or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8473 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8473)
Sort by:
Lothar K. Couples Germany, December 12, 2012
Good hotel in an even better location

Room size very generous, furniture and electronics like TV a bit outdated
7
Location, location, location. Walking distance to Chao Praya River and Saphan Taksin station! Nicest rooftop bar (Scirrocco) on top of the building as well as Breath restaurant. You can impress a guest but the prices are ridiculous out of reality. But the rooms booked by Agoda and the included breakfast are a bargain. Wireless is perfectly working and free!
Jim M. Groups New Zealand, December 11, 2012
Wow was my word of the day

breakfast, gym, spa, service
9.3
It was my first stay at Lebua, I had been there for the tasting menu on my last visit to thailand and thought it would be worth staying. Upon my arrival the service was second to none, treating my friends and I to a coffee while the staff checked us in while we relaxed. Rooms and beds were great, the staff was amazing, the gym well layed out and more then enough to gain condition. While on holiday I have since stayed at much more expensive hotels and all that keeps coming back to my girlfriend and my mind is "we miss Lebua"
Restaurant Tip: Prepare yourself for a breakfast session, and allow for lots of Time to enjoy the amazing breakfast you won't want to leave
Fiona M. Groups United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Amazing hotel, best service in Thailand!

Great selection of restaurants / bars, huge rooms and amazing service
9.7
We stayed here for one night in December (two female friends), absolutely loved the place - so much that we have already booked a night for our return to bangkok in a couple of weeks. Good pool, spa, fitness centre and cocktails in the amazing Sky bar.
Malgorzata W. Couples Poland, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel at good location

good location, very good service
8.3
very comfortable rooms and very nice and helpfull staff;
Simon L. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2012
Great views on Bangkok from roof bar

Roof top bar and restaurants, large rooms and easy access by car
5.7
The roof top bar offers great views across Bangkok, but is a bit expensive. Rooms looking a little tired.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Great hotel

Wouldnt stay any were else
10
The best hotel I've stayed in and I travel all over
Stig G. Couples Norway, December 9, 2012
Lovely room, location and breakfast

Breakfast and the large suite rooms and also the sky bar
8.3
very nice stay. nothing to complain about. close to the river and the sky train. very convenient
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trip on the river!
Carrie R. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Wonderful hotel and service

Great room, fantastic view from open balcony
9
After two weeks in Thailand, we ended our trip with one night back in Bangkok. This hotel was the perfect choice for the last night. We were worn out and decided to order room service... We ended up enjoying a quiet dinner on our open balcony (amazing views from the 55th floor), high above the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. Our flight was late the next night, and they allowed us to check out at 6pm the next day (for a fee). We appreciated the flexibility, and it ended up being a great idea. We enjoyed sunset from the Distil bar and subsequently had a cocktail at Sky Bar before heading off to the airport. Wonderful hotel.
Dean W. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2012
Amazing!!!

The rooms
10
This hotel is fabulous. I cannot say how happy we were at deciding to stay here. It is near to the Skytrain (public transport) and there is free Wifi unlike the Banyon Tree where we stayed last time.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms are fantastic.
Mark O. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2012
Avoid this hotel, unfortunately

Views from rooms
4.3
I travel extensively and unfortunately have to recommend avoiding this hotel. There are too many problems with both the service and the policies. The problems start at check-in. You’re not allowed to simply check in (give them your credit card and booking number, sign in, they hand you the keys and off you go). No, they put you through a ritual that takes between 10 and 30 minutes to complete. First you hand over your passport, and then they tell you to take a seat. They go to a back room to “look up paperwork”, which can take up to a half an hour. Once that’s done, a person comes to you with multiple forms you have to fill out with information they already have from when you booked. The person then escorts you to the room, describing everything along the way. And sadly, the room I had booked wasn’t ready yet, even though it was 3:00PM. They “upgraded” us to a high floor but it was a smoking room and the stench was unbearable. The staff, of which there seem to be 3 for every customer, is constantly stumbling over you to do the simplest of tasks. You can’t simply go to the bank of elevators and push the up or down button. There are at least two employees to do that for you – you need to explain to each one what floor you want – every time. At the breakfast buffet, I was asked for my room number by 4 different employees. And then there’s the Sky Bar, where The Hangover Part II was filmed. It’s tiny, maybe 20x20, but is packed with non-hotel guests. The problem with that is there’s only one set of elevators for the 50th-64th floors (Sky Bar is on 64). So you end up waiting for at least 10 minutes if your room is on one of those floors as the elevators packed with tourists fill up. Then when you get to the bar, the prices are outrageous – I paid almost $30 USD for two Diet Cokes. The rooms themselves were okay, but in need of some updating. Overall, I can’t recommend this hotel at all. There are much better options
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid the Sky Bar at all costs. You'll pay nearly $30 USD for two Diet Cokes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04