My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8152 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8152)
Sort by:
Susanna A. Groups Italy, October 21, 2012
Beautiful !

huge suites, balcony and great view of BKK, really good breakfast, service was excellent
9
huge suites with balcony and great view of BKK, really good breakfast,and service was excellent.
Laurentina M. Couples Portugal, October 20, 2012
Great service and location!

room view, location and staff
10
I've stay in a room with balcony, the view was stunning, big rooms, the bathroom was also giant. The staffs are very helpful and really nice. The sky lounge is also really really nice with a stunning night view The breakfast was good with various choices. The location of the hotel is good too, 5-10 mins walk to the sky train, and very near from the new shopping spot - Asiatique Night Bazaar, we went there by tuktuk it only cost us bath.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is just too great! very comfy! The whole ambient in the hotel, from the lobby to the rooms, eeverything was excellent.
Anthony G. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2012
Brilliant Lebua

Love the room, location, staff and great buffet breakfast.
9
Always great at the Lebua and the late check out was a real help for us.
Kylie B. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2012
luxrious hotel great location

luxury and great view of the city
10
Very friendly helpful staff, breakfast included with room absolutely amazing. Room luxurious and clean. Great location to get around the city. Not one thing we could fault about the hotel.
Rebecca L. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
great hotel, great service

service was spectacular
9.7
Everything was superb, love love love. Couldnt fault this hotel on anything. We were on our honeymoon and we had the previlage to get upgrated to the 58th floor overlooking the city was fantastic would highly recommend spending that lil extra, with the upgrade with got free lunch and beverages. Loved this hotel.
Marcel R. Couples Australia, October 20, 2012
Overrated.

view, skybar, breakfast!
7
I have stayed here twice now, both times they have tried to tell me they had no more rooms with double beds (only twin rooms) with the offer to upgrade to a "premium room" that does have a double bed for an extra cost. Each time I have argued with them and they have magically come up with a room with a double for me. I stayed here for a few nights and one thing that really got me this time around was the fact they don't change the bedding. I came back to find the bed was made sloppy and still have marks from my girlfriends make up and food we had eaten in bed. When I asked them to change the sheets they acted like it was a crazy request and said they don't change the sheets for guests stays, just make the bed. I know of plenty of 4 start hotels in BKK that change the sheets daily, and when I am paying a premium for 5 star hotels this is the service I expect. The rooms are nice but a bit dated, still using tubed televisions and not very big ones at that. Breakfast is fantastic, and even if you don't stay here I would recommend swinging by for the buffet breakfast if you can. Most staff are friendly and helpful, I cant really say anything too bad about the hotel, just that there is a lot better value for money and much nicer and more modern hotels in the area you can stay at. I don't think I will be back for a 3rd round.
Paul R. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Very nice hotel with great dining experiences.

Great views, great staff, awesome roof top restaurants and bars.
8
If you are planning to stay just to dine at the roof top restaurant be sure to book a table at least two weeks in advance. however there are several other dining options which are also very good.
Harry G. Groups United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
great hotel, exciting bars, superb staff.

the balconys and bars.
9.7
i have stayed in many of bangkoks top hotels but the lebua is my favorite just because its got that extra buzz.
Travel tip: a private river and canal trip to the temples.
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2012
A great place to stay

Facilities, service, value for money
9.3
stayed 4 nights for the first time at lebua, and loved it. would love to go back at any time. great service, friendly staff, nice spacious rooms with a great view to the city or river. love the room balconies. the roof top bar and restaurant are just a place to be while you are in bangkok. recommend to anyone.
Maria V. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Good location, Good staff.

The food was outstanding
10
We ha the benifit of the Club - wonderful food, especially patisseries and chocolates. Fantastic chef.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02