Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower Hotel

1055/111 Silom Road, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffet lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8713 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (8713)
Sort by:
Cifang S. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Very impressive hotel with superb friendly service

good location, great service and friendly staff
8.7
Lam P. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
a fair hotel

the buffet breakfast is fabulous, famous bar on the rooftop and nice view from the room
7.3
We arrived the hotel for checking in at around 2:30pm on the day. We wait for a long time and were informed by the staff that the room is not yet ready. In the end we were able to get into our room at around 4:30pm. It took 2 hours. Although we have got 2 drink vouchers as compensation, I think that tsuch service for a 5 star hotel is totally unacceptable.
Noelle A. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel, great big room but...

Great view from Tower rooms, 3 blocks to river
7.3
Upon arrival we were seated at a table in an area of the lobby and waited for someone to greet us. A server came over and asked us if we'd like to order something. Not that I was in a hurry but it was not explained to us why this was happening so I was confused. After a few minutes a representative came over and informed us that they didn't have a room with the king bed we had reserved. We could take a queen bed or wait a few hours. We decided to wait and the representative left us without offering anything. The wonderful waitress upon hearing this made arrangements for our tea and sandwiches to be comped. The Tower room was big, modern, and clean. The view of the river and Bangkok was gorgeous even with the layer of pollution that hangs over the city. The paint on the balconies is chipping off so that took something away from it. The hotel is close to some good food and shopping. Please go to Cafe Ice des Arts to eat. Phenomenal food in a strange location. Also close to a river boat stop. Cons: Too many Hangover II people milling about the hotel and in the elevators going to the roof top bars and restaurants.
Erin M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2012
great

Beautiful view with every room
9
Perfect for our honeymoon! Pool was great Room was great Everything was great Beast breakfast in Thailand
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss breakfast free breakfast here is worth 1000TB anywhere else
Kai J. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great facilities and beautiful hotel

Sirocco skybar
8
Environment of the hotel is beautiful, great facilities and warm services. Breaktaking view from sirocco skybar. Breakfast served is nice. Would like to stay longer in future time.
Mai N. Groups Japan, December 17, 2012
Great location and spacious rooms

wonderful breakfast
9
This is my second time to stay at this nice hotel. This time I went there with my mother and stayed for 3 days. The room is spacious and comfortable enough to satisfy us. Moreover,its location is convenient to go shopping as well as go sightseeing because the nearest station is only 5-8 minutes' walk from this hotel.In my case, the thing that I like the most about this hotel is its breakfast. They serve various dishes and I'm always pleased with it.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, December 17, 2012
Nice rooms with great view

nice clean big room with great views
8.7
Lebua is a nice hotel and the service is good. Rooms are very nice, big and clean. Free wifi with okay strength. Very nice breakfast buffet. We stayed on the 55th floor with a great view of the Chaopraya river from the balcony. Very nice Australian concierge(or possibly Manager) working the lobby. This hotel offers late check out so if they are near full don't count on checking in early. The sky bar is very nice but scarey for me(afraid of heights). The price of drinks is almost as scarey as the Sky Bar itself. Overall we had a great stay at this hotel and plan to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel has a very nice breakfast buffet.
Michael F. Groups Australia, December 17, 2012
Very fancy and beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Very clean and tidy hotel, friendly staff, awesome resturants
9
Very fancy hotel, with friendly staff. They have a lot of restaurants and bars that are a little bit pricey for Thailand, (but I'm comparing a beer at Lebua, to a beer at the local 7/11). Rooms are huge and modern, very clean, and well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go to the skybar at night, be sure to wear trousers and a shirt (for males). Awesome cocktails and awesome views.
Pat P. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Wonderful staff, big rooms, ideal view

The staff went out of its way to make our business trip successful
10
The concierge, Shaun, is absolutely wonderful. He makes any small worries go away, and as he has lived for 9 years in Bangkok, he knows all the best places to find things. We've used the hotel at least 5 times, and we are never disappointed. Even the amenities in the bathroom are superior. Wonderful Italian products with loofah, Hair brush and lovely slippers as well as all the usual things. The international breakfast was varied, well cooked and hot. The service is attentive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to get a card from the bellman with directions for getting home.
Colin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Great location

swimming pool
9
right at the heart of bangkoks jewellry centre and banking sector great views from the balconys of this hotel
Nightlife Tip: 20 mins by tuk tuk to nana or soi cowboy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkoklebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Arealebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08