireworks. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions. Close to train and longboats. Our room was a bit dated but nice.
Mark M. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Classy hotel let down by staff attitude.

Room size, view from the balcony and the roof top bar.
7.3
A wonderful Hotel that way too big an opinion of itself. The rooms are large comfortable and have wonderful views and the view from the rooftop bar is legendary. However, the staff have a very poor attitude. Checkin was very poor as our room was not ready until late afternoon and with only a one night stop over in Bkk on our way home this was not acceptable, check out was equally slow and this was made all the more ridiculous by the front desk phoning us and asking us to come to checkout only to find we were joining a large queue. The most annoying aspect of the stay is that in the evening the rooftop bar is a huge tourist trap and the bar tourists are given higher priority than paying guests. We were asked to leave the queue for the main lifts and taken around the corner where there was only one lift serving all the floors, completely unacceptable. If you don't mind being treated like cattle fill your boots but we won't be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07