or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9093 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9093)
Sort by:
Tomas N. Couples Sweden, March 13, 2013
great hotel with great breakfast ond superp staff

Location , breakfast ,skybar
7.7
te staff charged my visacard even though i had paid through Agoda. Not nice.
Paparphan J. Solo travelers Thailand, March 12, 2013
Very Nice place and Romantic Night View

River View, Big room and Big Bath, Great Breakfast
8
Even there was a bit late to check in, the staff was very nice to me. When a staff brought me to the room, I got fantastic room. There is the best river view ever both of day and night view. In the room, there is a huge bedroom, grand bathroom, and comfort living room. We went to the roof to the sky bar. It was very nice view and cocktail. In the morning, Mozu floor, breakfast was very variety. It is one of a great hotel I ever went to.
Shi C. Couples China, March 12, 2013
It was a very good experience.

Luxury, Convenience and Excellent Sky bar
10
You must go to the world's highest open air bar, even if you don't want to stay in this hotel. It is amazing to have a dinner surrounding by a panoramic view of Bangkok and the Chao Phraya River
Juerg F. Business travelers Switzerland, March 12, 2013
Very nice Hotel especially with the Scirocco Tower

Clean, friendly, nice Breakfast
9.3
Rema S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
Brilliant Hotel

The view from the bar, the size of the rooms and the restaurants
7.7
This is our second time staying here and we love it. We love the fact that the hnagover was filmed there. the hotel is very luurious, the food is fantastic and the pool area is awesome.
Marco H. Couples Austria, March 11, 2013
Nice city hotel near river with famous sky bar!

great river views and highest sky bar in town!
5.3
Frank E. Couples Germany, March 10, 2013
Awesome stay.

The best in Bangkok!
9
Great stay at Lebua State Tower. Everything was perfect - starting from amazing river view at 57th floor, incredible breakfast buffet, friendly staff, good location. We had a very beautiful, big & a lot of fun room. The only thing we DO NOT like is sharing the lifts with tourist only visiting the sky bar. It should be separated entrance for hotel guests and rest of people who only want to take a picture and share it on FB.
Ove R. Solo travelers Norway, March 10, 2013
Good hotel with lots of fascilities

Room size, breakfast, standard overall
7
Good overall, and good location and easy access to center parts of Bangkok. The staff is overall friendly. One issue I did not like was that in the pool restaurant I could not wear the hotel slippers for some strange reason, even when sitting next to the pool outside the main room, which just seemed snobbish and strange given that people were wearing swim suits a meter away. Had to go up to room and change if I wanted to stay, even if my overall dressing was better than normal and fine. Maybe too snobbish hotel for some, and and the idea of service should always come first I believe. Anyway, good hotel - but not sure I will go back after that insidence. Lacking some sun also at the pool side, and too much people in the elevators going up to the roof restaurants and bars at times.
Jessica T. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Felt like one of many at a tourist attraction

Rooftop bar, balcony and the best breakfast in town.
8.7
To start many things were amazing, the rooftop bar probably has the best view in Bangkok, the breakfast is extensive, the rooms are huge, the tower club food and drinks are great however I didn't feel like this was a 5* experience. It took a long time to check in, there was no welcome drink to make the wait easier and the lift was always busy with tourists. It was all quite hectic until we got into the room.
Peter R. Solo travelers Austria, March 10, 2013
Luxury in style

balcony with river view
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01