or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8723 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8723)
Sort by:
Nelvyna R. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
great location hotel ok

great location
9.7
were very happy n enjoy stay this htl. location very good. near by shop and many things. hotel room big and clean. staff oke and friendly. really recommended. quite expensive but its oke. food n breakfast very good n worthed with price
Nadia C. Groups United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
Fab hotel, great service and amazing breakfast!

Breakfast buffet
9.7
Loved this hotel, really lovely friendly staff, amazing breakfast buffet and really comfortable rooms, with great views!
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is great, however please note that it only catches the sun in the morning.
Vicente K. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
It was great!

Big Bed, Big Room, Affordable, Clean and so much more
9
it was great! Big Bed, Comfortable Room, Big Room, Value for Money
Martin M. Families with young children Switzerland, January 17, 2013
Fantastic Hotel and enjoy "Hangover 2" Feeling ;-)

Breakfast, Large suite, very professional staff/manager (GM)
10
Karin L. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2013
Very good hotel, with excellent dining options

Club benefits, breakfast options, location and view
9.3
We were more than happy with our stay at the LeBua. We stayed for 2 nights in the tower club with a riverside view for our honeymoon, and paid extra for the Club benefits which included afternoon tea every day from 12pm-6pm. We were very impressed with the selection of food and drinks available. The same goes for the breakfast, there really is something for everyone. They have cereals, fruit, cured meats, yum char, sushi, hot dishes such as Teriaki Chicken, vegetables, they also do American style as well as a wide range of pastries. Our room was really large, very clean and we though the complimentary "happy honeymoon" cake was a really cute touch. On our last day we booked a tour through the hotel which was also recommended. We honestly cannot fault anything, accept the wait for the lifts and the crowded sky bar.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are the kind of traveller to spend a reasonable time in the hotel, and enjoy dining in the hotel. I would recommend paying extra for the club benefits, it is really worth it.
Oliver F. Couples Germany, January 17, 2013
service great

very nice breakfast
9
i would go and stay again at promo rate only as the hotel has some maintance issues, breakfast is very nice and good quality, pool okay, rooms and equipment may need a bit of upgrading because it is no more 5 star standard. service very, very good, beds are very comfortable which is a big plus for me.
Nina W. Couples Switzerland, January 17, 2013
Awesome view and perfect service!!

View, breakfast buffet, service
8.7
Had a room on the. floor the view was awesome to the riverside...!! The room was nice, even though a bit old, but still in good shape! The service was extremely friendly and helpful! Nice gym, but also this has not extremely newly equipped... And to get to the gym you have to walk through the restaurant, might be a bit awkward... We had an excellent stay!
Nightlife Tip: Sirocco skybar
Nathan C. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2013
Very fancy, large suite and great value for money

Large 2 bedroom / 2bathroom suite with open plan kitchen, dining, lounge with separate sitting room
9
We arrived at the Lebua at 9:30pm. The reception desk is quite small (which is shared with the Conceirge) and we didn't know where to stand to check in as a sign "Conceirge" was confusing. The Conceirge was Australian and he was very kind. He made sure that we were served promptly as he could see our kids were tired. The receptionist took us up to our suite on the 53 floor to complete the the check in process. This was great as all the focus was on us & there was alot to go through. Our suite was in the corner of the hotel. It had 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan kitchen, dining, lounge & separate sitting room (we put the baby cot in here). Both bedrooms had flat screen TV's as well as the lounge room (3 TV's in total). There were 4 balconys in total - 1 off the main bedroom, another off the 2nd bedroom, the sitting room and the dining area. Unfortunately, they would not leave the balconys unlocked for us as we had kids and the railings were quite wide which could fit a small kid through if they tried VERY hard. The Master Bedroom had a very comfortable King Sized bed & the other bedroom had 2 large single beds. We had access to a "Pillow Menu" that we did take advantage of & absolutely loved! We had complimentary cookies, chocolate & fruit on arrival. The room had free WIFI, a nespresso machine, complimentary cool drinks in bar fridge (had to ask for Diet Coke instead of Coke). Breakfast was served up until 11am which was very handy as I love my sleepins & late nights. The only downside to this hotel is the VERY SLOW LIFTS! Only 3 lifts service floors 52-64. Level 64 is the Sky Lounge that gets very busy at nights. Breeze is on level 52 that serves complimentary light lunch & high tea from 12noon until 6pm which includes alcohol (spirits,cocktails,wine beer), it was extremely frustrating that we couldn't use the stairs to our suite on level 53. Expensive hotel, but we saved alot of spending money as so much was included by having lounge access.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a Tuk Tuk driver that is regularly at the front of the hotel. This guy has a good heart and he helped us out with getting around without charging us as long as we went to 1 or 2 places (Jewelers / Tailors) for his gas vouchers. We ended up forcing him to take our money for being so good to us.
Denis G. Couples France, January 16, 2013
Feels like you are in a tight security building

Nice buffet breakfast
6.3
On arrival to Lebua we were a bit disappointed with the actual entrance, it really was not a 5 star entrance! It is quite hidden and there is no where really for you to walk as all the taxis are crossing and picking or dropping off guests. Thea entrance itself is nothing spectacular, quite basic for a place which is supposed to be luxurious. Our room was very nice, we got upgraded to the tower suite, very spacious and immaculate. The view from the balcony was amazing. What we found quite annoying about this hotel is that there is just too much staff everywhere, you feel like you are being watched like hawks, it is not a very relaxing atmosphere. This is especially the case when you visit the skybar. This is the biggest negative point of the hotel, I don't really blame the staff but the management as they told what to do by management. As soon as you get to the 64th floor, there is a row of staff waiting to pounce on you!! literally. You are directed to the right where there is a bar or the left where the skybar is. You are not allowed to take any photos. The staff said this was due to privacy and security, which they themselves admitted does not really make any sense. They won't even let you take a photo of the view from above. For us this was not a problem, as we had a better view from our balcony room. However it was interesting to see how people were pushed towards the skybar if they wanted to take a photo The skybar itself, it probably would have been a nice feeling if you were the only person, but if you packed like a sardine in this tiny bar which has a nice view, it is really nothing special. The drinks are very expensive and nothing special. Most people we saw bought a drink and got out of there fast. Maybe if they actually reduced their prices people would stay for longer and buy more drinks! just a suggestion. My advice for them is to lighten up to create a relaxing atmosphere which people can enjoy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid the skybar and enjoy the view from your balcony and room, relax beside the pool area and in the steam room, and visit some nearby places.
Jonathan M. Couples Netherlands, January 16, 2013
Expensive, but oh so good!

Fantastic rooms, superb staff!
9.7
We only spend one night in Lebua as it's quite expensive, but the rooms are fantastic, staff superb and the food fantastic, only downside is the ridiculous prices for drinks (€8 for a coke, how special can one make a glass of coke)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04