or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8590 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8590)
Sort by:
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
great hotel

hotel
7.7
hotel is ace stayed here few times and have had great times my only fault is the reception staff are sometimes very frustrating had tickets booked for new years done through a great member of staff in tower lounge 3 weeks prior and on new year's eve 3 different members of the reception team could not find any record off them finally got them at 6.40pm with event starting at 7 agh is not word
Cecilie J. Families with older children Norway, January 2, 2013
To expensive and bad service.

The view and fireworks on New Year.
5.7
Lebua definately have to learn what service is. Everything sent wtrong from the moment we arrived. We got our suite 5 hours late. We were allowed to check In at 7pm. We were not offered anything to eat or drink during the 5 hours we waited. We had to argue with the front desk for 3 days in order to have a late check out. When we arrived to the lounge In 52.floor the staff were rude and not serviceminded at all. The only thing they really know is to charge you for everything.
Liu A. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great hotel with excellent river view

River view was fantastic
7.3
Our room is located on the 55th floor with excellent view of bangkok. Hotel morning buffet was great with plenty if selection.
Niza K. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Large Room

Large Room, Good Location
5.7
I was stay at bangkok during the new year. Hotel room is very large and they have a Good Services.
Tommy D. Groups Australia, December 30, 2012
big rooms although a little outdated

washing machine and dryer, good sized rooms, balconies in all rooms, big lounge area, sky bar
7.3
i was travelling in a group of 4 and the 2 bedroom executive suite was perfect - lots of space to move around and place our luggage (especially since this wasn't out first destination and had heaps of shopping). room came with own washing machine and dryer which was a welcome relief. the staff were friendly and gave us useful information travelling around. the only negative i was say is the decor is a tad outdated and needs some refreshing. note: we left a giant soft toy in room and hope its still there.
Nightlife Tip: take the free river boat to asiatique. area has restaurants, bars, shopping etc. alternatively you can pay (~100 baht per person) and get a private taxi boat to save time. must also go to the skybar, great views. very relaxing.
Lucky W. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Great view

Great view
6
first impression was great when we can check in early and was offered an upgrade to level 51 with some costs. unfortunately, the lifts for level 51-64 was shared with the patrons of the roof bar. so getting the lift every time was a nightmare. breakfast has a good variety. staffs were friendly and smiley. getting taxi was not easy cos there were long queue (some of them are patron for the roof bar). plus the location is not really close to anywhere, although bts is around 10 mins walk. i expect better furniture with the amount of money i paid. the furniture wasn't luxurious at all. there was only a tv in the bedroom while the living room was pretty much dead because of the ugly furniture and no tv. there is not even cutlery in the kitchenette so you need to call room service every time.
Travel tip: BTS and Saphak Taksin Pier is about 10 mins walking.
Yuki K. Couples Japan, December 30, 2012
Very nice room with great service

excellent room and bar
9
We stayed at a room on 21st floor. The room has a kitchen, living-dining room, shower, bath tub, and a bed room with a city-view balcony. It was our anniversary and I told so when booking. When we arrived at the room, they brought us a very nice cake and fruits. It was a special service from them. We were able to spend the greatest time in Bangkok at the hotel. I really appreciate for what they have done.
Natalia I. Families with young children Russia, December 29, 2012
Big and busy hotel, nice impression at first sight

Sauna, rooftop bar
6.7
During holiday season staff are absolutely not prepared to deal with service. Rooms are ok, big enough and clean. The most good points of this hotel is roof bar, gym, great breakfast, pool is ok as well. But again and again, terrible service (receptionist)
Max A. Couples Brazil, December 29, 2012
Great hotel with amazing breakfast

Large and comfortable room, excelent breakfast, very good reception by the staff
9
Large and comfortable room, excelent breakfast, very good reception by the staff, skybar amazing to overview the Bangkok city, near from the main temples, clean and organized. The pool could have warm water.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You cannot film or take pictures at the top of the tower, just at the bar.
Ajay G. Families with young children India, December 29, 2012
great location

the skybar
7
the hotel is well located next to the riverside and has phenomenal view of the city. ideal for family with kids. the pool area is small though. the staff especially the conceirge is very good. overall a pleasant stay the only disappointment was that they didnt have preference for hotel guests for dining reservations for the terrace restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08