Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8740 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8740)
Sort by:
Megan M. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Great service, fantastic rooms!

Every one so helpful and room was amazing!
9.3
On arrival staff were so helpful and as our room wasn't Available upgraded us for free with no hassle! Loved the room and the view! Had a great stay!
Amy W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Good hotel, great service and beautiful views.

Upgrades
6.7
We only stayed for one night and this was our first time at Lebua. Impressive service and very happy with the room. Food was too overpriced, 400 baht for a sandwich and was very average for a simple european dish. Impressive/breath taking views from 53rd floor and upwards.
Tomas V. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2013
All suite hotel

Breakfast, service minded staff
7
Great hotel if you travel with children as you can have 2 bedroom suites, small kitchen included. Fantastic gym, pool and breakfast. Rooms are big but not very cosy,furniture rather simple. Location is not as good as Sukumvit hotels but with BTS Skytrain 5 minutes walk away that is not a problem. Very friendly staff everywhere. As a solo traveller this is not my first choice, mostly because the rooms are a bit worn out and old fashioned.
Michael S. Groups Australia, January 14, 2013
First class hotel

Amazing views and service
9.7
Six of us stayed in the Hangover suite. We had amazing views from our 4 balconies across the city. The master bedroom was larger than we expected. The service is great - the concierge is very helpful when booking. The Club Lounge was great too - all you can eat and drink (including cocktails)! The only criticism is the lifts take a long time to arrive. People going to dine at one of the restaurants or bars also used our lifts which meant on Friday and Saturday night, in particular, we had to wait about 10-15 minutes to get up to our room.
Angela L. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2013
Great location with spectacular room

Great and large room equipped with all facilities needed
8
Great and huge room with amazing balcony and view. Was really impressed but the checking-in time was rather long.
Anna P. Couples Poland, January 14, 2013
Excellent hotel - one of the best I stayed in !

Amazing view, exceptional food, friendly staff, great facilities
9.7
Stay at Lebua at State Tower was an experience. The choice of restaurants was great - and all the ones I tried served delicious food, including breakfast buffet. The views from the top restaurants - priceless. The pool was nicely located, on the 10th floor and was a great morning experience - really enjoyed it. The staff was super helpful, the rooms were very well equipped. I'll definitely stay at Lebua again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Amazing rooftop bar!
Jiradej N. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2013
Clean hotel with good service

Nice atmosphere
9
my girlfriend and i stayed over this hotel for anniversary celebration. the room is spacious and well equiped with various in-room facilities. we both enjoyed the restaurant and bars of the hotel. the staffs are service minded. however, the hotel looks little bit old. the restaurant at the dome are very pricy
Kurt H. Families with older children Sweden, January 13, 2013
Great hotel with great service

Great service
9.3
An excellent suite with great view. Very good and courteous service 24/7. Great breakfast. Did not try the restaurants which seemed a bit pricey. The suite was large and with lots of amenities. Close to the BTS and only 15 minutes to Siam Square. The 64th floor with the dome is nice but overcrowded with too many restrictions. The cocktails there are overpriced and not very good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trip on the river
Breno H. Groups Brazil, January 13, 2013
Beautiful

Room size, sevice, view
9.3
Incredible place, beautiful view, nice rooms, excelent service
Niklas S. Couples Denmark, January 13, 2013
Good hotel, good rooms, good service

skybar - staff
8
Great, friendly staff, god location, good food, nice drinks, clean and big rooms with balcony, good pool area, long lines by the lifts, which was not nice, beautiful view from skybar but too crowded, good location with free shuttle to skytrain. Staff always very helpful, good value for money, we will probably stay at this hotel another time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04