or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8853 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8853)
Sort by:
Koon W. Groups China, January 28, 2013
Classy environment

Nicw view in the balcony
9.3
It was clean and classy, staff were more than accomodating, helpful and attentive. Great river views, location was great I have nothing bad to say. Our stay was fantastic and would recommend in a heartbeat.
David Y. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Bangkoks best Hotel

Everything about this place rocks!
10
Alright, my initial check-in was rough. They said my room would be ready by 2:00pm and I had to wait an additional 45 minutes in the business lounge much to my dismay. However, that was the only hiccup in my stay. This hotel is top notch. Every facet of service and quality is five star worthy. I can't wait to come back and stay at this place again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See as many of the Wats and temples as possible.
Rohan P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Great service and lovely rooms

Rooms, Breakfast, SKY bar and restaurants
9
a beautiful business hotel with luurious rooms. beautifully located for river trips to the hisoric temples of bangkok and also well connected to the bts skytrain. many nice hitel restaurants in the vicinity. for shoppers, robinsons department store is across the road. local street foord stalls nd restaurants are a stones throw away.very quick access to the motroways. \service is like no other 5 star hotel in bangkok. staff are well trained and very professional. service is like no other 5 star hotel in bangkok. staff are well trained and very professional.
Jamie S. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Amazing!!!!

Staff make you feel like royalty from start to finish!
9.7
we stayed here last minute only booked it half hr before turning up at the hotel. we had done a night train down from chang mai was shattered and needed some comfort. on arrival which was about 10.30am we where seen to straight away and given complimentary upgrade to a tower suite as our room wouldn't be ready til 2pm and they didn't want us to have to wait about. we couldn't believe it. the room was gorgeous and on 54th floor the views where out of this world.
Hotel Feature Tip: It isn't really near to any nice restaurants apart from ones in hotel. If you are staying here you stay to make the most of facilities in the hotel but you don't mind that coz its so luxurious.
Anne W. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel but location not so convenient

Fantastic suite and great food
6.3
overall, we had a great stay. staff were very pedantic about trivial matters. enjoyed staying in the suite - had a wonderful view of the city. ate dinner at mezaluna - terrific food but very pricey. wish we knew what we were in for beforehand. due to the number of guests staying in the hotel and outsiders visiting the skybar etc, the lifts can be very slow. breakfast at the restaurant was a real feast - best we've had all trip.
Andreas L. Couples Sweden, January 27, 2013
Fantastic Hotel with Great service

Service, Suites, Fantastic view
10
We had a wounderful stay in this Hotel. The Suites are Amazing and the view from 55th floor with river view were stunning! The Breakfast was one of the best that we have experienced with a lot of choices! We will definitely return to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The skybar on the 64th floor
Norerita M. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Spacious room and superb service

They have plenty of high end restaurant in the hotels.
7.7
It has been fulfilling stay and I did really like the room. The staff were extra friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: The Asiatique night market is just 10 min away by taxi. There you can find a lot of restaurants and places to shop.
Conrad A. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Lovely hotel great environment

Staff always ready to help and always with a smile
10
i will recommend this hotel to anybody the staff were there at all times they tried to make you at home. we arrived around 10 30 am even though it was early and our checking was not due till 2.00 pm they said that our room was not ready. they upgraded our room to super suite which was enormous. i can recommend this hotel. aaa rating. the breakfast was fantastic
Shopping Tip: Close to allshops
Fenna B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel on a great location

Huge rooms
9.7
Very nice hotel with huge and spacious rooms Very helpful staff One minus is that after mid-day the swimming pool is in the shade!
Delon S. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Classy hotel with a fantastic view

Top notch service and view
10
having watched hangover 2, me and my friends thought we should try out this hotel. never gave much thought about how the service will be like and mostly looking forward to go to the rooftop bar. however, when we arrive, we were treated very well and the staff provided excellent service. the staff in the hotel were very service oriented. it was an experience and this hotel is pretty close to the river and asiatique. and my goodness, their breakfast was absoulutely unbelievable. this is the best breakfast a hotel could provide. a huge spread and all sorts of cuisine! from lebanon cuisine to chinese dim sum to indian to japanese and no forgetting, american style breakfast. i will definitely definitely be back here when i'm on holiday in bangkok again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05